Hewitt Ross Dental

Dentist

109A E Washington Jackson Rd

Eaton, OH 45320-9793

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Got me in and out with quality care, thanks guys!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
B
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with care, service and professionalism
I was very nervous about the amount of work that needed to be done. The procedure was fairly painless and the care given was exceptional. Hewitt Ross Dental is out of network for us now but is worth any extra effort needed to keep our dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
R
3 months ago
cleaning
shelly did a great job, like always. Small wait time and great customer service
C
4 months ago
Great service, highly attentive
Just had two fillings -- I'm a wimp about pain (long roots), and I hate needles, such a bad combo for dental work. Fortunately, these doctors LISTEN! The jelled the gums, then made sure that had numbed the area fully, before inserting needles and I didn't even feel a "pinch". They used enough pain blocks that both procedures were truly painless and paid attention to the finish so that my teeth meet correctly the first time! Highly recommend!
W
5 months ago
First visit happened to be a cracked tooth
Dr. Hewitt and staff are wonderful, ended up coming back in for an extraction and was treated with a great professionalism.
W
5 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
The staff is warm and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff and doctor were precise and knew what to do.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and competent
Friendly people, I was greeted when I walked in, my appointment time was kept (i.e., they took me back and started when my appointment time started, instead of waiting for 30 minutes or more), the assistant was skilled and both understanding and friendly, and the doctor treated me as a person, instead of just another anonymous patient.
R
7 months ago
Perfection
Just love this office! From the front office to everyone I meet they are professional, happy, kind and very helpful. I certainly wish all doctors offices were run this way. Patient for life!
C
9 months ago
As always, I had a very pleasant experience with Shelly and Dr. Hewitt! My appointment time was honored, and my cleaning and exam were done in a timely manner. Both Shelly and the Dr. are always friendly, caring and professional!