Higdon Family Dentistry

Dentist

711 Mill St.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

higdonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Literally the best anywhere
I've been coming here for 15+ years. Top notch quality. All the hygienists are great, office manager is great, Dr. Higdon is great. Just really the best around.
P
5 months ago
Emergency Help
Not being a client of theirs, they still offered me help for a situation that arose when my regular dentist on vacation. Saw me quickly and gave me help as soon as they could, and were naturally friendly, caring and professional.
B
5 months ago
Kacie was great!
Kacie did a great job at my routine check up! I have very sensitive teeth and I left the visit with zero pain! Thanks Kacie for a great visit! You were professional and very gentle on my teeth!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice words Beverly!
C
5 months ago
I would like to say my visit was good very nice people I havent any complaints Charlotte pedigo
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Charlotte!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
We love the staff at Higdon's Family Dentistry. They are very friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Susan!
T
5 months ago
Great
Great service Explained choices clearly Truthful and helpful Generous Friendly
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Tami! We appreciate the kind words!
D
6 months ago
Cleaning, X-rays and overall inspection. .
I really appreciate Dr Higdon and his office with highly competent staff. This was part of the reason we confidently made the decision to live here full time after retiring in Ohio. My husband and I are fully satisfied with all dental work we've had done, including crowns and fillings. Every appointment has been a pleasant, friendly experience as well. Thanks Madison for the thorough cleaning today.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Deborah, we are so happy to have you and your husband here!
B
6 months ago
Very kind and helpful!
M
6 months ago
Great service
Thank you Madison, you did an awesome cleaning.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thank you for being our patient Mary!
K
6 months ago
Great experience today. Not so much 3 and a half years ago. Thanks Madison Hope to see you in 6 months.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! See you in 6 months!