Herrmann Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

513 East 8th Street

Ste 12

Holland, MI 49423

State of Michigan Board of Chiropractic License Number: 2301007141
Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
years of relief
I've been going to Herrmann Chiropractic clinic now for over 10 years due to a military accident. He does a wounderful job and always helps get rid of my migraines. Since my experience has always been good I got my mother to go there as well and she loves it. Thanks Steve
H
3 years ago
FEELING GREAT!
My wife started to go to Dr. Steve before me; I was pretty tight in my neck and back area, but after a few visits, it felt much better. I can move my neck again. Dr. Steve is always available if you are in need for a CRACK your neck session. Also enjoyed the massages which are available in his office. Always friendly!
Response from Herrmann Chiropractic Clinic
Happy to help! And if anyone is in need of a "CRACK your egg" session, I'll refer them to you!
C
3 years ago
Comprehensive Care
Dr. Herrmann took time to understand my whole body's health, and explained to me options of care. He explained why such care was necessary and allowed me to make an informed decision on the type of care I desired to have. I had questions regarding my insurance coverage that he was able to seek answers for me. I am very happy with the care provided and will continue to have care and recommend him to friends and family as well. He also has an extensive knowledge of supplements and treatments without the use of traditional over the counter medicines to promote a healthier body and immune system.
Response from Herrmann Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for the feedback. Glad it was a positive experience.
M
3 years ago
Awesome chiropractor!!
This is an awesome chiropractor. I would see him all the time if I could. Very knowledgeable about health and nutrition. Always has lots of vitamins and supplements in house. Very willing to answer any questions and easy to talk to I would highly recccomend to anyone who needs a good chiropractor.
S
3 years ago
The Last Chiropractor You Will Ever Need...
I have only ever had two other chiropractors. My last chiropractor retired and I went without one until our son Joel referred me to Dr. Herrmann. During the initial consultation he took x-rays, measurements, and a general health history. Then he discussed with me the best course of action to try to get me back to feeling better. Over the years he has tried new techniques, gadgets and nutritional supplements to find the best way to relieve my pain. Dr. Herrmann is professional, kind and has a great sense of humor. He also played a big part in reporting my health history to Social Security Disability, which then approved my case on the very first inquiry. I highly recommend him to any one who is sick, in pain, or just needs to get back on their feet- health wise. Sincerely, Sheryl Sampson
M
3 years ago
Steve is a good listener, and has addressed and resolved any issues I have had. I would and do recommend Steve's chiropractic services to anyone!
S
3 years ago
Best in town!
Have been seeing Dr. Herrmann for about 16 years now. He knows exactly what to do for adjustments. I always feel better after seeing the chiropractor. Monthly adjustments for maintenance is the key!
Response from Herrmann Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks for your feedback. That's it--maintenance is key... keep the spine mobile, reduce nerve interference, eat well, and exercise. Not complicated, is it?
J
3 years ago
Best treatment ever!
I went in for knee pian and got relief for some headaches and back pian as well. I had gotten to the point of limping from the pian in my knee. Over the course of treatment the knee pain improved until one day I realized the pain was completely gone. Awesome service!