Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9820 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Just got our daughters braces on
The staff were all amazing, we went in with three kids and two of them needed braces the other one needed to wait 6 months, they set up a payment plan that we could afford and on braces day they were awesome, my girls felt so comfortable there, and love the rewards! Who doesn’t love the ability to earn gift cards and of course they love the free ice cream!
L
7 days ago
I appreciate how efficient this office works. They made everything easy for us and were very accommodating. Scheduling was a breeze with text reminders. Financial plan was made simple and worked for our budget. They've got things figured out!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere and employees. Clean waiting area and office areas. The dental equipment all high tech and well trained employees.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
We were greeted when we walked in the door, the people who work there spoke to my 9 year old son like he is a person, not a baby, made him and I both feel comfortable. My son has sensory stuff and they were very sensitive to this. So impressed with this office. Super friendly, gave us different options. Would recommend to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
This place is very inviting for all ages. They have games and ice cream in the waiting room. My son and I have never waited longer than our appointment time. The staff is very knowledgeable, Friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality Service
As always excellent service:) staff is always smiling and very friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
You are all amazing there. My son is very comfortable there. I think more there than at his dentist. All staff very friendly looked happy like they love their job.
C
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
My son loves going to Hi 5 ortho. The staff is always super friendly. The office is always very clean. And he loves the rewards program they have for their patients. We also have used their treat trailer that they provide for 2 seperate events now (PTO, and football) and can not thank them enough for their help with those. We have been going to Hi 5 for over 3 years now and have always had a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment Presentation
My initial appointment at HI-5 Orthodontics Office was very informative and plenty of time was provided for questions and clear answers. I was extremely satisfied with my visit and looking forward to begin my treatment!
T
1 month ago
I recently visited Hi 5 Orthodontics for a consultation. The staff were friendly and professional. They were thorough in explaining my personal treatment plan. I also like the fact that my payment plan works well with my monthlry budget. I had braces when I was in high school ( many years ago) and my teeth have moved. I can't wait to start my new journey!