Hickory Dental Care

Dentist

1170 Fairgrove Church Rd.

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
A-1 Experience !
This was my first visit to this dentist and it could not have gone better . The decor in the waiting room was beautiful & stocked with current magazines . Wait time was minimal . Staff were very kind & personable . Dr. Spencer has a very calming chairside manner & was able to locate my problem & set up a return visit for correction . I highly recommend Hickory Dental Care .
R
2 weeks ago
Extraction Great Job
Thanks for looking out for me with all my health problems you made sure work was completed without any complications.
A
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygene done Right !
Hickory Dental Care did a great job cleaning. Since it had been over 4 years since my last cleaning, I was a bit apprehensive. I am very pleased with the result. Job well done !
C
2 months ago
Educational and Entertaining
Went in for a routine cleaning with Robin and enjoyed the thorough, entertaining lessons in dental hygiene!
G
2 months ago
Best people and professionals in the area!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Best dental care I have ever seen. Very professional with the good and the bad news about my teeth. Very thorough with cleaning and exams. Wish I had been coming here sooner. Love it here. Thankyou
R
4 months ago
Bi annual cleaning & Exam
There are none better than Laurie at cleaning & pre-exam & Dr. Spencer’s final review to ensure your teeth stay in tip top shape and trouble free.
D
5 months ago
Superior dental hygienist
Lori never rushes or intimidates me. She’s aware that I’m dentalphobic and performs her procedure with that in mind!
J
5 months ago
Professional & Polite
I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. But, at Hickory Dental Care I am always relaxed. Dale and his team of hygienist have been taking care of my smile for years. They are always professional and courteous. They genuinely care about me as a patient and always make me feel comfortable. Their facility has the newest technology and is always spotless. I highly recommend Hickory Dental Care for all of your dental needs, you will not find a better facility or caring staff!
D
5 months ago
very professional
They are very nice. It's a very relaxing experience. They don't treat you like you are just another patient.