Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very satisfied. Staff is caring, thoughtful and friendly. Highly satisfied with the dr's work. Thank you
C
5 days ago
Outstanding service
I so enjoy everyone at Hidden Lakes Dental. I travel from NC because I know I’ll receive the best service & care from their professional staff. I’ve NEVER been disappointed. They are TOP NOTCH in my book.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice!!
Everyone at this dental office is so courteous and professional. I was here for follow up periodontal disease and the hygienist was terrific. So concerned for my comfort (pain-free) yet diligent in her task.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. P and her assistant created a comfortable environment and did an excellent job of being attentive to pain sensitivity. I like that Dr. P explained what she was doing each time as that information helped me a great deal.
T
3 weeks ago
Timely, friendly, professional and pain free!
I’ve been coming here for over 15 years, and the staff continues to get better and better. I love Dr. B and my awesome hygienist Jessica. Office staff so professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I really don't like going to the dentist......especially for a filling, but I was made very comfortable and didn't feel a thing! The staff are extremely professional and friendly, making my experience all the better.
N
1 month ago
Patients for years!
I love the Dentist’s and hygienists! We’ve had a few situations throughout several years as patients and they’ve always come through and provided amazing service. All around great family office.
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As been my experience, Kristen is Excellent and the staff that works the desk as well
C
2 months ago
This place is almost too good to be true, but it is the REAL deal. Dr. B, the hygienist, the front staff etc are very professional, very approachable, highly knowledgeable and down to earth. I had a cracked tooth ( lower left middle tooth) which turns out I need a root canal. Dr. B and staff took care of it, providing phenomenal service. That is all done!, visits now are check-up and cleanings for myself and my children. I decided to try this dental office upon reading the comments and it was the right decision. I'm very blessed to have found this dental office.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't like going to the dentist, but I always feel comfortable and welcome here. They are very friendly and nice.