Hewitt Ross Dental

Dentist

109A E Washington Jackson Rd

Eaton, OH 45320-9793

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
excelent care.
I had several fillings to do. They called and said they could get me in early so we did all three instead of the two origionally planned. He made sure the area was completely numb before we began. He let me know what he wa going to do before he started each part of the procedure. We discussed the other issues I need to adress. The Doctor is courteous and professional.
H
4 weeks ago
Always a geat experience.
N
1 month ago
great experience
Nicest people anywhere, giving expert professional service with compassion, humor and perfectionism! As usual, my expectations were exceeded. Very pleased!
C
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Craig Hewitt and his staff went out of their way to make my dental experience a positive one! They are courteous, friendly, mindful of my time and up to date on the latest in dental medicine. Love them all!
G
6 months ago
A little disappointed today
I have always given you 5 stars and would have preferred to be called if my regular hygenist was not going to be available. The hygenist I had today was OK, but I really don't feel like my teeth have been cleaned and my gums are a little sore. Sorry.
C
8 months ago
High remarks, good staff, quick friendly and got m
High remarks, good staff, quick, friendly and got me out without any issues.
N
9 months ago
Great, professional, but personal, friendly, service.
Expectations were exceeded by each person caring for me. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Great experinece
Got into appointment ON time. :) Shelly, the hygienist was super gentle and calmed my all my anxieties! Dr. Hewitt was thorough in explaining the procedures I need done. A great experience!
A
9 months ago
High quality professional service
Great visit. I was there for a filling. Dr. Ross explained the process as he went along.
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Regular appointment. Professional service from everyone at the office. Dr. Hewitt is an excellent dentist.