Hewitt Ross Dental

Dentist

109A E Washington Jackson Rd

Eaton, OH 45320-9793

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great service, highly attentive
Just had two fillings -- I'm a wimp about pain (long roots), and I hate needles, such a bad combo for dental work. Fortunately, these doctors LISTEN! The jelled the gums, then made sure that had numbed the area fully, before inserting needles and I didn't even feel a "pinch". They used enough pain blocks that both procedures were truly painless and paid attention to the finish so that my teeth meet correctly the first time! Highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
First visit happened to be a cracked tooth
Dr. Hewitt and staff are wonderful, ended up coming back in for an extraction and was treated with a great professionalism.
W
1 month ago
Relaxed atmosphere
The staff is warm and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff and doctor were precise and knew what to do.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and competent
Friendly people, I was greeted when I walked in, my appointment time was kept (i.e., they took me back and started when my appointment time started, instead of waiting for 30 minutes or more), the assistant was skilled and both understanding and friendly, and the doctor treated me as a person, instead of just another anonymous patient.
R
3 months ago
Perfection
Just love this office! From the front office to everyone I meet they are professional, happy, kind and very helpful. I certainly wish all doctors offices were run this way. Patient for life!
C
5 months ago
As always, I had a very pleasant experience with Shelly and Dr. Hewitt! My appointment time was honored, and my cleaning and exam were done in a timely manner. Both Shelly and the Dr. are always friendly, caring and professional!
G
6 months ago
Thank you for your patience. I really appreciate having a dental office with such great quality in Eaton, OH.
S
6 months ago
Spectacular
Great as always!
S
7 months ago
Always spectacular!!!
T
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
I was dreading my dental cleaning, but the Dental Hygienist was extra kind , caring, informative and actually made it a pleasant experience! Every person I have encountered in this office has been super friendly and kind! I have been totally impressed and highly recommend them!!