Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Profession, Fun and Engaging!
Wonderful office of full of professionals who make it fun for patients of all ages. I would highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs.
M
2 days ago
The staff are caring and genuinely happy to help you. They make it a very enjoyable to be there. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
5 days ago
Staff was comforting, happy, and inviting, office was clean and child friendly. It was a great experience and definitely would recommend High five to others!!
M
1 week ago
LOVE the entire staff
Always feel welcomed by this fun, efficient, and caring office.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff here is amazing and fun. My daughter went from being terrified to getting braces to wanting them right away. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and they put your mind at ease.
L
1 week ago
Kid friendly, amazing staff
The staff is wonderful. They are great at keeping you informed, and talking the kids through the process. They are very kid friendly, I have had days that I have had to bring all my kids with me and it has never been a problem since there is stuff for them to do and room for the little ones to move around.
G
1 week ago
Great customer service and flexible
We’ve enjoyed our experience with Hi 5!! All the staff is great and they are very flexible with scheduling and payments.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled personnel that are friendly and professional in every way. The office is timely and my visits are always fun. My teeth look wonderful. Thanks to,
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Awesome patient care and professionalism.
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves the staff and Dr. Williams!