Hickory Dental Care

Dentist

1170 Fairgrove Church Rd.

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Superior dental hygienist
Lori never rushes or intimidates me. She’s aware that I’m dentalphobic and performs her procedure with that in mind!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Polite
I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. But, at Hickory Dental Care I am always relaxed. Dale and his team of hygienist have been taking care of my smile for years. They are always professional and courteous. They genuinely care about me as a patient and always make me feel comfortable. Their facility has the newest technology and is always spotless. I highly recommend Hickory Dental Care for all of your dental needs, you will not find a better facility or caring staff!
D
1 month ago
very professional
They are very nice. It's a very relaxing experience. They don't treat you like you are just another patient.
C
1 month ago
Just had cleaning, good experience as usual.
R
1 month ago
I appreciate all of the tender care I receive at Hickory Dental Care. Ruth
L
1 month ago
OVER-FULL
My visit was an excellent experience as always! One thing that I did notice, however, was that my mouth was constantly too full of tools to participate adequately in the country music discussion. I put it down to a scheduling problem. There are dentists, especially in the Nashville area, that postpone appointments made for the day after the country music awards. Also, a Facebook message I received from someone in southern California, told of dental work there being done through the top of the head. I think that it only works in the greater L.A. area, and other places where heads may be vacant.
S
1 month ago
very friendly and professional. The staff is amazing !! Best Dentist and Hygienist I have ever had !
P
2 months ago
Awesome
The staff here are amazing! I was very nervous but this experience was the best ever. I never felt the shot to numb my gum area, and when my tooth was out I didn't even know it. I was so pleased. Sarah was so nice and explained everything up front. Heather was truly wonderful from the first day I called to inquire about the practice. I look forward to my next appointment.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This dentistry was the only one's that would help me. I was in pain for four days, and I called other dentist and nobody would help me. Went in today and hopefully I got both of my teeth fixed, because the dentist wanted to try and put a filling in my tooth instead of a root canal, and he explained everything to me, so we'll have to see how it goes. The women at the front desk were great, the one I talked to took time to explain my insurance to me. So all around great people.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Wentworth was great. He makes you feel comfortable and has good bedside manners as well. I was pleased with his work. I had a tooth extracted and was very nervous. I actually never even felt the shot. He is the first dentist that gave me the numbing shot that I could not even feel the needle. I chose not to take any meds or laughing gas. He is very thorough. He does great work. He was informative. I highly recommend him.