Hess And VanLandschoot Orthodontics - Parrish

Dentist

8312 US Hwy 301 N

Parrish, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Wonderful
The staff in this office are always very professional and compassionate. My son actually looks forward to his visits!
A
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
My daughters (ages 10 and 13) had a wonderful experience at the Parrish office of Hess and VanLandschoot orthodontics. The orthodontic procedure was carefully explained and I liked all the payment options they offered. :)
K
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
We started the treatment process for my son's braces today. The office staff were friendly and welcoming. We quickly sorted through our necessary paper work. All information was as discussed in the initial consultation. My son was pleased to add points to his Hess rewards account for being on time and bringing his report card. We're looking forward to his next visit.
E
2 years ago
Professional and trustworthy
My first intake evaluation was wonderful! My appointment took place in a timely fashion, the office was spotless, the latest state-of-the-art dental technology was available, and all the staff was scrubbed, attentive, and welcoming, even fitting me in right then and there for the necessary preparatory scans for a second set of braces. I'm delighted to be on the new patient roster with Hess & VanLandschoot Orthodontics, and will recommend this amazing practice anywhere I go!
G
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone in practice was great! Customer service was over the top. They all made an anxious experience for my daughter into smiles. I was impressed!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Hess gave my son a beautiful smile!
My son used to have a horrendous overbite and kids told him he had buck teeth. Because of Dr. Hess, my son can smile with confidence knowing he has a beautiful smile!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Hess gave my son a beautiful smile!
My son used to have a horrendous overbite and kids told him he had buck teeth. Because of Dr. Hess, my son can smile with confidence knowing he has a beautiful smile!!!!!!
A
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly staff. Best quality around!!
I took my son last week for an initial consult for braces. After meeting with staff and the Dr., there was no doubt I was using them and not looking any further. They are so kind and treat you like they truly care. And their technology is the latest and greatest which means less time in braces and easier on the patient. I would recommend to anyone even thinking about braces, go see them! They are wonderful!!!!