Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't like going to the dentist, but I always feel comfortable and welcome here. They are very friendly and nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office around
I cannot say enough great words about Hidden Lakes Dental Care. Everyone is so incredibly nice and makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I broke a tooth. I called and was seen the next day. Not only was my issue evaluated but it was resolved with our any pain. I was even told my portion that insurance won’t cover prior to the repair. I highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
A great experience from start to finish. I am so thankful to have found a dental practice where they do a very thorough job without trying to sell you a bunch of services that your insurance doesn't cover. It's refreshing to be around people who really love their work and do it well. Thanks to Dr. Christine and Allison for an excellent experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental practice
Love this practice. Everyone is polite and friendly. They will do their best to fit you into the schedule if you have an emergency situation. Everyone is very thoughtful and friendly, from the office staff to the dentist. Kristin is the best. Couldn't ask for a better dental office.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
So happy with the excellent care received at Hidden Lakes Dental. Kristin is great and so is Dr. B.
N
1 month ago
Dr B has done it once again!
This place is the ONLY place to go for dental work in Bolingbrook!
B
1 month ago
Great service and great people
They do an incredible job. The staff is incredible. Everyone is always so upbeat. They make your experience an enjoyable one.
N
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office Around!
Very professional, great work and wonderful people!
L
2 months ago
Great Service...Thanks!
Thanks to the Hidden Lakes Staff. Everyone is courteous, timely, professional, and friendly. Their dental work in thorough and there are never surprises regarding estimate of payment.
K
2 months ago
As always we had a great experience. Kristen our hygienist makes my kids so comfortable they NEVER complain about going to the dentist!! Thank you Kristen!