Hideki Ikeda, DDS, MS, Dental Corporation

Dentist

12777 Valley View St

Suite # 224

Garden Grove, CA 92845

Open Today By Appointment

orthodontic.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great customer service
Sasha is awesome! Her personal touch in getting us set up and going with everything has been a great experience. Looking forward to getting to know the rest of the staff.
B
1 month ago
Very Knowledgable!
Dr. Ikeda is very knowledgeable in orthodontics! He has a very artistic side to him and how he wants each single tooth to look a certain way. He is very patient and always has a great attitude. He recently remodeled his orthodontics suite and it is top quality! Great for any age in life!
K
2 months ago
Both my boys go to the Dr. and love it. Both got braces and now retainers have been very happy with how they have both been treated!!
G
5 months ago
Highly knowledgable and friendly
The doctors and staff are very welcoming and explain each and every procedure they are to perform. You are immediately set at ease and they are happy to answer any and all of your questions and concerns. My dentist, Dr. Ngo in Huntington Beach referred me and I'm so glad he did!
M
7 months ago
Always great and professional service!
K
11 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is very friendly and thorough, I didn't feel like I was getting rushed out the door. The staff made getting braces put on very simple and stress free. They also accommodated the time that I needed to come in which was very helpful. Thank you all for being so friendly & polite :).
K
12 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The office staff is very friendly along with Dr. Ikeda. Everyone was very professional and nice.
N
12 months ago
Outstanding
Welcomed by a friendly smile and statement that I would be helped soon. Office is cool clean and attractive. Everyone is professional. Very nice experience.
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly service
Great customer service. Very honest, too. :)
C
1 year ago
Great education
Top notch service with excellent education. I received a consult for for invisalign not really sure what to expect. After my consultation I knew excellent what would be taking place and was not pressured to sign up if I was not interested. 2 thumbs up!!