Hess and VanLandschoot Orthodontics

Dentist

16307 Fishhawk Blvd

Lithia, FL 33547

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hessorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Impressive office
All of the staff is very friendly. The waiting room has video games to keep children entertained. Dr. VanLandschoot was very informative during our son's orthodontic evaluation. This was our third evaluation with this office over a couple of years. We have met both Dr. Hess and Dr. VanLandschoot and were equally impressed with both of them. We first met with them upon request form our dentist for a consultation. They never pressured us to rush treatment, instead had us wait until they thought it was best for our son based on his developmental growth.
D
1 year ago
Visited Hess and VanLandschoot Orthodontics
all the employees are friendly and patient. We toured the facility and it was very clean. We had a complementary evaluation done on my daughter, the staff and doctor were able to answer all our questions. The waiting area is full many areas of interest to engage your child while waiting to be seen. Free refreshments while you wait. Many opportunities for patients to earn rewards for nice gifts,not the cheap stuff that breaks before you get to the car. My reluctant 12 year old who has been refusing to get braces was very happy with this office and is now talking about actually getting braces ! Awesome job!
S
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly!
Professional and very friendly! Everybody made me feel so welcome on the first day! It's like everybody knew my name and said hello! I am looking forward to coming to my appointments. The office was clean and bright. Checking in was very quick with no waiting to be seen. I like the refreshment center in the waiting room. The doctor and staff were very thorough in explaining procedures and expectations. I love the rewards program they offer as well.
D
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. All questions were answered, and I never felt hurried.
M
1 year ago
Professional quality service with friendly staff
We came to this orthodontics office and were very pleased. My daughter enjoyed the staff and felt comfortable throughout the appointment. Thank you! I highly recommend this office for your orthodontics needs.
T
1 year ago
Friendly
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
T
2 years ago
Great service
Thank you for all your kindness toward myself and my child . Having to experience this twice it was very difficult to absorb the fact I need to put my child back in braces when they didn't take care of them the first time. Your staff is very friendly and gave some great tips and offered great incentives for my child to succeed .
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and they make it fun for the kids!
My kids get excited everytime we have an appointment Hess & VanLanschoot they make it fun and exciting for the kids with different games of the month or other activities and the rewards they earn. The staff is all super nice, professional and really know how to interact with the kids; making them feel involved and taking a genuine interest in them. The doctors are very friendly and make you feel equally as comfortable, they explain everything in great detail and ease.
C
2 years ago
The best!
Everyone here is pleasant and courteous. I was 15 minutes late to an appointment and they still made time to see me. My dental assistant Whitney was awesome, she was extremely professional. Not to mention all of the women at the front desk check on your well being and that creates a friendly atmosphere. Samantha makes schudueling appointments a breeze. I'm going to be so sad when I get my braces off because the entire staff, including the doctors provide exceptional customer service.
Response from Hess and VanLandschoot Orthodontics
Thank you so much Cherise for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you and your time and are lucky to have such amazing patients like you!
N
2 years ago
Everything is and was wonderful!
Your office is fabulous! Dr.Hess and Dr VanLandschoot are very professional and are wonderful people. The staff are all super friendly and professional. I wouldn't change anything. Thank you for all you do!!! Yours truly, Nadja Goodarzi
Response from Hess and VanLandschoot Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time. :)