High Mesa Dental Arts

Dentist

106 A Longview Dr

White Rock, NM 87544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmesadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Good job
Heather did a good professional job with the teeth cleaning and Dr. Gartz did a thorough job checking my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Excellent care and professional staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and professionla staff
28-year patient. Excellent care and professional staff all these years.
E
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly!
Heather is fantastic! At my last appointment in December, Heather recommended that I use a Water Pick. I purchased one from High Mesa Dental Arts and have been using it faithfully. At my appointment, Heather noticed a tremendous improvement and was happy with my progress. I've still got some work to do, but I'm so happy that my teeth and gums are healthier! Thank you Heather!
K
2 months ago
Amazing service, so gentle, as always
Thanks for being so kind and gentle with my sensitive mouth!
P
2 months ago
Realy good staff of professionals.
Had teeth cleaned by Jennifer. She is very gentle and gives lots of tips on dental care.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Heisch and her entire staff were superb! My new tooth is healing splendidly and looks great. No occlusion issues thus far. Thank you! Keith
T
3 months ago
Very good
Two fillings, easy - out in 1 hour.
A
3 months ago
Really enjoyed my first visit
I've tried a couple dentists in the last few years, but didn't feel great about any of them. I'm planning on staying with High Mesa Dental! I saw Dr. Heisch and Jennifer, both of whom were awesome. I have some sensitivity, and both took great care to make me comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Very good experience
I'd been away for several years; Hygienist was very good, and informative of what I needed to do to prevent future problems.