Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, painless urgent care!
I had a crown break off with the tooth at the gum line, and was afraid it could not be repaired. Dr. Buehner put me in the schedule as an emergency patient the next morning, and was able to salvage the tooth and crown. The office staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Buehner explained my options in detail and repaired the tooth with no pain. I'm thankful to have finally found a great dentist in the area!
B
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Everything went smoothly in front office. Pleasant staff. Called back for appt. in a very timely manner. I saw Dr. Layton. Very friendly and gentle. The whole staff seemed happy.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, up to date, professional
I was extremely happy with this first time visit. Above and beyond my previous dental care office.
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
I am so thankful that I was referred to this wonderful dentist. Everyone was amazing, kind, patient and understanding. They respected my decisions as a mother and believe in a healthy way to take care of teeth. I couldn’t be happier!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I recently had a cavity filled. The cavity was far back in my mouth in a difficult place to reach. Dr. Buehner and his staff did a terrific job getting to it right away and getting it filled. Now no more pain! Great job.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I recently had a cavity filled. The cavity was far back in my mouth in a difficult place to reach. Dr. Buehner and his staff did a terrific job getting to it right away and getting it filled. Now no more pain! Great job.
C
1 month ago
I am grinning from ear to ear!
My day started out well like other days until after lunch I brushed my teeth and while flossing, my cap popped out! I called your team and two hours later I was instructed to come in. I was hoping it would be able to be glued back in but it needed more attention and they still had the time to fix my tooth. What an excellent job! I was very happy I found such a dentist that has such concern and empathy for their patients! I walked out so thankful for the great help I received!
N
2 months ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable
I had to change dentists as my last dentist does not accept my insurance any longer. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff from the receptionist, the hygienist and the dentist. I also love they have a holistic approach.
C
2 months ago
I am very fearful of going to the dentist. Today at this practice I was made to feel comfortable and not judged! I made another appt. for another fix needed and I don't feel nearly as anxious. Dr. Layton and Kahn were lovely and very gentle. Glad I found you!!
T
3 months ago
Progressive Dental Practice
They are distinct from other practices - holistic and progressive. Other places want to push questionable practices and seem oblivious to outside research. HDA fit me in for emergent issues and give me peace of mind on several procedures. I'd probably give 4.5 stars - only because booking cleanings is challenging. Not enough options or flexibility for working people.