Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

400 Newport Center Drive

Suite 701

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly & Welcoming
This was our first time visiting Hersch Dentistry- and it was a great experience. The staff was so helpful and friendly. My daughter walked into the office very nervous but left happy and even said she looked forward to coming back. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Hersch!
M
1 month ago
Daughter loves going to the dentist
My daughter has been going to Dr. Hersch since she’s 2. She’s 11 now and still loves going to the dentist. I credit Dr. Hersch and his immaculate office, great staff and very professional service and great personality and ability to make kids feel at ease . Dr Hersch has called me after hours and is very available. So glad we can rely on him.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, always a great experience
Dr butler is always great with the kids. Very kind and patient. Staff great as well. My kids always look forward to coming.
T
2 months ago
Fast & thourgh
A
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, relaxed, great office!
Really love this office unlike any dentist I’ve been too. Great with my son... he really enjoys going to the dentist!!!
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!!
I took my one-year old twins (who are quite the handful) to see Dr. Hersch and was extremely impressed by his level of professionalism, knowledge and genuine care for my babies! His staff were also equally amazing!! So thankful that several of my coworkers recommended him because Dr. Hersch and his staff are clearly the best!
L
2 years ago
Exceptional dentist. Friendly and professional staff.
My children have been patient's of Dr. Hersch's for 13 years. He is an exceptional dentist. My kids actually look forward to their visits to his office; that had not been my experience with previous dental offices. His office has clean and inviting atmosphere with video games and an aquarium to keep the kids busy while they wait 5-10 minutes for their appointments. His staff includes Josie and Marina who greet you upon your arrival with their friendly smiles. They are helpful, organized and cheerful. My only wish is that Dr. Hersch took adult patients so my kids could continue seeing him.
L
2 years ago
I have been taking my kids here for over 18 yrs! My oldest was bummed when he was 18 and needed to move on to a family/adult dentist. We love this office, DR Hersch and his staff are amazing and they are great with kids! VERY CLEAN, nice office!,kids love the decor and surf theme . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!!
S
2 years ago
Amazing service, very efficient and loving
My son is 4.5 and they made this visit so wonderful. He was laughing and entertained the entire visit. The entire staff from reception, to dental assistant to physician. Amazing experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Hersh and his practice to anyone seeking a good experience for their child.
R
3 years ago
High quality professionals, super kid & parent friendly!
My 7 yr old said she actually liked going to the dentist today!