Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Ever since my daughter started going here to Hi 5, I have heard and seen nothing but great things. It has very professional & friendly staff and is always looking out for their clients' best interests & health. So thanks for being great thus far Hi 5 Orthodontics!!
M
6 days ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND STAFF
I can't express enough the gratitude I feel for the kindness and professionalism my son and I both received. These guys all are rock stars!!!
J
7 days ago
My daughter loves this place
So kind and gentle her very first visit. She got braces put on today.
S
3 weeks ago
My son just got his braces off today. We have had a year of awesome service and amazing results. Dr. Williams and his staff always made sure that my son was comfortable and took the time to ask how school/activities were going. I was also impressed to see a staff that worked so well together as a team and looked like they actually enjoyed their job. I would 100% recommend this office for any orthodontic needs.
T
3 weeks ago
I knew I was in the right place the moment I stepped through the doors!
The place was clean, had lots of activities to do while we waited. They even had icecream for us after the visit! They was very nice and my son was very comfortable the entire time!!
S
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional service
Really appreciate the great service squeezing us in without an appointment to get my son gear adjusted to help with his discomfort.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic visit.
Hi 5 is fantastic. We knew we were going to be in a great place from our first phone call. They made sure to take their time and give us all of the details for our upcoming treatment. At the end of the visit we were given a tour and met everyone who works there. It made it feel like we were visiting family. I love that!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome as usual, 2nd child got braces on today. Dr Williams and staff are the best
D
2 months ago
Professional, honest, comfortable
I had worked in the orthodontic field for many years. I was impressed from my first phone contact. I can’t imagine someone not choosing this office for treatment. My child did not need treatment and they certainly could have tried to “sell” us on unneeded services. They were honest and professional. I would certainly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
courteous and friendly
Our first visit was last week. Very friendly staff. Everyone was very attentive and supportive of my son and his needs. I loved our first visit and am looking forward to the next.