Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9820 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
We love Hi 5!
E
5 days ago
Super fun atmosphere!
I took my teenage daughter in for a consultation. The team was super friendly and inviting! This by far was the the coolest dental office I have ever visited! My teenage daughter was surprised at the end when they offer soft serve ice cream! I felt like staff genuinely cared about my daughters smile and they were very informative on the process of what was needed. Hands down one of the best experiences in that type setting.
M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly staff, kid goal oriented
I am impressed with our first visit! Very professional and fun! They really are teaching the kids great things by offering incentives with their point system! My son was excited when he left!
A
7 days ago
Just like home
The staff make you feel so comfortable, it’s almost like being at home.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son and I had a great first visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Non-interventive education
Very friendly staff, great office space. We were particularly impressed with the education given that we had not heard from any other dental professionals, including information on non-interventive ways to correct problems with exercises at home.
L
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
We were very happy with everything.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter just finished phase one of her braces treatment and her teeth look lovely. I've looked forward to going to every appointment and so has she! We've had such a wonderful experience! Dr. Williams and his team are exceptional ~ they really care about you and are personable like you were family. They are so genuine, honest and so professional. Our questions have always been answered and every part of the procedure has gone smoothly. We absolutely adore Hi5 and hope that everyone can come to experience what we have. WE LOVE YOU HI5!
M
3 weeks ago
On Child #2 and going back
Hi5 Ortho is a great office. The staff is fantastic. Child #2 getting started and #3 will follow. Would only entrust my kids to Hi5 Doc. He’s fantastic and attentive. Assistants are friendly and have fun personalities.
T
1 month ago
1st visit should have had more info
I brought my daughter in may and we did an evaluation. They said she had to have 2 baby teeth pulled before they could submit to insurance and scheduled us out to November. So my daughter went through the pain of having 2 baby teeth pulled, unnecessarily. Our recent visit they told us insurance wouldn't pay for any of it because it wasn't medically necessary. They would have known this at the 1st visit. She went through having teeth pulled and I could have put her on my work dental if I knew. We wasted our time and they wanted us to pay out of pocket over. $3,000 in one year. Not very happy