High Country Dental

Dentist

10820 Comanche Road Northeast

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent
Great staff, best dental experience I have ever had!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Kind, Professional, Knowledgable
Due to autoimmune issues and tmj, I've never had an easy time at the dentist and it's at the top of my "Least Favorite Things To Do" list. However, a chipped front tooth led me to look for a new dentist, and I am actually grateful for that because it led me to High Country Dental. Dr. Nuanes and Dallas, his dental assistant, as well as the front staff were all amazing. They got me in quickly and fixed my tooth before it got worse. The questions they asked me and understanding they showed made me feel confident in their knowledge so I am definitely going back; and best of all, I experienced zero pain during or after the visit. I am so thankful and grateful to the entire team!
H
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Always the best! Clean office, the whole practice is sweet and caring and the work they perform is the best quality you can find in ABQ.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service every time.
We have been coming here for 5 plus years. The staff is always friendly, they remember you on a personal level. I could not say enough good things about High Country Dental.
J
1 month ago
Great visit, environment & customer service.
J
1 month ago
High Country Dental is absolutey the best pain free dentist in Albuquerque. The staff is professional, caring and through. They explain cost before any procedures. The atmosphere is calming.
D
1 month ago
Reminders
One text reminder a week before my appointment would be appreciated and adequate. The constant reminders by way of phone, text and email are very excessive and not appreciated.
F
2 months ago
Very high quality of Service, Compassionate and Efficient
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at High Country Dental. I have NEVER been to a dentist office where they were as kind, compassionate and sensitive to your needs as they are at High Country Dental. Lucy and Dr. Nuanes went above and beyond taking care of me when I had to have my wisdom tooth pulled. The two of them work so efficiently with one another I had no doubt in my mind that I was in good hands. I was also extremely impressed with the fact that no one tried to sell me on anything I didn't need or want. Dr. Nuanes was polite and kind and to the point on what needed to be done. And I really appreciate the sincerity of that! I will sing their praises to all of my friends and family! A huge thank you to Dr. Nuanes, Lucy and the staff up front at High Country Dental, you are THE BEST!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Clean teeth and thorough assessment
As I have come to expect from all the professionals at High Country Dental, my treatment today was exceptional. My cleaning featured use of tools I've never experienced in a cleaning or other dental procedure. Shelby, Erica and Dr. Nuanes, as well as the women at the front desk worked diligently to provide me with the utmost care and consideration. I was told I have some gum issues that need to be addressed and they quickly and efficiently worked out a treatment schedule. I am happy that the care I received when I needed a crown/root canal extended beyond something very involved to other issues that are viewed as routine. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Loved Them!
Truly a great experience from the time I walked in the door, and unlike any other dental office I've ever been to. The staff, environment, dentist, and overall practices are really fantastic.