High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The service is very professional high quality I'm very relaxing!
This is the first time that I can say I almost enjoy going to the dentist. I have been there four or five times in the last 6-8 months and have not had any pain doing any of the treatments that I have had. I highly recommend High Country Dental in Rio Rancho.
R
2 weeks ago
Every visit I am met with helpful and friendly professionals. The total experience is very nice.
D
4 weeks ago
provide excellent work, very friendly atmosphere, highly professional, awesome and considerate feedback
S
1 month ago
Great service. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
just have too say how happy i,am to find your office . was in today to get my crown , and had my teeth x-rayed . all of the people are so nice and helpful . and really great about working out a plain to keep things in goof care .
B
2 months ago
People are professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Stressed out for 19 years
I hadn't gone to a dentist is over 19 years, primarily because the last experience I had was so horrible. With a recent tooth emergency, I call HCD (late in the day even) and they saw me the next morning. I let the know that about my phobia of the dentist office and they were very accommodating. They completed and reviewed my X-Rays and found a healthy cavity. I left the office with antibiotics and an appointment for 48 hours later for the filling. During the subsequent fillings they took excellent care to make sure that I was comfortable. I was offered the "laughing gas" to help with my anxiety but did need it due to their professional/caring approach. (I actually fell asleep toward the end of the filling) I'm so thankful to the Dr. and all supporting staff for making me feel at home. I am now very much looking forward to regularly maintaining dental health! By the way, I do not have dental insurance and was pleasantly SHOCKED at the low cost of the different services.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly environment.
My twin daughters came in nervous and uneasy about their dentist visit. Everyone at High Country Dental made my daughters feel at ease and explained step by step the cleaning process. My daughters left with more confidence about their teeth cleaning experience at High Country Dental. Thank you ladies!!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly environment.
My twin daughters came in nervous and uneasy about their dentist visit. Everyone at High Country Dental made my daughters feel at ease and explained step by step the cleaning process. My daughters left with more confidence about their teeth cleaning experience at High Country Dental. Thank you ladies!!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I can’t get over how professional and friendly the staff is at High Country Dental. The calm environment puts patients at ease, and there is never any surprises when it comes to the bill. Thank you!