Hickory Dental Care

Dentist

1170 Fairgrove Church Rd.

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great professional work
Enjoyed my visit at Hickory Dental
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
You're the best!
D
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
The staff were very professional & friendly. Dr. Spencer did not seem rushed to get to the next patient, but took his time with me to answer my questions & explain the different options I may have for treatment. Great first impression!
R
1 month ago
Had 3 cavities filled. 1st day on the job dental assistant. She did a great on all things but needs training on suction. Way too much moisture in back of mouth.
See above
Response from Hickory Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We will mention this.
O
1 month ago
Love these people. Have been going for quite some time and always friendly and so respectful to what my needs are and even if I have to wait to take care of a problem they are willing to be the for me. Thanks to Dale and his staff
Response from Hickory Dental Care
We love when you visit our office too Oz. We appreciate you as a patient!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Always smiling and friendly. Very personable and if there is any issue to address it's handled very efficiently and professionally
Response from Hickory Dental Care
Thank you for your kind comments. We strive to take care of our patient's in all aspects of their needs.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Always smiling and friendly. Very personable and if there is any issue to address it's handled very efficiently and professionally
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Always smiling and friendly. Very personable and if there is any issue to address it's handled very efficiently and professionally
K
2 months ago
High Quality professional office staff
Fears were quickly calmed, appts professionally made, and caring staff always there to help... Thank you !
G
2 months ago
Great like always! Thanks!!