Higdon Family Dentistry

Dentist

711 Mill St.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

higdonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Service
Went for my follow up visit today. They were fast, very friendly. I was in and out in under an hour. Very happy with the service I received.
M
4 months ago
Very Pleased
Very pleased with my visit today. The staff was knowledgeable, very friendly. Already made my next appointment.
D
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly! Everyone treats you like family here. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
T
7 months ago
Friendly staff! Very clean, always professional, and efficient!!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love Higdon Family Dentistry, they are the best around! The front office ladies are always so pleasant and easy to work with! I would highly recommend Dr. Higdon and his staff!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Shelly for the kind review! We appreciate you!
S
1 year ago
Top Notch Dentist and Staff
Higdon Family Dentistry is a friendly, professional, clean, and affordable dentistry. The entire staff at this dentistry is some of the sweetiest people I've been introduced to. Dr. Higdon focuses on the patients comfort and care on such a high level. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The office is so clean and has new top notch equipment. I have 3 children along with myself that are patients here. My youngest was 3 years old when she got she 1st cleaning and I never entered the room with her. They were wonderful with her and give her a 100% fearless visit. Highly recommend this office if your looking for a dentist.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Sherry! We love having you and your family as patients at our office!
R
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Roger!
T
1 year ago
Literally the best anywhere
I've been coming here for 15+ years. Top notch quality. All the hygienists are great, office manager is great, Dr. Higdon is great. Just really the best around.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Travis! We are happy to have you as a patient!
P
2 years ago
Emergency Help
Not being a client of theirs, they still offered me help for a situation that arose when my regular dentist on vacation. Saw me quickly and gave me help as soon as they could, and were naturally friendly, caring and professional.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Patsy!
B
2 years ago
Kacie was great!
Kacie did a great job at my routine check up! I have very sensitive teeth and I left the visit with zero pain! Thanks Kacie for a great visit! You were professional and very gentle on my teeth!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice words Beverly!