Hickory Hills Dental Care

Dentist

1947 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL 35630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
.
Very quick service, in and out in a timely manner.
A
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Good job
D
1 month ago
Excellent quality service.
The extraction I had done was a little rough, but Dr. Evans kept apologizing because he knew it was hurting. I am impressed with the fact that I am always called back within five minutes of my appointment time, and Dr. Evans is always very prompt. Less time in the waiting room than any dentist I’ve ever used. I will certainly recommend to others.
K
2 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for years, I am really satisfied and they always provide the best care . Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I enjoy my time there.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I called and left a message about having a tooth that needed be pulled and they returned my all and fit me in and they pulled my tooth and I would go to them again with no hesitation.
A
4 months ago
Emergency! Lost a crown while flossing.
As always, the staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Evans quickly glued my crown in. I was a Friday work in, but they knew I didn't want to be without my tooth for the weekend. I highly recommend this practice!! Painless and efficient, always.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Always our pleasure Anne R. Stacey Evans
T
5 months ago
never will go again
Showed no true concern for me wanted 5 times what any other dentist wanted for what I needed done even with good insurance didn’t take blood pressure or anything else found out next day by another dentist my blood pressure could have killed me if he did what he wanted to Bad dentist don’t give a damn except for the almighty dollar wouldn’t even let me give a 0 star either
A
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
It's been a while since I've had my teeth cleaned, and the stains from smoking and coffee had them looking terrible. I had literally stopped smiling because it embarrassed me so bad. But THANKS to the wonderful hygienist today my smiling days are back!!!! She was VERY professional and got my teeth looking like a million bucks again!!! I sincerely couldn't ask for a better dental team than the one's at HHDC!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
BEST EXPERIENCE of my DENTAL LIFE
I drove all the way from Tn to have what I thought would just be a consult. It was a consult and the staff even worked me in THAT DAY to do a root canal with 2 crowns! Dr knew I was super nervous and there was not time to be sedated. However, he made sure I was very comfortable. I have always heard horror stories about people having a root canal done. My experience was FANTASTIC! There was very little pain and the procedure was fast. The staff here did not rush or make me feel rushed even though they spent time with me until after hours. I will continue to drive to Al for all of my dental work from now on. 5 starts is not enough. Thank you and your staff so very much for making me feel at ease and relaxed!