High Country Dental

Dentist

312 Unser Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional staff, a highly pleasant experience!
After a very long delay, I finally began the process to restore my "smile". The entire staff is friendly and professional. They prepared a comprehensive treatment plan and clearly itemized all the related charges. The office is modern and they use the latest technology and equipment. I HIGHLY recommend High Country Dental!
K
1 week ago
Best dentist/team ever!
Thank you all for your caring and professional attitudes. I waited slightly longer than usual and greatly appreciate the discounted charge, and additional extra perks. Love love love the numbing gel! I recommend High Country Dental to everyone :)
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My son had a great experience at High Country dental. Everyone there is so friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Return Appt Quarterly Cleaning
All the staff with whom I've had contact are professional with a great sense of humor. I hate death cleaning. Even though I still don't love it, I now find I can tolerate it - because of the way the staff make certain I am comfortable. This is the first dental group that cared about my comfort and not just getting "the kob done" so they can move on to the next client. I highly recommend this Dental provider.
E
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always very gentle knowing that I suffer from sensitive gum issues. Very friendly staff and most importantly I am seen very timely.
J
2 months ago
Compassionate, competent and the comfort measures offered we're really appreciated. Dr. Ivers was great.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional, friendly, and comfortable service and atmosphere!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere at High Country Dental
The ladies at High Country Dental we’re very professional and friendly during my teeth cleaning today. They answered all my questions w a smile which made me feel at ease during my visit! I highly recommend them to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Compassionate
All staff were very kind and competent. They were compassionate and efficient, I was able to get a same day appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Ivers and her staff.
A
2 months ago
Welcoming, Friendly & Painless
The staff at High Country Dental is professional, and friendly. Their facility is new, clean and convenient. The people who run this business have taken great care to ensure the comfort of their patients. They offer comfortable lobby seating with free water, juice and coffee, plus, they offer a menu of free comfort items to make your appointment more pleasant, including headphones and music, warm face towels, sunglasses and more. I highly recommend High Country Dental.