Hewlett Dental

Dentist

9628 271st St NW

Stanwood, WA 98292

Open Today By Appointment

hewlettdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
You guys are always on time get the job done and get me out in the shortest time possible, thanks
G
2 years ago
All very good.
Everything was professional, competent and friendly. I liked all the up to date technology, Regards, Gary B. Richter
V
2 years ago
State of the art technology provided
I received treatment with a specialized dental laser that allows for work to be completed on appropriately selected teeth without the need for dental anesthetic. The procedure was completely pain free and very comfortable. I appreciate Dr. Hewlett for his commitment to strive to always provide the most high tech newest technology for his patients.
E
2 years ago
A great experience as always
I have been a patient of Dr. Hewlett's for well over 20 years and have always had a wonderful experience during each visit. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Hewlett is always a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't have any other dentist.
B
2 years ago
Great service. Lovely hygienists. No cavities.
L
2 years ago
REVIEW
MY Experience was excellent. The entire staff was very kind and courteous. Due to my condition all procedures have to be coordinated with my chemo doctor and Dr Hewitt was so kind to call and arrange the proper procedure for my broken tooth and bridge. I can not thank you enough for your kindness.
C
2 years ago
Routine cleaning & check-up
As usual, great service. Friendly, kind, and gentle.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
The hygienist was friendly, gentle and very thorough cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hewlett was also friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable. I am very picky about who I let work on my teeth as I have a background in dental assisting. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Dental care
Quick, great evaluation and straight forward diagnosis and options presented, friendly staff. Thorough exam and tooth repair.
L
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The appointment was very educational. Everything was explained and easily understood so I could make a decision as to what I needed to have done.