HGFX Screen Printing

Printing Shop

2011 E Gladstone St

Unit B

Glendora, CA 91740

Closed Today Closed

glendorapromotionalitems.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Quality of Work
Chris and HGFX were very easy to work with and were very compliant with everything I asked. Even though I had a lot of changes and questions, Chris was very polite and patient with all of my needs. Always nice to deal with the owner of the place, so you know things are done right and in a timely manner. Thanks Chris! MOTUS!
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Hey Drew, thanks so much for your awesome reviews!! We really appreciate it! We also really appreciate your business. Im glad that we were able to meet your expectations and deliver a good quality product. We look forward to working more with you and Motus Specialists.
E
6 months ago
High Quality and Very Friendly
I have been working with Chris and Hirt Grfx for a couple of years now. I have never had any issues and they always deliver with great products. I have definitely mentioned them to any start up businesses as well established ones that may need some stickers, shirts, hats, etc.... Hands down one of the great companies I have worked with. Definitely working with them on any future projects.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Hey Erik, thanks so much for your consistent loyal business. Im so glad that we have been able to consistently meet your expectations. We look forward to working with you more in the future.
K
7 months ago
Always the best!
HGFX is always prompt, professional and the product is always the best quality. Have been doing business with them for several years now. Global Processing Systems
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Hi Karina, thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and enjoy working with everyone from Global Processing.
C
7 months ago
Great service, quality product!
These guys are always responsive, helpful and they produce great graphics. Highly recommend!
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Thank you very much Catherine for your great review. We really appreciate your business!
A
7 months ago
Chris, Jack and the whole team at HGFX were amazing throughout the whole process. Very timely in their response and had a very fair price for the short amount of time I ordered the shirts. Would definitely use again and reccomend to friends!
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Thank you Anthony for the awesome review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you moving forward!
N
7 months ago
Quality service and work
Chris is very creative and smart when it comes to printing, not only in the art itself, but with the entire process. From concept to completion, from deposit to final payment, he's very professional and always has good intentions. I'm looking forward to doing business with HGFX this year. Thank you for everything Chris.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Hey Nate, thanks so much for the awesome review. I really appreciate it and look forward to doing more business this year!
G
8 months ago
A+
They are a great company to work with.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Thanks your Gilles for your review. We really appreciate your business!!
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend HGFX!
We have been in business since 2003, we have worked with several difference screen printing companies. HGFX knocked it out of the park! Great quality and design at a reasonable price.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Thank you June for your review. We really appreciate your business.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service, high quality products & amazing customer service
I have been working with HGFX screen printing for the last year for all of my companies apparel and printing needs. They have the best and most knowledgeable designers and the owner makes sure of that! Although, the high quality products and competitive prices got us interested initially in doing business with them, their customer service is what ultimately solidified our decision and is the main reason we will be doing business with them for many years to come!! In Need of printing? Go to the guys at HGFX! You won't be disappointed.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
Thanks for the great review Steve, we really appreciate your business and always have a blast working with you guys.
J
8 months ago
Great Service
I have used HGFX several times, for T-shirt orders of 60-80. They worked with me to get the art work just the way I like it, and made great suggestions for me. I have always been extremely satisfied with the results.
Response from HGFX Screen Printing
HI Jonna, thanks so much for your review. We greatly appreciate all of your business.