Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Hidden Lakes Dental exceeded my expectations!!! From the first call, to the next appointment-set up in the exam room, nothing but positive experience. After reading their reviews, I decided to give them a try. In less than 1 hour, Kim processed my information, confirmed my insurance and set up my appointment. I was also able to do all the paperwork and profile online. Jennifer, my hygienist, was very friendly. She provided great information with all questions answered in addition to a super all-points cleaning. Dr. Bashinski gave me a warm welcome and examined my teeth thuroughly. She took her time and didn't rush me out the door. I must say they are Tops!!!
W
2 weeks ago
I HATE the dentist
Like most people I hate the dentist BUT since I started seeing Dr Katie and her team I no longer mind going. Dr Katie is AMAZING and her team are top notch too. They are professional, friendly, and have a back for putting even the most apprehensive patient (like me) at ease. I highly recommend Hidden Lakes Dental to anyone who has had past negative dental experiences elsewhere. They will make going to the dentist easier to swallow. Pun intended
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and nice! I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for everything.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice I've Ever Been To......
I went here many years ago, but had to change dentists due to insurance. After being at a few other practices, I changed my insurance again so I could return here! I was happy to find that the service and professionalism remained just as I remembered it. The front desk staff are very welcoming, accommodating, and competent. Special shout out to my current hygienist Jessica and Dr Petrilla, top notch dental health care providers!
P
1 month ago
Hidden Lakes Dental Team
The front staff and dental care team are well-organized, professional, highly competent and personable.
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Bachinski and Cynthia are fantastic and very accommodating. The front desk staff is also wonderful. No question I will be a human billboard for your practice going forward!
S
2 months ago
Very skilled professionals
I had a wonderful experience with this dental office today. The staff was super helpful with getting through the insurance claim process. Great ccommunication from Casey to keep me updated. Dr. Petrilla was very caring always striving to insure no discomfort while removing my old bridge and tooth prep for new one. Very good dentist. Dawn her assistant made a perfect temporary bridge for me that looked as good as a permanent one. I have nothing but praises for everyone in this practice.
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
Have been going to Hidden Lakes for years. Most recently for a cleaning and a filling.. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I usually see Dr. "B" and she is super! She explains everything and always makes sure I am as comfortable as possible before and during the procedure.
L
2 months ago
My experience at Hidden Lakes Dental is positive because the staff is professional, friendly and demonstrates strong knowledge in their perspective professions. I like focus on educating me about my specific dental needs..
S
3 months ago
All the staff was very friendly and welcoming, while being professional at the same time.
I've been going to Hidden Lakes for many years now and am very satisfied with the service I receive there. Although some staff members have changed through the years they remain very caring, welcoming and knowledgeable. I've never had a bad experience at Hidden Lakes Dental Care facility, whether it's been a routine checkup or some type of unexpected problem.