Hershey Dental Associates

Dentist

273 Hershey Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Open Today By Appointment

hersheydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Real Dental care
Just a cleaning and check up today but Great as always! The staff is friendly, professional and I actually enjoy going! Thanks for providing the best dental care anywhere.
C
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Gentle, friendly, and a professional team of experts. A very comfortable warm atmosphere and believe me I’m never comfortable at “The Dentist”... I would love them to add Biomimetic dentistry to the holistic dentistry that they perform so well for the sake of our children’s teeth. Love and Light Christine
B
2 weeks ago
Another Excellent Experience!
The entire staff is outstanding! Not only is the staff true professionals, they keep up with the latest technology and dental procedures! Thanks for the great service!
D
3 weeks ago
Only been there for a cleaning since my dentist joined this group. The hygienist was informative. Some problem with the switch over for appointment.Instead of my Jan apptmnt no one called me to reschedule and it put me behind on my care.
B
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Great service. Very professional staff, seemed to be on top of things. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent first time experience
My dentist of many years recently merged his practice with Hershey Dental. This was my first experience at the new office, for my regular 6-month check-up and cleaning. The office was immaculately clean, and the staff pleasant and professional. Equipment was all state of the art; I was especially impressed with the new sonic water cleaning equipment. Experience was painless and I left the office very satisfied.
K
1 month ago
So glad I found this place! My children and I love it! Our experience was far beyond what i expected. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and they recommend the same products we have been using.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
HDA did an amazing job with my 5 y/o. They were gentle, kind, thorough and patient.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Care
Very thorough and professional. Great Service and Care.
J
2 months ago
The best! Nice people, flouride alternatives, biologic/natural dentistry.
My wife and I friggin love this place. The entire staff is friendly and personable without being fake. Both the doctors practice biologic dentistry, meaning they are full MDs, but they have alternatives to chemicals and flouride. I can't recommend it strongly enough!