Higdon Family Dentistry

Dentist

711 Mill St.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

higdonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love Higdon Family Dentistry, they are the best around! The front office ladies are always so pleasant and easy to work with! I would highly recommend Dr. Higdon and his staff!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Shelly for the kind review! We appreciate you!
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Dentist and Staff
Higdon Family Dentistry is a friendly, professional, clean, and affordable dentistry. The entire staff at this dentistry is some of the sweetiest people I've been introduced to. Dr. Higdon focuses on the patients comfort and care on such a high level. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The office is so clean and has new top notch equipment. I have 3 children along with myself that are patients here. My youngest was 3 years old when she got she 1st cleaning and I never entered the room with her. They were wonderful with her and give her a 100% fearless visit. Highly recommend this office if your looking for a dentist.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Sherry! We love having you and your family as patients at our office!
R
4 months ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Roger!
T
7 months ago
Literally the best anywhere
I've been coming here for 15+ years. Top notch quality. All the hygienists are great, office manager is great, Dr. Higdon is great. Just really the best around.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Travis! We are happy to have you as a patient!
P
11 months ago
Emergency Help
Not being a client of theirs, they still offered me help for a situation that arose when my regular dentist on vacation. Saw me quickly and gave me help as soon as they could, and were naturally friendly, caring and professional.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Patsy!
B
11 months ago
Kacie was great!
Kacie did a great job at my routine check up! I have very sensitive teeth and I left the visit with zero pain! Thanks Kacie for a great visit! You were professional and very gentle on my teeth!
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice words Beverly!
C
11 months ago
I would like to say my visit was good very nice people I havent any complaints Charlotte pedigo
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Charlotte!
S
11 months ago
Wonderful staff
We love the staff at Higdon's Family Dentistry. They are very friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Susan!
T
11 months ago
Great
Great service Explained choices clearly Truthful and helpful Generous Friendly
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks Tami! We appreciate the kind words!
D
12 months ago
Cleaning, X-rays and overall inspection. .
I really appreciate Dr Higdon and his office with highly competent staff. This was part of the reason we confidently made the decision to live here full time after retiring in Ohio. My husband and I are fully satisfied with all dental work we've had done, including crowns and fillings. Every appointment has been a pleasant, friendly experience as well. Thanks Madison for the thorough cleaning today.
Response from Higdon Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Deborah, we are so happy to have you and your husband here!