Napa Family Dental

Dentist

10820 Comanche Road Northeast

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I found this to be a top quality dental experience, a complicated upper rear molar removal for temporary crown. Dr. Antani and the delightful Chelsea worked diligently to remove old fillings and prepare the tooth for a crown. Though a long process in the chair, I was at ease throughout and the temporary crown fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Good job to both the Dr and Chelsea.
This was my first visit to NAPA but it was a good visit. My procedure was preparation for a crown (I was treated like a King throughout). The procedure, due to location in my mouth, was long but at all times the team made me feel comfortable and I was impressed with the quality of care throughout the procedure. Cant wait to come back and be officially "crowned".. Dr. Antani and Chelsea were professional, friendly, helpful and very careful not to hurt this old man. They succeeded quite well! Also, the ladies at the front desk were extremely nice during check-in and check-out.
S
1 month ago
Dental Appointment Experience
The staff was wonderful. The Dentist was very nice. They were on time. They did everything to make sure I was comfortable. I would recommend them to family and friends.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, that is very friendly and professional
This was a very enjoyable and productive visit! They were extremely thorough, gentle, and discussed what they were doing. I appreciated that they used digital X-rays which are much lower dosage than conventional. I interacted with 5 persons while I was there and they showed really good team work. And their prices are excellent. I would highly recommend them to others.
S
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly 😊
Always a great experience… Friendly and professional 😊 always leave feeling happy healthy and very well informed 😊
M
4 months ago
Productive Appointment
We both had a productive visit today at High Country Dental Daisy and all the staff members were professional and knowledgeable going the extra distance to make are appointment comfortable, and taking full ownership of our stay. It is nice to know that when you are speaking with another human that they are listening, and understand you on an individual level. I had some issues/concerns about our visit to the other office, Daisy listened and took to heart what I had to say which mended any frustrations I had. Very nice to know that the work and service ethics of all Team members is far above normal. Thank you for the wonderful service.
W
4 months ago
The staff was amazing!
Over all experience was go great. I will defiantly recommend to my family and friends.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
The employees at High Country Dental are always friendly, helpful, and professional. They offer great advice on how to keep my teeth, gums, and jaw in the best condition. The are very informed and always let me know what they are doing and constantly are concerned about how I am feeling during my cleaning. The equipment and environment is very clean and up-to-date. The accommodations are the best in town. I look forward to my appointment because I know I will have the best care and experience!
T
5 months ago
I had partial deep cleaning today and everyone was professional, friendly and attentive to my needs.
V
6 months ago
They are simply the best!
High Country Dental is the best. I would not consider going anywhere else. I have been with them since they started. I am 64 and they have preserved my teeth as I age using various techniques as things change in my mouth. They have handled cavities, bridges, crowns, root canals, extractions and partial dentures for me. They are very knowledgeable and professional. They excel in all matters of dentistry. They also offer braces, invisible braces and implants. They are honest as the day is long. The doctors and staff treat their patients like family. They are kind and compassionate and genuinely care about their patients. They also take the time to listen to a patient. Superb service!!! There is nothing to fear, High Country Dental is here! They know how to keep a patient out of pain during time-consuming treatments. I don't do the conscious sedation they offer but it is nice to know it is there if ever I need it. I love it that they offer comfort care while I am there. Neck pillows, blankets, music create a pleasant dental experience. Not only are they the best but the pricing is righteous. Plus, they have a great taste in music! I used to dread going to the dentist but that is no more! Thank you High Country Dental.
L
6 months ago
Professional Dental Services
My experiences with High Country Dental have been very good with excellent front service as well as excellent dental procedures. Your great staff and excellent service are very much appreciated. Dental visits are no fun, but with excellent services provided, it makes it a lot easier. God bless you guys and keep up the good work!