High House Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

351 Wellesley Trade Lane Suite 212

Cary, NC 27519-5602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highhousepedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Very professional
Everyone in the office is kind and patient with the kids.
K
1 day ago
Great service!
The little ones enjoy looking at movies while being treated.
D
2 days ago
Great service, friendly and very attentive to the youngsters!
Everyone is always super nice and very good with the kids!
J
2 days ago
Great
Quick wait time and attentive/patient hygienists.
A
6 days ago
High quality service, Friendly, and Caring
i can't say enough great things about the Staff and Dr. Ray. They are also so patient, kind, and smiling with both of my grand kids (4 and 7)!! The kids never mind going to the dentist which speaks volumes of the staff!! Thank You for all you do. We love you!
S
7 days ago
Friendly place for kids
We have been visiting this practice since 2016 since my son needed extensive work on his teeth. Everyone is really been very courteous and friendly, extremely professional with us on each of our visits. Dr Ray and is his staff is very patient with addressing all the concerns and fears. I am very happy with the overall experience with them in the many visits that we have had so far. The wait time has always been under 5-10 mins and never more. This practice is very child friendly. I have not been to any other practice in the area to compare but I again I haven’t had a reason to look for one since this practice has not disappointed us in any way in the last couple of years. We’re very happy and satisfied with HHPD. Thank you Dr Ray and team!
C
1 week ago
Very professional!!
I’m very satisfied with all services e very happy that I found them to take care of my kiddos smiles!
S
1 week ago
Excellent with young children
The entire team was so great with my little one’s first trip to the dentist. They are very child centered. The waiting room is also very fun and welcoming. Coffee for the adults is a nice treat too!
A
1 week ago
My three-year-old thinks that going to the dentist is a fun activity because of how wonderful the people are. I received detailed information on our treatment plan and all of my questions were thoroughly answered . I feel confident in this dentist and will be returning to this office.
H
1 week ago
Dr Ray is very thorough, have lots of patience, very sweet and gentle with kids and has great experienced staff. Excellent service and very professional.