High Mesa Dental Arts

Dentist

106 A Longview Dr

White Rock, NM 87544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmesadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Heather was out today (hope she gets well soon), but the temp (Dusty, maybe?) was great! It was good to see others in the office helping guide her through things new to her, and she was GREAT! She explained everything to me, she was very thorough but also gentle, and she was very pleasant. Well done, all!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Heather was out today (hope she gets well soon), but the temp (Dusty, maybe?) was great! It was good to see others in the office helping guide her through things new to her, and she was GREAT! She explained everything to me, she was very thorough but also gentle, and she was very pleasant. Well done, all!
F
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had an excellent experience today at High Mesa Dental! My Hygienist Tanya was not only thorough but also very gentle. Not to mention she has a great sense of humor and kept me laughing through my whole appointment! Would highly recommenced!
D
3 weeks ago
New Hygienist issues
I am long-time patient and have never had an issue with the care at High Mesa Dental Arts. However, the new hygienist I had needs to be counselled on how to provide a more painless routine cleaning. I realize she is new to the profession, however, I felt I should let the practice know. In the nearly 50 years I've had of cleaning, I have never had oral discomfort days following a cleaning as I had recently. She was too aggressive cleaning near the gum line and her use of the mouth mirror to lift and hold my cheeks clear was painful many times. Personally, she is very kind and courteous, however.
M
3 weeks ago
Good, but did not see the hygienist I had originally scheduled with...
Overall, the visit was good. My dental hygienist was kind and thorough, however, she is not the hygienist that I had originally scheduled the appointment with. Six months ago I found that my favorite hygienist was moving up to the Los Alamos office from White Rock and so I scheduled in LA with her. Apparently there has been a lot of scheduling changes due to recent construction on the LA office. I just think it would have been nice for the staff to let me know ahead of time that my hygienist had changed and then I would have had the opportunity to reschedule with my preferred hygienist.
M
4 weeks ago
I love the Professionalism of the Dentists and staffs here, great customer service and I am always happy with the results. Thank you. My teeth always gets happy-perfectly done with Dr Gartz :-) You are awesome and I thank you so much! And I also had great experienced with Dr. Heisch during my gum check-up visit, the prescription you gave was just right! It totally addressed the repetitive issues I had.
P
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
My appointment was for a cleaning, and it was done efficiently and fast. It was also thorough and accomplished without any pain. My teeth are whiter and feel much better. I don't think it could have been done any better.
D
2 months ago
Timely and Thoughtful
Nice folks, handled the problem quickly and very reasonably.
J
3 months ago
pain and suffering / Dolor Y sufrimiento
My Wife has Suffer at The Hands of this so call Doctors from Infection to Molar pain to The Point Of Need to Remove Her Molar Hope to God They Remove It To day @11am I'm So Sad to See and hear Her Pain Because They Want to do a Root canal Please do Wat's is Right / Mi Esposa a Sufrido en Las Manos de estos Llamados Doctores desde una Infeccion a dolor en la muela asta el Punto de tener que remover la muela espero en Dios que se la quiten Hoy alas 11am es muy triste verla oirla en dolor por que quieren hacer un Canal en la raiz POR FABOR HAGAN LO CORRECTO
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Great quality work!
Lena worked on my temporary crown until it was perfect!!! Thank you