Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

400 Newport Center Drive

Suite 701

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service. My teenage daughter has had nothing but compassion, skilled work, good aesthetic judgment and a warm environment from these dentists. So much so, that she remains with them even though she is 18 years old now. God bless them all.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hersch has such a great rapport and ease with kids
Dr. Hersch is always encouraging and calm, and he never does more than necessary (and therefore keeps prices in check and time the patient is in the chair in check). I appreciate this office so much.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Always quick and professional attention - love my 6 month visits.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
It was a pleasure visiting Dr. Hersch's office today. I went there for a second opinion on my kids' possible cavities. Everyone was kind, friendly and professional, which put my children at ease right away. My 2 year-old son, (who I did not expect to cooperate at all!)and 5 year-old daughter sat peacefully through the examination, watching a cartoon on a large screen. Dr. Hersch was funny and quick with his exam and treatment, but took his time explaining our options to us and answering our multiple questions. And the office itself is beautiful! Modern and full of color and light. The kids appreciated little gifts and balloons after the visit, and my son loved watching the big colorful fish in the front reception aquarium. I'm sure they will love to go there again :)
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
The nurses & staff are fast, quickly in & out! The receptionist are also on top of everything~
L
4 months ago
The friendliest staff, and the nicest office! Everyone is so welcoming! Dr. Butler is so thorough and considerate, she doesn’t rush you at all and is happy to answer any questions you have. She goes above and beyond!!! The kids look forward to going there!!!
T
5 months ago
Friendly & Welcoming
This was our first time visiting Hersch Dentistry- and it was a great experience. The staff was so helpful and friendly. My daughter walked into the office very nervous but left happy and even said she looked forward to coming back. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Hersch!
M
6 months ago
Daughter loves going to the dentist
My daughter has been going to Dr. Hersch since she’s 2. She’s 11 now and still loves going to the dentist. I credit Dr. Hersch and his immaculate office, great staff and very professional service and great personality and ability to make kids feel at ease . Dr Hersch has called me after hours and is very available. So glad we can rely on him.
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff, always a great experience
Dr butler is always great with the kids. Very kind and patient. Staff great as well. My kids always look forward to coming.
T
7 months ago
Fast & thourgh