High Desert Concrete Inc

Concrete Contractor

Victorville, CA 92392

C-8 Concrete: 706198
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

concretevictorville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Awesome job, professional great price honest clean job my new garage floor looks excellent was done in less time then was quoted can't thank you enough...Would definitely recommend High desert cement to anyone who wants a great job done for a fair price...
D
8 months ago
Pad for my garage.
Robert and crew were prompt and polite. The quality of the work is a 10 out of 10. I would recommend him and his company to family and friends. Very satisfied with a job well done.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
Enjoy David!
W
8 months ago
Very pleased with this contractor; worked independently and professionally. They did an excellent job and did it quickly without us having go back to ensure the work was being done.
S
1 year ago
I can't write enough positive things about high desert concrete. These guys are the best in the desert and they are super down to earth. I will only be using bob and high desert concrete to do any of my concrete work period. Super helpful with any questions and needs. They Work hard and have such quality of work. Thanks again for such a great experience. If you are looking for any concrete work do yourself a favor and call these guys first. They won't let you down.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
Thanks you guys. It was a pleasure to meet and work for you
B
2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery as promised
High Desert Concrete delivered and completed as promised . The crew worked good together and took,the time to provide excellent results. I would use them again when in need of more concrete work. Excellent company to do bhursell69@hotmail.com business with for my money.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
Enjoy your pool this summer!
G
2 years ago
Very superb company! Friendly people, quality work, great value.
I am completely satisfied with the job done. I had a large driveway and handicap ramping X3 installed. They went above and beyond my expectations. The crew was friendly and worked very well together. The owner was both knowledgeable of ramping needs and strove to do an exemplary job. The cost was affordable, and well within my researched guidelines and I felt I got my money's worth, and then some, making this a very good value. I would recommend this company to anyone, my best friend, my relatives, my pastor.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
Thanks for the opportunity.
D
2 years ago
Quick and effective
Called last week. They finished Tuesday. Great crew, solid quote no hidden charges. Would use again and recomend
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
We have a great crew. I'll let them know
M
2 years ago
Driveway
Bob and his crew did an outstanding job on my driveway. As a repeat customer, I expected the same high quality workmanship as the patio job they did earlier this year. They definitely met those expectations. I will certainly use their services again for my next concrete job.
C
2 years ago
Great professional teamwork!
We hired Bob Harriman and his crew from High Desert Concrete Inc. to extend our driveway. They did an excellent job for us. They worked seamlessly as a team and the work was complete on time. They were efficient and professional. Bob and his team were a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
Enjoy the new space for your vehicles
C
2 years ago
Great job! Highly Recommend.
I am an out of area general contractor and needed a new concrete driveway/approach poured quickly. I contacted Bob Harriman owner of High Desert Concrete for a bid. I was very impressed with the way he took care of my request. I received a very competitive bid the next day and the work was completed within a week. The quality of his work is excellent and I would highly recommend Bob and High Desert Concrete.
Response from High Desert Concrete Inc
I know we haven't actually met but it was a pleasure doing business with you and thanks for the referral.