Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Would recommend this Dentist to friends.
I am an apprehensive senior who has not had much but cleanings over the years. Was impressed with doctor's explanations for care. Hygenists were very attentive to my comfort during procedures. Very impressed over other dentists I have experienced.
M
3 weeks ago
Marciekc
Was recently at Hershey Dental assoc April 2 to have half of my amalgam fillings replaced. The entire staff could not have been nicer and understanding about my fear of the dentist. They were reassuring and explained everything thoroughly. Won’t even mind going back to get rest replaced!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Had a few fillings completed. EVERYONE that works their from front to back is extremely polite and professional. Best place I've ever been.
R
1 month ago
Surely recommend...
I went there as a new patient, was very skeptical about the type of treatment I’ll get but very satisfied with treatment and each staff. My other family members are going too. They send me first for experience 😊
J
1 month ago
What a great experience getting my mercury fillings removed! I’m getting the other half next week. I am very grateful for this team.
H
2 months ago
Definitely would recommend to others for removal of mercury fillings!
I got my mercury fillings removed and am so glad I went to Hershey Dental Associates. Dr. Carol Layton is a professional and well trained to remove the mercury safely. Dr. Layton, the dental assistant and myself were protected from any mercury that might be released in the removal process. It was a great way to start 2018 having those toxic mercury fillings removed and replaced with white composite fillings. Thank you, Dr. Layton and Hershey Dental!
W
2 months ago
Impressive! The road to health starts here!
I am very impressed with Dr. Layton and the entire staff! They were friendly and efficient! I will not be going back to our family dentist of 28 years! My wife and 4 kids will be transferring to Hershey Dental Associates as well!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Even tho I am anxious they took great care in addressing my nervousness. I have to drive a little further it is well worth it.
L
2 months ago
DR. Layton has put a crown on one of my teeth & done a root canal & put a crown on another. She is in the process of putting a crown on another that broke off. In the meantime she sealed up the broken tooth to preclude sensitivity. I seek her out to do my crowns & & root canals because of my two prior experiences with her. She is very gentle administering numbing medication. Very pleasant front desk staff.
A
3 months ago
Fast, professional, painless urgent care!
I had a crown break off with the tooth at the gum line, and was afraid it could not be repaired. Dr. Buehner put me in the schedule as an emergency patient the next morning, and was able to salvage the tooth and crown. The office staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Buehner explained my options in detail and repaired the tooth with no pain. I'm thankful to have finally found a great dentist in the area!