Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Root Canal
On 09/17 i had a root canal done on a very troubling rear tooth. I am not exactly a model patient as i am very sensitive about having work done on my teeth. That is why i wanted to find a new Dentist that gave quality and pain free care. My root canal was as pleasant as it could have been. It was pain free and done in a professional manner. Doctor Layton did a fine job as did her assistant. The office staff were polite and professional. After the root canal i had very little discomfort, which was not the case in some of my previous procedures at other offices. I still have other teeth that need attention and i will be going back to Hershey Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Anxiety Relieved
I was super nervous about having my tooth fixed. ALL staff made me feel at ease and the dentist was amazingly gentle with procedure and communication.
J
3 weeks ago
Happy Family
My family and I have been going to Hershey Dental Associates for 2 years and are more than happy with their care. We have had nothing but great experiences. We highly recommend them!
T
4 weeks ago
Quality professional service from great staff
I recently completed a long term plan to address ongoing dental needs with Dr. Layton. She her team ( especially Quyhn) were always friendly and kind as they went about their work. I experienced little pain and always came away knowing they did a good job. Everyone I have dealt with in the practice has been great. Thanks for the nice work and I will hopefully now only see you every 6 mths.
C
4 weeks ago
Superb Dental Office!
I recently became a patient based upon their mercury free and mercury removal safe office philosophy. All office members are friendly, competent and professional. Their teamwork and customer service are unmatched.
J
1 month ago
I didn't even meet the dentists ye and I love the place and shared with others! Being a person trying to live a more holistic lifestyle.
J
1 month ago
Great service
I called in with an issue and they got me right away! Dr. Buehner is always so nice and does such great work. I appreciate the quick appointment, professionalism, and friendlyness. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Holistic and A Wonderful Staff
The staff is knowable, friendly and through. They check and test for dental health in ways I've never experienced before. All for the good of your well-being. One area that is important to me when it comes to dental health is using materials, whether temporary for things such as cleanings or permanent such as fillings, which are as natural and harmless as possible to my body. They strive for excellence in every area of their practice.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
What an excellent service! Very kid friendly attitude!
K
2 months ago
People are great, service wonderful
I drive from Mount Joy to get here. Why? They focus on the mouth as a pathway for disease into the body. That just makes sense. They consider a healthy mouth to be essential to good health. Some things are a little pricier because they treat the metal fillings in your mouth as hazardous material.... and that makes sense when they have to grind it down.... metal dust in the air shouldn't be breathed in. I appreciate common sense.... not conventional wisdom. HDA uses common sense