Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I'm a great gram raising a special needs child. When we first arrived at Hi5 I was more nervous than the boy. I was very protective of him, BUT! With a Fantastic staff and with the patience and compassion from Dr Williams I survived.! Hi5 is the best, through their hard work and efforts my little guy has been well taken care of and has healthy smiles. The whole staff there has been nothing but the best!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff
My daughter Kailtyn got her braces off today and they made this milestone very memorable. She has the most beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Williams and his staff. Every visit up to this point we have always been greeted with a friendly and professional smile!! You can tell by the way all the staff treat you that they care about you. I look forward to working with them in the future with my other daughter and her braces.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
My son has a beautiful smile now thanks to Hi 5! He likes going to his appointments. The entire staff is friendly and it’s just a fun place. He even thinks the free t shirt is cool.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff very friendly and very professional
Great staff very friendly and very professional they were very helpful. They explaining everything to me step-by-step,even help me with financial information to help me to be able to afford braces for my son
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Very friendly staff, explained everything
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Hi 5 Orthodonics was very friendly and professional! They answered all my questions, and were very helpful with every step of my appointment! I would highly recommend Hi 5 Orthodonics!
K
3 weeks ago
The best doctor and staff!
Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! They uphold the highest quality in care! They listen to your concerns and address them right away. Everyone has the best attitude and super friendly.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
My daughter was scared to hear what the doctor would say about her teeth. But when he walked in, he greeted her and was mostly talking her which made her feel very comfortable. She also loved the ice cream after her visit.
J
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
GREAT EXPERIENCE!! THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
They were very friendly and great with my som