High Mesa Dental Arts

Dentist

106 A Longview Dr

White Rock, NM 87544

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
42 minutes ago
High quality service!
This was my first appointment as I have just moved from Colorado. The office staff was great. I was very pleased with Jennifer, my hygienist. She was so nice, helped me with buying a waterpik as mine wasn’t working well anymore. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very gentle. Then I saw Dr. Laura and her assistant and both immediately put me at ease! All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality of experience
I was so thankful that Dr. Cannon squeezed me into his schedule. I was concerned about a sensitive tooth because I was leaving for a three week trip in one week. I was rushed right in and given an X-ray and consultation. The staff was compassionate and extremely helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Always have a very good experience here. It is never fun to go to the dentist, but the hygienists and dentists are top-flight!
J
4 weeks ago
competent and friendly
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
As pleasant as any visit to a dentist can be! Dr. Cannon gave options for handling an upcoming dental procedure, very much involving me in the decision making, and clearly describing each option. Friendly atmosphere. All of this is typical of a visit to this office.
P
1 month ago
Dental Responsiblilities
Don't procrastinate about your dental health - Dr. Cannon, Spirit and the staff at High Mesa Dental will take care of you and your dental needs!
D
1 month ago
Fun at the Dentist office
Great team This is a very warm and caring team of professionals. Wonderful experience with my cleanings. Dr. Cannon Reed is always very caring and takes time to explain everything. He will make you feel comfortable and relax His office staffs are friendly and approachable too. I’m so glad that he is our family dentist. I also have a lot of fun with the dental hygienist. She had me laughing during the routine cleaning This is the best place I’ve ever been for dental work. I so appreciate the honesty. They’re fast, thorough, and friendly! I highly recommend!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Cosmetic Veneer!
I have a lower front tooth that was damaged as a small child and it has always bothered me that it was so unsightly. After consulting with Dr. Gartz on how it could be made made to color match the rest of my teeth, I decided to have him do the procedure this week. Oh my goodness....I should have done this years ago! Dr. Gartz made an unsightly tooth exactly match my other teeth. Thank you Dr. Gartz!!
B
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Cannon is the best!
L
2 months ago
Happy Newcomer
As a new resident, I visited this practice for the first time upon a friend's recommendation. Everyone I encountered was professional, friendly, and responsive to my concerns. I was impressed with their dental health coverage plan for patients without dental insurance and because of that option, I have already scheduled two more routine appointments.