Hickory Dental Care

Dentist

1170 Fairgrove Church Rd.

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
High quality service and very professional
My dental hygienist did a terrific job. The dentist was friendly but I still like Dr Spencer the best. Your office personnel does a great job.
L
5 days ago
Very caring. Very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Love my dental hygienist ! She is gentle and get my teeth feeling great, goes over everything that's going on and we discuss with the dentist what needs to be done . Wonderful dentist office !
F
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Spencer for years and have been satisfied with his expertise in the dental field. Always courteous and concerned.
B
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the exam I received from both Heather and Dr. Wentworth. They were very professional and informative and made me feel like I was part of the treatment planning team. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing dental care.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
I had an emergency and they worked me in before Christmas. I would highly recommend Hickory Dental!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service. Thorough examination. Friendly staff.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. Look forward to coming back and getting my work done
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Got me in the day I broke my tooth... discussed several options and gave me time to decide. Treated me that day so I wouldn’t look ridiculous.. Great work, friendly staff
S
3 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone at Hickory Dental Care are wonderful! So nice and thoughtful!