Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

400 Newport Center Drive

Suite 701

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Fast & thourgh
A
6 days ago
Fast, friendly, relaxed, great office!
Really love this office unlike any dentist I’ve been too. Great with my son... he really enjoys going to the dentist!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!!
I took my one-year old twins (who are quite the handful) to see Dr. Hersch and was extremely impressed by his level of professionalism, knowledge and genuine care for my babies! His staff were also equally amazing!! So thankful that several of my coworkers recommended him because Dr. Hersch and his staff are clearly the best!
L
2 years ago
Exceptional dentist. Friendly and professional staff.
My children have been patient's of Dr. Hersch's for 13 years. He is an exceptional dentist. My kids actually look forward to their visits to his office; that had not been my experience with previous dental offices. His office has clean and inviting atmosphere with video games and an aquarium to keep the kids busy while they wait 5-10 minutes for their appointments. His staff includes Josie and Marina who greet you upon your arrival with their friendly smiles. They are helpful, organized and cheerful. My only wish is that Dr. Hersch took adult patients so my kids could continue seeing him.
L
2 years ago
I have been taking my kids here for over 18 yrs! My oldest was bummed when he was 18 and needed to move on to a family/adult dentist. We love this office, DR Hersch and his staff are amazing and they are great with kids! VERY CLEAN, nice office!,kids love the decor and surf theme . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!!
S
2 years ago
Amazing service, very efficient and loving
My son is 4.5 and they made this visit so wonderful. He was laughing and entertained the entire visit. The entire staff from reception, to dental assistant to physician. Amazing experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Hersh and his practice to anyone seeking a good experience for their child.
R
2 years ago
High quality professionals, super kid & parent friendly!
My 7 yr old said she actually liked going to the dentist today!
G
2 years ago
We LOVE HERSCH PEDIATRIC!!! Great atmosphere, office, TEAM and Dr. HERSCH is amazing, attentive and highly professional specialist! I recommend HERSCH Pediatric to all moms for their kids!
T
2 years ago
Wonderful dentist
Sammy is only 2 and Dr. Hersch and staff are so wonderful with him!! Dr. Hersch cleaned and counted his teeth all while entertaining a toddler!!! We have been going there since my oldest was 4 (now 16) and we would wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!!!
M
2 years ago
6 Month Check Up
As always a wonderful experience and my girls love going for their 6 month check up.