Hickory Hills Dental Care

Dentist

1947 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL 35630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickoryhillsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and the dentist was very nice and quick. I will be setting up an appointment for my husband and son asap!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Mrs. Clarke, To have your trust us with your family. No greater compliment! Your Dental Team
A
2 months ago
There are the best
My son is 18 yrs old hates the dentist and they reassured him they wasn't going to do anything without telling him. They got him in the same day with the pain in his mouth. And when he left he was pain free and back to been himself. Thank each one of you for all you done.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Anna, I'm so glad we can help- always expect the same attention. Please know that we will always care to hear if you are ever disappointed. The above experience is "the goal" Committed to your care. HHDC
J
2 months ago
WONDERFUL STAFF ALL THE WAY AROUND!!
Dr. Evans and all the ladies at the office are great! My husband, my 18yr old son, and myself go here! They are fabulous!! Beautifully decorated office to compliment the already wonderful staff!! Great work!!!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Jennifer, I am almost excited that you liked the decor as much as I am that you liked us. Please know that we will remain committed to you and your family's dental care. Your Dental Team
S
2 months ago
Hickory Hills Dental/cleaning
Very professional, worked diligently to remove the stains on my teeth. She always has to work extra hard due to my choice of beverages! Great job! Thank you.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Thank you Sue for your kind review. Our Hygienists work hard to treat and care for each patient and their oral health. So glad we were able to help you! Your Dental Team
S
2 months ago
Today was the first time ever being at Hickory Hills Dental Care and I brought my 2 grandchildren for the first time and It was Wonderful.. Great staff and Doctors..I would recommend them to anyone .
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Shelby, thank you for the review. It is an honor to care for your family. Welcome to the Hickory Hills family! Your Dental Team
N
2 months ago
AWESOME INSURANCE LADY ANITA!!!!
ANITA, THE INSURANCE SPECIALIST WAS GREAT AND HELPED ME WITH ALL MY PAYMENT OPTIONS. SHE EVEN WALKED ME THRU HOW TO OBTAIN CREDIT. ANITA IS AWESOME AND DEFINITELY KNOWS HER STUFF!!!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Thank you for the sweet review. Anita is a great asset to our team. So glad she could help you with steps to get to your perfect smile! Your Dental Team
M
2 months ago
FAAAAAAABULOUS DENTIST, MY SWEET TRIPLET HYGENIST LOL & OFFICE LADIES!!!
LUV LUV LUV THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!! EVERY SINGLE PERSON WORKING IN THAT GORGEOUSLY DESIGNED OFFICE MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND THEY R ALL PROFESSIONALS (WITH A WHOLE LOT OF CLASS). "HOLLYWOOD" DOC IS ONE KOOL CAT......REMINDS ME OF US.....A BAD ASS NEW YORKER/MANHATTANITE!! LOL LOL .....YES HE DOES. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST DENTIST & STAFF FOR MY COSMETIC SURGERY I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED (AND I'VE ENCOUNTERED MANY DENTISTS IN MY LIFETIME). P.S THOSE TRIPLETS R ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS... ALL!!!😁😁😁😁
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Laughing Out Loud. Speechless #newyorkersrock
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Mr. Ronnie White, You and yours are precious . That may not be dental pro. talk. The first word that comes to mind when I think of the Whites!
D
3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff understanding and great to be a patient for
They took prompt care of me. Asked me about and met my needs. They are not a cookie cutter office that only cares upselling services. They understand you and your requests. We will go back again and again.
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Dan, Ya made us blush! Thank you so-In the years to come, if we disappoint, miscommunication, we will remain committed to your care. Your Dental Team
S
4 months ago
Excellent!
I could never put into words how much Dr faucet and his assistant changed my daughter's life on 1/24/18! After seeing my daughter lose her self confidence for the last few years and being turned down by her regular dentist because she needed so much work. We lost hope until God lead us to this dentistry! They treated us with so much kindness and care.. I'll be forever grateful and will recommend anyone I can to hickory hills dentistry... keep up the great work!
Response from Hickory Hills Dental Care
Shelly, you made us tear up. We are so thankful we were able to help your daughter. Restoring hope and confidence is the reason we do what we do. Dr. Fawcett is so caring and loves seeing his patients get their smile back. Thank you for entrusting us with your daughter. God bless, Your Dental Team