Herschel Rothchild

Real Estate Agent

Katy, TX 77450

Real Estate License: 424734
Closed Today Closed

katyluxuryhomessalesagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Hands down the most effective team I have ever worked with!
Just purchased/sold our third home with this amazing team. I am always impressed with how well Herschel and his team execute every step in this process. I highly recommend Herschel to anyone looking to do any type of real estate transaction. Top rate, class act, results!
D
5 years ago
Honest and knowledgeable local professional Realtor
Herschel embodies the characteristics I find most important in a real estate professional. First he is a man of integrity, second he is knowledgeable about the Greater Houston area real estate market and third he will go the extra mile to ensure nothing is overlooked in the journey of buying or selling a property with his clients. When I am asked who I recommend as a Realtor, I always know giving Herschel's contact information out will lead to a positive experience for those who trust my opinion.
T
5 years ago
AAA+++ service
He always provides me a prompt response and high quality service. He takes further steps to make sure his customer's satisfaction. I highly recommend him to be your realtor.
B
5 years ago
Above and Beyond Service &Care of His Family of Clients
Herschel and his wonderful staff have helped us by staying with difficult transactions and working through the problems. Then after the sale they were there for us to provide direction and recommendations for other real estate needs of our family. They are who I recommend other and over to friends!
S
5 years ago
Very professional and attentive
Herschel and his team have always proven to be professional and have a firm grasp on the market.
M
5 years ago
Professional and Honest
We have used Herchel as our realtor for over 15 years. He has helped us buy and sell several houses. His upfront honest and professionalism is extremely important to us. He doesn't waste your time showing you houses that are trashed or out of your price range. I have recommended him to many of my friends who have also used him multiple time. He's one of "the good guys"!
R
5 years ago
Integrity, Kind, Patient,
We adore Herschel Rothchild! He is patient, kind, outstanding listener, full of integrity and seems to have an endless supply of engery. If you are looking for guidance in buying or selling your house Herschel is the person to get the job done.
M
5 years ago
Fast and efficient!
We enjoyed the entire Rothchild team as they helped give us great tips for getting our home ready for sale, sold it in record time, and found us the perfect new home while being patient with us figuring out what that was. They have been continually professional and friendly and we have nothing but praise for their team, as you can tell by all our referrals :)
R
5 years ago
Top notch
Herschel and his team made every part of the process easy and we are so very happy. Highly recommended!!!!
M
5 years ago
Herschel is a super star, absolutely love this guy. He is the realtor with the most, loves his customers and his community. Thanks for being you!