Hickory Hills Dental Care

Dentist

1947 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL 35630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickoryhillsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Emergency! Lost a crown while flossing.
As always, the staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Evans quickly glued my crown in. I was a Friday work in, but they knew I didn't want to be without my tooth for the weekend. I highly recommend this practice!! Painless and efficient, always.
T
3 weeks ago
never will go again
Showed no true concern for me wanted 5 times what any other dentist wanted for what I needed done even with good insurance didn’t take blood pressure or anything else found out next day by another dentist my blood pressure could have killed me if he did what he wanted to Bad dentist don’t give a damn except for the almighty dollar wouldn’t even let me give a 0 star either
A
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
It's been a while since I've had my teeth cleaned, and the stains from smoking and coffee had them looking terrible. I had literally stopped smiling because it embarrassed me so bad. But THANKS to the wonderful hygienist today my smiling days are back!!!! She was VERY professional and got my teeth looking like a million bucks again!!! I sincerely couldn't ask for a better dental team than the one's at HHDC!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
BEST EXPERIENCE of my DENTAL LIFE
I drove all the way from Tn to have what I thought would just be a consult. It was a consult and the staff even worked me in THAT DAY to do a root canal with 2 crowns! Dr knew I was super nervous and there was not time to be sedated. However, he made sure I was very comfortable. I have always heard horror stories about people having a root canal done. My experience was FANTASTIC! There was very little pain and the procedure was fast. The staff here did not rush or make me feel rushed even though they spent time with me until after hours. I will continue to drive to Al for all of my dental work from now on. 5 starts is not enough. Thank you and your staff so very much for making me feel at ease and relaxed!
K
2 months ago
You always get me in same day if emergency, If not remind me when visits due. And if it costs alot works with me about bill!!
D
2 months ago
It is truly a JOY to Visit
Had a cleaning with Joy and was, as always, delightful. Joy and the dentist, Dr. Bruce Evans, have always been very understanding about my anxiety about going to the dentist. Over the years I have relaxed a lot and now it is not a dread to go. The atmosphere is pleasing to the eye, clean and the staff very friendly.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and the dentist was very nice and quick. I will be setting up an appointment for my husband and son asap!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Mrs. Clarke, To have your trust us with your family. No greater compliment! Your Dental Team
A
3 months ago
There are the best
My son is 18 yrs old hates the dentist and they reassured him they wasn't going to do anything without telling him. They got him in the same day with the pain in his mouth. And when he left he was pain free and back to been himself. Thank each one of you for all you done.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Anna, I'm so glad we can help- always expect the same attention. Please know that we will always care to hear if you are ever disappointed. The above experience is "the goal" Committed to your care. HHDC
J
4 months ago
WONDERFUL STAFF ALL THE WAY AROUND!!
Dr. Evans and all the ladies at the office are great! My husband, my 18yr old son, and myself go here! They are fabulous!! Beautifully decorated office to compliment the already wonderful staff!! Great work!!!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Jennifer, I am almost excited that you liked the decor as much as I am that you liked us. Please know that we will remain committed to you and your family's dental care. Your Dental Team
S
4 months ago
Hickory Hills Dental/cleaning
Very professional, worked diligently to remove the stains on my teeth. She always has to work extra hard due to my choice of beverages! Great job! Thank you.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Thank you Sue for your kind review. Our Hygienists work hard to treat and care for each patient and their oral health. So glad we were able to help you! Your Dental Team