Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Closed Today Closed

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome place!
My daughter has only gone twice but absolutely loves the place! The staff is really friendly, especially right at 7 in the morning! Thanks guys for such a great experience! See ya soon!
J
5 days ago
Always a great experience, all the staff very friendly and professional. Just had one child get braces off, now starting with another. Would recommend them to Anyone looking into an orthodontist.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
My son was very nervous about coming to the orthodontist, but you made him feel much better. They even made him smile by the end of the appointment (which he would not do at the beginning). He loved the incentive program as well.
V
1 month ago
Absolutely love everyone! Quality is 10+..... so grateful to all the hard amazing work done on the kiddos!!!!! :-)
T
1 month ago
Amazing
Diane was amazing and very thorough. She explained all of what was going on with my daughters teeth. She explain in detail what the doctor recommended and how the process will work. Really felt comfortable at there facility. I will be taking all my kids there. The rest of the staff we came in contact with were amazing too.
L
2 months ago
I brought in our son, Tito. Our visit was very good! It was informative, the staff was friendly and treated us both with respect.
A
2 months ago
Everyone enjoys working there and the office porvides the best experiece!
We love High 5 and we always see wonderful people working there, including Dr. Williams, Financial Specialist Dianne, all the associates and assistants who do a great job with kids! We feel very comfortable returning to High 5 and we will continue with them for sure! Thanks so much for your wonderful job!
L
2 months ago
Warmly welcomed
All the staff were nice
M
2 months ago
Fun to visit
Hi 5 Orthodontics is a great place. They are honest, kind, friendly, and do a great job.
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Always friendly, fast and professional. I was stuck in traffic and called to let them know I was running late. I thought for sure I would be waiting a long time since I had missed my appointment time, but they got me in right away, no waiting!! My teeth are noticeably straighter in just 6 weeks. I am amazed!! My smile is bigger then ever, I am proud to show off my beautiful braces ;)