Hewitt Ross Dental

Dentist

109A E Washington Jackson Rd

Eaton, OH 45320-9793

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Perfection
Just love this office! From the front office to everyone I meet they are professional, happy, kind and very helpful. I certainly wish all doctors offices were run this way. Patient for life!
C
3 months ago
As always, I had a very pleasant experience with Shelly and Dr. Hewitt! My appointment time was honored, and my cleaning and exam were done in a timely manner. Both Shelly and the Dr. are always friendly, caring and professional!
G
4 months ago
Thank you for your patience. I really appreciate having a dental office with such great quality in Eaton, OH.
S
4 months ago
Spectacular
Great as always!
S
5 months ago
Always spectacular!!!
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
I was dreading my dental cleaning, but the Dental Hygienist was extra kind , caring, informative and actually made it a pleasant experience! Every person I have encountered in this office has been super friendly and kind! I have been totally impressed and highly recommend them!!
A
7 months ago
Dr. Hewitt is an excellent dentist. Exceptional service and staff.
D
7 months ago
Great service, friendly staff. The Hygienist did a great! job cleaning my teeth .
Dr. Ross could not have been more friendly. Went over my cleaning very professional and told me every thing that I needed to know about what to do and look out for in the future with my teeth. The Hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I am very well satisfied with my over all visit and no complaints whatsoever.
S
7 months ago
Just a short stop for some pictures of my teeth. Always wonderful place to visit.
T
8 months ago
Excellent experience
First visit! Everyone was so kind and friendly! Patient and professional! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!