Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent as always!
Great work as always!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
As always, I was greeted professionally and personally. I am a nervous dental patient and am treated kindly and allowed breaks if needed. Dr. Petrillo and her staff are respectful and kind. They actually take time to get to know their patients and not just rush through your visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome office
Loved everything about this office from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave!! The friendliness of the everyone was Amazing!! I am a very nervous person when it comes to going to the dentist but everyone here made me feel very calm. Doctor Petrilla was so gentle and friendly!! Best Dentist office I have ever been to!!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
R
1 month ago
Friendly
M
1 month ago
Me encanta el trabajo q me asen .el personal me encanta su educaciĆ³n. Respeto para los paciente.
F
1 month ago
Oh Did I say THAT
What a wonderful welcome. As a new patient I was overcome by the staff and Dr.s. I am actually looking forward to getting my work done---OK maybe looking forward is a bit much,but looking to get it done. I will be making a few more appointments so look for the next installment. Truly a great office clean and professional bunch but a lot of knowledge in that space, front desk amazing Ladies keep up the great job.
K
1 month ago
I was quite disappointed. With the filling being done over a year ago, and a consistent issue with pain during eating hard items. This was brought to Dentists attention at each appointment. After bite checks, grinding of the filling, it was finally determined that the filling was causing an issue. I went to obtain a correct filling and after I was told that the problem would be taken care of by the firm, I was told that I would be charged for the filling. Waiting for a phone call from the management.
G
1 month ago
Very satisfied and happy with all services rendered from office personnel ,hygienist, to dentist. Thought about changing dentist when Dr. Crowl left, but glad that I stayed instead. I have already recommended your office to several co-workers and friends.