High House Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

351 Wellesley Trade Lane Suite 212

Cary, NC 27519-5602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring, Excellent Staff
(Amazing) They show so much compassion and understanding for the child their working with.Very impressed !
J
3 months ago
Very professional and kind visit
My 6 year old came in for a suspected chipped/broken molar. Dr. Ray got us in quickly for an appointment. He was able to alleviate our nerves getting us in and out in just a few minutes. Thanks for another great visit Dr. Ray!
J
3 months ago
Amazing
Our son fell at his birthday party and jammed a tooth up into his gum and chipped another one. I made my first call ever to the emergency dentist line and heard back from Dr Ray almost immediately. He and his assistant met us at the office right away and took great care of our boy. I was floored with how thorough and kind they were— even on their day off. I really appreciate Dr Ray taking the time to explain things multiple times to us and using descriptors that we understand. Cary has a lot of dentist options for kids, but I am SO glad we chose this office. I cannot imagine a better experience.
R
3 months ago
Great Service...
Daughter's first visit. Everyone treated her with love and care. The only complain I have is that they us wait really long. Had taken out time from work schedule for the appointment. Didn't start on scheduled time. Am completely fine if given heads up that the doctors are running late.
S
3 months ago
Very nice and very nice to kids. Dr Ray can handle kids very nice
L
3 months ago
Informative, friendly and clean - great experience!
My son, who is now 10 months old, received a frenectomy at High House about a month ago. I had emailed their practice in a desperate attempt to have him properly examined for a tongue and lip tie and received an email directly from Dr. Ray. We went in a few days later for a consultation and he was very thorough and patient as he examined my son and answered my questions. His knowledge and confidence in the procedure and process of diagnosis was very calming and reassuring. The procedure was handled professionally and I never felt like I had any questions that went unanswered or that I was being rushed through our appointment or follow-ups. I had such a great impression of their office, my 3.5 year old daughter just had her first dental appointment today. Her hygienist was great at making her feel comfortable and there wasn’t a single tear shed! She loved it and wants to go back every day, she says. Thanks you for providing a clean, fun, relaxed, yet informative atmosphere. Wish you did adults, too!
M
3 months ago
So wonderful with my daughter who has autism,thank tall so much for knowing how to handle her making her more comfortable feel more at ease now she wants to go to back by herself without mommie or her grandma cause she feels safe
H
3 months ago
Very nice,outgoing ,makes you u feel welcome,makes kids feel comfortable,clean,tell you all their doing,jokes with kids to make their visit much easier
C
3 months ago
Nice Professionals
It is a very nice facility with friendly & polite staff .. My daughter has gone there a couple of times now and she is very comfortable with the treatment.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Great with Patients and Parents
We love High House Pediatric Dentistry! The dentists and staff are all wonderful and do everything they can to make our children feel comfortable and involved in their treatments. One of our sons has autism and High House Dentistry does everything they can to accommodate his needs to relieve his anxieties. Our sons leaves happy every time!