Higgs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3102 Business Park Cir.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
My son had an accident that created trauma to his mouth and gums. They were able to see him right away and check things out thoroughly. Great experience during a traumatic event!
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
Professional, friendly, smiling faces from the front to the back! Dr. Higgs and his staff are the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Another great experience! So welcoming, loving, and does a great job cleaning. My daughter was so excited to visit again.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent in all aspects!
I cannot speak highly enough of this office. There are not enough stars to give. We started going here several years ago after my daughter had horrible experiences with another local pediatric dentist office. She was then terrified to go to the dentist. Dr. Higgs and his staff were patient, kind and understanding and worked with her to overcome her fear. I even remember a time that I thought my daughter had lost a tooth that was one of her permanent ones and I panicked. I called the office on a Saturday and left a message. Within minutes, Dr. Higgs himself called back to check on her. My daughter enjoys the dentist now and even asks when her next visit is. Fast forward several years and now my son goes here as well. From day one he has had no fear of going to the dentist. I am amazed at how comfortable he is to go—-and by himself. Everyone in this office from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the assistants and to Dr. Higgs are AMAZING. They treat you like you are family and I would recommend them 100 times over.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Higgs office is respectful of your time; we have never waited long. They care more for the comfort of the patient than jumping into money making procedures. And the work they do shows precision and experience. We all "hate going to the dentist" But Dr Higgs is helping reverse our silly notions. Thank you Dr Higgs and staff!
J
1 month ago
Super Friendly Staff, Amazing with Children
Dr. Higgs and his staff are amazing. They make you feel welcome and are so good with the kids. My 5 year old walks right in and gets in the chair. He is not scared at all! We love them!
F
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
Such a pleasant experience, they are thorough and make my girl feel comfortable being there. They have taken care of both my girls for years. Dr. Higgs always explains any findings.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Higgs & Staff are great!
Had an appointment today. All precautions were taken in regards to the current pandemic. We were called in within minutes of arrival and seen immediately. The staff were friendly and explained every move they made to my nervous daughter who had to have a tooth pulled. They put her at ease, and she had a great experience. Dr. Higgs was kind as always.
K
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Avery (age 8) says, “It wasn’t scary and it was fun. I like going to the dentist. Plus I didn’t have any cavities.”
L
2 months ago
Great Place!
We had a wonderful first experience at this office! The staff was so friendly and Dr. Higgs was awesome! I’m glad we chose this place to go to!