High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Nickle and dime
Great staff and service but I hate the way you add on extras...$20-25 out of pocket for toothpaste, varnish, etc.
G
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly, Patient
Made to feel very comfortable, treated like someone special the entire visit, I was impressed. Would recommend to all my friends.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, respectful, compassionate
Going to a dentist is never an experience any of us look forward to. Especially if it is going to require a major change in life. I have long dreaded the time when I would have to wear dentures and anticipated it would be a humiliating time and experience. Dr. Ivers made it quite a different experience. She took the time to explain to me, in detail, what was happening to my teeth, what was required to avoid much more serious problems in the near future, and how to make it a much easier transition than I had expected. She was very knowledgeable about what I could expect and put me at ease right away. Once we agreed on a course of action her preparations and progress were clear and decisive. She accomplished what she set out to do in exactly the way she said she would. There was no confusion, no "time to think about it", or delays. She knew what needed to be done and did it. The amazing part was that she did it in such a caring and compassionate way that I felt no embarrassment and no humiliation. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible and was quick to provide follow-up care when I needed it. The office staff are very nice and efficient. They made costs very clear and understandable. They provided me with all the detail I needed and made me feel comfortable about it. That was a long way of saying Dr. Ivers, the office staff, and High Country Dental are a very high class operation. When they say "compassionate care" , they mean it.
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
All staff is exceptionally kind and professional! Violetta the dental hygenist was amazing. Very informative and caring with her patient. My second visit here and I love it! Have been telling everyone I know about this place
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I enjoy visiting this office. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend this office, if you are in need of a caring staff and dentist. Violetta is such a gentle hygenist/ dental assistant. Coming here has eased my fears of the "Dentist". Thank you for your professionalism.
F
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and nonjudgemental. Dentist explained well made me feel comfortable.Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I used to hate going to the dentist because of a bad experience I had as a teenager but since I have found High Country Dental, that has changed. They make it a point to get to know their patients and they go to great measures to make you feel comfortable and at ease every time. Love the professional and friendly staff as well!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy.
Very pleased with High Country Dental and Dr. Trujillo. After previously dealing with another dentist that told me I needed lots of unnecessary work done on my teeth, it was a pleasure to have an honest evaluation. And I don't need any work done at all!
D
2 months ago
I would gladly recommend High Country to anyone (the high country and High Country Dental). :) My visits have been much much less stressful than any other dental visits ever. The staff is also very pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Crown fell out
I called on Wed. morning at 8:50, they fit me in to a 9:30 appt, and my crown was taken care of by 9:45. So simple and easy, I love this place!!!