Hi 5 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9425 N Nevada St

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

hi5ortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
We are only on the 2nd appointment of many, but every time we come in, the staff is so kind and helpful. I feel like they truly care about their patients. I love that they explain the process and let you know exactly what they are doing.
B
1 week ago
Informative consultation
Took our daughter in for her initial consultation. They did a very comprehensive exam and x-rays.
K
1 week ago
initial consultation went well
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff is so nice and inviting! My son was totally in tune with what was going to happen with his Ortho process. Dr. Williams was so nice!
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service and staff
I would highly recommend HI 5, the staff was very welcoming, the consultation was very informative, We were not pushed into anything but given good treatment plans based on necessity. Looking forward to our treatment with HI 5
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Staff was friendly, they stopped in the hall to cheer up my daughter because she looked afraid. They were quick and professional.
N
1 month ago
Thoughtful, gentle, professional
My daughter has some special needs and the team has always been very gentle, supportive and thoughtful in their care with her over the years. She is now finished with braces and has a beautiful smile. Now my son will be starting braces soon. There was never a question of where we would send him for treatment. Both kids love the fun atmosphere and incentives. We are fans!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, nice new facility
First Appointment for my son went smoothly. Nice and friendly staff. The new office is very updated, clean with the most up-to-date equipment. Best part, they gave us ice cream when we left!
L
1 month ago
Great staff
They made my 8 yr old very comfortable
C
1 month ago
Awesome friendly staff and very thorough.