Hickory Hills Dental Care

Dentist

1947 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL 35630

Open Today By Appointment

hickoryhillsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff understanding and great to be a patient for
They took prompt care of me. Asked me about and met my needs. They are not a cookie cutter office that only cares upselling services. They understand you and your requests. We will go back again and again.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I could never put into words how much Dr faucet and his assistant changed my daughter's life on 1/24/18! After seeing my daughter lose her self confidence for the last few years and being turned down by her regular dentist because she needed so much work. We lost hope until God lead us to this dentistry! They treated us with so much kindness and care.. I'll be forever grateful and will recommend anyone I can to hickory hills dentistry... keep up the great work!
T
1 month ago
My Family dentist for years!
I can't say enough! My dentist, my children's dentist, now my grandchildren's as well. The office staff goes above and beyond. They were able to get a claim paid that was going to cost me over $1000.00 just by going the extra step. The assistant's are undeniably the best around. They always greet you with a smile and are very knowledgeable. They are always able to answer any questions or concerns that I may have. They always look so happy to be at work (I love that because you know they love what they do. Both doctors are amazing. I had a root canal and another dentist told me a root canal was not the best option. However, I got a second opinion from Dr. Evans. He assured me a root canal was the best option. 12+ years later- never had another problem. I have never called there while having an issue and been asked to wait. If I call with a problem normally they tell you to come straight in. They are great!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
My first visit with Dr. Ian Fawcett and I am so very pleased. The staff is so friendly and supportive. Dr. Fawcett did a wonderful job, and didn't hurt me at all even getting two crowns. The office is warm and beautiful and makes you feel as if you're in a home. I will be going back for all my dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Great folks , always thorough , polite and professional!! Thanks J C
T
2 months ago
Very professional, Neat, Clean and Friendly!
Everyone is so nice and very helpful! I am terrified of dental procedures and they make me feel at ease. Very friendly, neat and clean.
M
2 months ago
Great people and great service
R
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Evans has been taking care of my teeth for 20 years now: cleanings, fillings, root canals, build ups, crowns, implants, and never any pain! You name it, Dr Evans can do it. Because of him I’ve been able to hold onto my teeth for 68 years now. Not to mention that he has the sweetest staff ever. I highly recommend Dr Bruce Evans
M
3 months ago
Wonderful with kids!
We were referred by our dentist for my daughter to get a filling. Dr. Evans and his staff were so sweet and caring! My daughter was terrified at first. When it was over, she said she didn’t feel a thing!
F
4 months ago
Amazing Group
Staff is always super friendly and helpful. My experience went well.