High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone is always professional and provides the best service ever!
My 9 year old daughter is always excited to go to the dentist. Who wants to go to the dentist? My child because of the excellent service and caring attitudes that everyone has.
D
2 months ago
Went to have a filling fixed .. I really con't like going to the dentist .. HOWEVER !!!!!!!! Doc Jerry and his staff make it doable .. I tell anyone looking for a new dentist to see them ... Thanks a bunch
B
2 months ago
Dr. Jerry recently advised me that I needed a crown to avoid future dental problems. The experience was scheduled for my convenience, was painless and my smile is better than ever. I have been going to Dr. Jerry since he first opened his practice and would recommend him to any potential patient for his thorough, professional approach to dental issues, to say nothing of the fantastic results he achieves. His current staff is the best he has ever had. Joanne, Caitlyn and Kim are always happy and efficient. Great combination!
M
3 months ago
BROKE TOOTH
Broke a tooth while out to dinner with my husband. Called the next morning and Joanne got me in right away and Dr Jerry fixed it like nothing happened. Love this office!
C
3 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Dr. Jelacic's staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely go back again.
C
4 months ago
FEELS LIKE FAMILY
This place is great!! Modern technology and friendly service and staff.
K
4 months ago
Been with Jerry for 33 year's. that should say it all. When you have something or someone who is good, no great at what they do and show they care. Well then you keep going back. All are friendly and caring.
R
4 months ago
Great experience every time
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jerry since I was 5 years old. It’s always a positive experience. He’s very personable and knowledgeable. Caitlin is so fun to talk to and very gentle with the cleanings. Joanne is always very helpful and upbeat. It’s always a great visit!
T
5 months ago
Very Professional and Efficient
The crew at High Point Dentistry have done such an excellent job taking care of my family's teeth. It's close to home and work, they've found ways to get all three kids in at once and I can get my teeth cleaned at lunch and not be late. They are on time (you don't have to wait forever) efficient and thorough, you can't ask for anything more than that!
K
5 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Jerry and his associates. They always make the patient feel welcome and are very thorough.