Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Filling
It was a great experience to have my filling done without pain and anxiety! Thank you! Outside of dental work I'd like to share two things. It was very dark obviously when I left- it was hard to tell the step to the parking lot was there- perhaps a solar light on either side of the walk might be helpful for the winter? Also -- tell Dr. P-- I just read that the Little River Band will be at the Arcade Theatre in St. Charles next May 4!! :)! Happy Holidays to all of you!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional & very caring
I have severe anxiety going to the dentist. I’ve never met Dr. Petrilla so It was even worse for me. She came in and was SO wonderful and caring. She asked me what she could do to make me more comfortable and was so understanding!! The whole staff is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The staff is very friendly, and makes the pain of dental work less nerve racking.
A
3 weeks ago
Love your place would not go any where else
E
3 weeks ago
What a bunch of fabulous ladies here!! From the front desk, to the dental assistant to the dentist back to the front desk- we had a great experience here and looking forward ro cimjng back for all dental needs! Would absolutely highly recommend them to everyone! What a initially called and gave my insurance information, the receptionist was so wonderful to go above and beyond and call and see what all my insurance covered! So appreciative of her! Our dentist was great and super thorough with everything that she was explaining about my son. Was also wonderful answering hi so questions too!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I had a very great experience during my visit. The staff were all very friendly and professional. Dental visits give me such anxiety, but everyone made me feel so at ease.
D
1 month ago
Great Office and Professional Care
Hidden Lakes dental care is a great dental office. The staff is very professional and friendly. The Doctors are excellent and strive to ensure your dental experience the best.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, always professional.
B
1 month ago
The receptionist, the assistant and Dr B are always pleasant and understanding. My work was done quickly and painlessly So Glad we came to Hidden Lakes. Recommend it to all
K
2 months ago
Best dental team!
The receptionists are very friendly and greet me by name everytime. The wait time was not long but the waiting room is comfy and clean with plenty of magazines. The exam/ cleaning rooms are big and have space to put belongings. My hygienist, Jessica, is great! Personable but didn’t ask a bunch of questions when her tools were in my mouth. Cleaning was throughou and doctor came in and gave some suggestions on things I could improve on. I don’t particularly enjoy going to the dentist but they make it as pain free as possible!