High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Great service
Very professional, friendly, and comfortable service and atmosphere!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere at High Country Dental
The ladies at High Country Dental we’re very professional and friendly during my teeth cleaning today. They answered all my questions w a smile which made me feel at ease during my visit! I highly recommend them to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate
All staff were very kind and competent. They were compassionate and efficient, I was able to get a same day appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Ivers and her staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, Friendly & Painless
The staff at High Country Dental is professional, and friendly. Their facility is new, clean and convenient. The people who run this business have taken great care to ensure the comfort of their patients. They offer comfortable lobby seating with free water, juice and coffee, plus, they offer a menu of free comfort items to make your appointment more pleasant, including headphones and music, warm face towels, sunglasses and more. I highly recommend High Country Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
First time patient, awesome office!
This was my first appointment at High Country Dental. I am so pleased and impressed with my experience at this office! The ladies at the front were very friendly and welcoming when I arrived. Rosie did an awesome job with my cleaning, answered all my questions regarding my dental care and even laughed at all my bad jokes! Thank you to everyone who made my appointment an enjoyable experience. I can’t wait for my next appointment in December. Keep up the great work everyone. I would highly recommend this office!
S
4 weeks ago
Great place
Great dental office! Staff was very professional, the office was clean and modern and they did a very thorough job cleaning my son's teeth.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist and crew
Always courteousand welcoming, and great dental work.
J
1 month ago
High quality
The best staff for awesome friendly & professional service.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
My daughter needed her wisdom tooth out ASAP!! When she came home after her extraction she told me that you are the best ever. Thank you for listening and truly taking care of your patients needs. You woman are sincerly BAD ASS. Thank you!!! 😘
J
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Very Friendly and Efficient
From the moment the phone call was made for the appointment (excellent phone etiquette and most polite, patient, and informative) to checking in, the front desk staff, the dental assistants/hygenists and the dentist herself were all very excellent in their service, best bedside manner ive experienced at a dental facility. I had an impacted wisdom tooth that was broken, my appointment was at 11:00 and i was out by 11:45. Quickest and most pain free extraction ever, and they are very genuine and on top of making sure you are incredibly comfortable! Plus if you dont have insurance, they are quite affordable! I highly recommend this dental office and its very professional and friendly staff.