High Mesa Dental Arts

Dentist

106 A Longview Dr

White Rock, NM 87544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmesadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Good Experience!
I am happy with the staff at this dental office. They are all pleasant and professional. I especially like Dr. Heisch. I truly appreciate the fact that she explains everything as she is treating her patients. It makes a world of difference. i haven't had a bad experience yet, and I've been going to this dental office for approximately 26 years.
M
6 days ago
Great, as usual!
I had a wonderful experience, as usual. Good job, all!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Cannon and Deb for getting that Brute of a tooth out this morning .You were the best.Have not had any pain since the procedure ! Also the cost was less than expected which helped me a lot.thanks again. have a nice Summer. Marion good
D
1 month ago
Great Experience at High Mesa Dental Arts
Great experience every time I go to High Mesa Dental!
F
1 month ago
My review was impressed and thankful for help. They were courteous and quick to get my appointment started. I would recommend this place to have dental work done.
F
1 month ago
My review was impressed and thankful for help. They were courteous and quick to get my appointment started. I would recommend this place to have dental work done.
P
1 month ago
I really liked the treatment I got from Dr. Gartz as well as Tanya. Thanks so much.
S
1 month ago
Since I have been going to High Mesa Dental, I have really enjoyed all the friendly people that worked there. I especially like to thank Dr. Gartz and his professionalism as a high quality dentist. He has done a tremendous job on my teeth, especially my front teeth, as they were too ugly to even talk or smile. I am now confident and can smile, and very happy. I would highly recommend your business to others. From a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate the dentist as a "10". Thank you also goes to the dental assistants that helped Dr. Gartz, they were polite and professional. Thank you all.......
A
2 months ago
Good experience as always. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
S
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Heather was out today (hope she gets well soon), but the temp (Dusty, maybe?) was great! It was good to see others in the office helping guide her through things new to her, and she was GREAT! She explained everything to me, she was very thorough but also gentle, and she was very pleasant. Well done, all!