High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff, and friendly too!
J
3 months ago
Fast, great quality cleaning. Extremely friendly staff.
My dental hygienists have always been good here but this time, Rosie was even educational. Since what she told me yesterday, I'm now swishing water around my mouth after my chai drink or even carrot juice. Not only is it flushing away any lingering sugar, I think it helps breath-wise too. Thank you Rosie, you were very kind.
C
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Ivers was very considerate, polite and courteous. She made the experience very much painless & the extraction was done quickly. I’m thankful to have everything behind me but it wasn’t nearly but as bad as I imagined. The front desk staff are very helpful and polite.
E
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone in that building who is an employee is so professional, helpful, and friendly. They couldn’t have hired a better team.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
When I left from High Country Dental, I felt good and satisfied.
D
3 months ago
Very Friendly the minute you enter the door and they have a very professional team that is friendly and very good at what they do . I have no complaints about the service they give
R
3 months ago
outstanding dental practice
the folks at High Country dental are superb people,so friendly
M
3 months ago
The employees seem more concerned with selling extra services than they do with providing their service.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
The doctor and staff are extremely courteous, patient and helpful. The office is clean and provides a relaxed atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Love the staff, friendliness, and professionalism. Enjoy going to the dentist which many people can't say.!! LOL