Hidden Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

680 W. Boughton Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. B I am very glad I chose Hidden Lakes for my new dentist
J
4 days ago
Great service
Just got teeth clean and great experience with professional people
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and dr makes you feel very comfortable and such a friendly experience. Take good care of you. My husband and i both use this dental office. Love how we are treated. Highly recommend the dentists and hygienists
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist
Very efficient and friendly. It was my first visit and I will be returning to them from now on. The doctor was great and all of the assistants and the front desk were great too!
T
2 weeks ago
Profession and friendly
This is my second visit to hidden lakes dental care. I am very satisfied with their level of customer service and professionalism of their staff.
D
3 weeks ago
great service and great people
my whole family has been going here for years and will continue. great staff and kind people to talk to just like family.
S
4 weeks ago
Great first impression
Great first visit. My experience was highly rated due to a comprehensive level of services done by very qualified professionals. Felt comfortable with everything. I left my first visit feeling ike I was a patient for many years. Everyone is very friendly and went above and beyond to explain everything they were doing and why. They were interested in you and devoted to help in all respects. Highly recommend this dental office to patients of all ages.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome first experience
Today was my daughter's first time to the dentist and they were great. Everyone is so nice and she loved them which is what mattered. It was really nice that they explained everything that they were doing to her and they made her feel very comfortable there. She was a little scared going in but the fear went away as soon as she sat in the chair. My daughter at the end of the cleaning said to the dentist can she do it again and she replied you can in 6 months when we see you again and my daughter said she wanted to do it now because it was so much fun for her. I will definitely be making this office my new dentist for the whole family. It has been awhile since my husband and I have gone to a dentist because of bad ones out there but this place is awesome. We will be making our appointments to go too. I really liked it there.
N
4 weeks ago
Absolutely love coming to this office!! So friendly, professional and always on time with appointments.....had 4 teeth pulled this early a.m., felt almost NOTHING and loved the care I got!! Dr. B, you and your Assistant were great!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in my life!
Dr. Bachinski has worked with my children and myself for years and would not change to another dentist, ever! Everyone at Hidden Lakes treats me like family and always makes me feel at home!