High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Professional
Everyone in that building who is an employee is so professional, helpful, and friendly. They couldn’t have hired a better team.
B
2 days ago
Professional and Very Friendly
When I left from High Country Dental, I felt good and satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Very Friendly the minute you enter the door and they have a very professional team that is friendly and very good at what they do . I have no complaints about the service they give
R
2 weeks ago
outstanding dental practice
the folks at High Country dental are superb people,so friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
The doctor and staff are extremely courteous, patient and helpful. The office is clean and provides a relaxed atmosphere.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Love the staff, friendliness, and professionalism. Enjoy going to the dentist which many people can't say.!! LOL
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Staff is always friendly and great service. Enjoy going which not many people going to a dentist can say.
D
3 weeks ago
Patient and caring
I had the worst fears going in. The dentist and hygienist were amazing. Patient. Understanding. Sweet. They talked me through the extractions (I had 3) and told me it was okay to cry and waited for me to be ready. I cannot stress enough how amazing they were. I will be going back for the rest of my care, simply because of those two.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly quality service
Best service we have received at a dental office and in general! The staff was absolutely amazing! They were all so friendly and professional. The Dr. and hygienist were so nice and personable. The office was clean and super nice! So happy we found this dental office!
L
4 weeks ago
Patient for Life
I’ve had the best dental experience from start to finish!!! The staff was outstanding and the experience was gentle painless dentistry. I was literally in a five star dental office for the time I was there and will highly recommend to all my conworkers and friends!!!!