Hickory Dental Care

Dentist

1170 Fairgrove Church Rd.

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was quickly seen for an emergency and it was a great first visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This visit was our regular six-month cleaning and checkup. As always, we received prompt and courteous attention. The routine cleaning went well and a problem I had with pain in a tooth when biting on something hard was addressed immediately after the cleaning, diagnosed, and treated. My wife and I always receive this type of attention when we come in. We recently moved some distance away, but intend to continue to come to Hickory Dental Care because of the high quality care.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I was referred to the office by my primary dentist for fillings. Considering leaving my dentist and becoming a patient of Hickory Dental Care. Very modern, clean. They took really good care of me and my dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Simply stated..they take such good care of me and my dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
First time visiting, check in was easy and the women were very polite Had a consultation got all the information I went for and you could tell that they actually cared about trying to help me.
C
2 months ago
Blessed with an amazing dentist thanks again nick
the most amazing dentist I have ever been too I would recommend any one who has fear of needles didn't even realize he had done numbed me , go to hickory dental Nick is wonderful made me feel very comfortable found my wonderful dentist thanks nick ,also amazing staff treat you wonderful also love all them. thanks
N
3 months ago
Super friendly staff
The staff is top notch. I highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Awesome experience
O
3 months ago
First class
Had a crown today, all done in one trip. Best around.
L
4 months ago
Professional Staff
I am a new patient, Dr Spencer staff went above getting me into seeing him, Bottom line they are professional Dentists, and the staff are great