Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very Informative and Helpful
I drove an hour to see Dr. Layton for a second opinion regarding a root canal. She took lots of time to explain my situation and was a wealth of information. I'm so glad I saw her before following my regular dentist's recommendation of getting the root canal. She explained why, in my case, it actually wasn't the best option for now. What I appreciated the most was her broader perspective and knowledge in both traditional and alternative dentistry, and her willingness to lay out all my options. She was fabulous, and well worth my longer drive!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Did not have to wait. The Dentist was very professional and knowledgeable
J
2 weeks ago
All around great service & care!
Well over 100% satisfaction with everyone in this office! Always professional, always kind, always thorough, always great!
B
2 weeks ago
the natural approach to dentistry
I travel about 2 hours (usually more with traffic and construction) to have a "natural" approach to my dentistry. Totally worth the trip (and return trip).
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Great service, always a pleasant experience!
E
1 month ago
The best dental practice I have ever experienced
Staff efficient, Dr Layton is the best. Took me early. Easy to get an appointment. I have many dentists much closer,but this practice is worth my while.
E
1 month ago
I love this place!
Absolutely love Dr. Layton and all of the staff. Everyone is very friendly, professional & caring. They are very patient, gentle & great with my kids too!
J
2 months ago
What going to the dentist is supposed to be
Sunday evening I broke a tooth. They were able to fit me in the next morning. Everyone in the office is very professional, kind, and knows what they are doing! Every time I've been whether for a cleaning, filling, or crown I've left completely satisfied! Thanks Hershey Dental Associates - your the best!
S
2 months ago
Always A Good Experience
I've always had a good experience with Dr. Layton and Brandi. They are gentle and respond to my particular needs. I appreciate that Dr. Layton uses and recommends natural products whenever possible.
D
2 months ago
Quality Care
Today was my first visit. I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I felt I was treated as a person, not simply the next case on the schedule.