Hickory Hills Dental Care

Dentist

1947 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL 35630

Open Today By Appointment

hickoryhillsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Most accommodating staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable, relaxed and they explain the procedure so you know exactly what is going to take place.This office truly cares about their patients and it shows from the moment you walk through the door.
I had a Root Canal done and am amazed at how gentle Dr. Evans is, I worked myself up for nothing. Today I went back and had my teeth cleaned.... best cleaning EVER!
E
4 days ago
A great practice for an anxiety-filled patient!
A recent toothache sent me searching for a dentist. To my surprise, Hickory Hills had no reviews that I could find with a cursory peek at Google, but I wasn't willing to spend a lot of time wrenching over a decision. I made the appointment, and expressed my typical fear of being in the chair. At every moment, I was handled exceptionally well. The staff are professional and talented, and I'm so grateful to have found them. I still have my anxiety, but that's a "me" thing, and it goes away once I'm in their chair. It doesn't reflect on the staff, because they completed the work on my teeth!
A
1 week ago
The whole staff is amazing!
H
2 weeks ago
The nicest young ladies you could ever expect to meet. They brighten the day. So refreshing to see folks that seem to truly love their job and the people who walk through the door.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
These people make u want to come Back to the dentist! I generally HATE going to the dentist but when I left there I was thinking I can't wait to come Back to my 6 month visit. Great experience! Very friendly staff! Beautiful office!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly safe environment
I have really bad dental anxiety I hate going to the dentist! They made me where now I love going the dentist! You'll be greeted with a friendly smile and you will feel sooooo welcomed! Best dentist I have ever been too.
D
3 weeks ago
I have found my "safe" place...
Having horrible dental anxiety finding a dentist in this area has been a challenge. I went to see Dr. Evans and his staff after a tooth had broke and it's filling fell out. Dr. Evans, Sheila, Stacie, Kelsey.... the whole staff have more than exceeded my expectations. They were kind, thoughtful and very patient with my anxiety! After a 3 hour appointment doing several procedures to get my issues in check, I was overwhelmed with gratitude when the staff checked on me that evening and Dr. Evans himself called me the next morning to see how I was feeling. Hickory Hills Dental eased my fears and went above and beyond in my dental care. I have found my dental family!
G
1 month ago
Very nice & very professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Great visit
I can't imagine going any place better than with Dr. Evans and the girls.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bruce and Joy are the best! I have used both of them for years and years!!! The entire staff are professional and a delight to be around!