Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
A friendly and compassionate dental office
When my son had a dental emergency we were given an appointment as soon as I was able to get there. The dentist was very compassionate. After seeing that the situation was much worse than expected the dentist helped with the process of getting into an oral surgery office as soon as possible for treatment. The staff remained calm and helped me to remain calm through this scary time.
D
3 weeks ago
Holistic dentistry
My friend asks, "Don't they have any dentists on the West Shore?" Not like Dr. Layton! My dentist office 10 minutes from home gave good service, but they saw no problem with mercury in my mouth. I gladly travel over 30 minutes to have Dr. Layton take care of my teeth. Now she even has a special light to help check for oral cancer.
D
1 month ago
It's hard to find a dentist that you like and trust, and a staff that is welcoming, in one place. I think I hit the jack pot.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional, always. Have been with this dentist before he opened this practice.
R
2 months ago
Wont Go Anywhere Else
I met Dr. B. about 2 years ago after many years of refusing to see a dentist. I had so many horrible experiences and I just didnt want to go. Well, I sucked it up and went. I was beyond impressed with him and his staff. My dentistry jitters very quickly went away. He was very cognizant of my fears. I've had most of my awful fillings replaced and hes fixing me right up! I would absolutely recommend this team for your dental needs! Alternative Dentistry at it's best.
D
2 months ago
Alternative dentistry at it’s best
If you have sensitivities or concerns about the typical chemicals and amalgams used in standard dentistry, this is the place to go. The state of your entire health is considered before treatment. Dr. Layton and the entire staff are very kind and compassionate, and fun! Most recently, Dr. Layton had to cut off a crown on an implant and replace it. I had a problem on the gum with a blister that drained and left a lesion. Dr. Layton administered several ozone treatments and advised me to use. Ozonated oil at home. The lesion completely healed without antibiotics or other typical treatments. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Layton and her staff to treat our dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Would recommend this Dentist to friends.
I am an apprehensive senior who has not had much but cleanings over the years. Was impressed with doctor's explanations for care. Hygenists were very attentive to my comfort during procedures. Very impressed over other dentists I have experienced.
M
3 months ago
Marciekc
Was recently at Hershey Dental assoc April 2 to have half of my amalgam fillings replaced. The entire staff could not have been nicer and understanding about my fear of the dentist. They were reassuring and explained everything thoroughly. Won’t even mind going back to get rest replaced!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Had a few fillings completed. EVERYONE that works their from front to back is extremely polite and professional. Best place I've ever been.
R
4 months ago
Surely recommend...
I went there as a new patient, was very skeptical about the type of treatment I’ll get but very satisfied with treatment and each staff. My other family members are going too. They send me first for experience 😊