Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Closed Today Closed

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Fast, on time and friendly
C
1 week ago
This office and Dr. Williams more than met my expectations. The staff is very competent and friendly. The doctor was thorough and offered me several options for treatment. The best overall experience I could have expected.
J
1 week ago
Great job with timing
I had an appointment at the same time my youngest had to be at the dentist I went in a day early since I was in the area made the arrangements to have someone else bring my son and he was able to make his appointment and I made mine. Thank you for your with me.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, felt good about choosing Hi5.
H
3 weeks ago
The consultant who explained Peter's treatment was very warm, friendly and outgoing. It was also a treat to end with soft serve. Peter can't wait for his next appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Hi 5 Orthodontist
I had a migraine but the service was great the people were friendly and they had a fun area for the kids that make them feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
We had a great experience! Fast friendly and they look amazing I'm glad we chose them and would definitely recommend them!
K
1 month ago
So friendly and professional
I’m so glad we ended up at Hi-5, we had also met with another orthodontist and was very disappointed by how unprofessional they were. When we walked into Hi-5 I could tell it was going to be top notch and I was so right. We’re so happy we came To check it out!
C
1 month ago
Great kid friendly office
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They provide a lot of things for the kids to do while they are waiting, and offer a rewards program for good brushing, taking care of their braces, ect.. to make it as enjoyable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming
Very welcoming, very informationally, we have felt very comfortable with everything so far. Great at explaining the processes and helping my daughter feel at ease.