High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Appreciate the friendly, professional care. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual!
Dr. Jerry and his staff are skilled, friendly and they do not perform or suggest services that are not necessary. I have been going to Dr. Jerry for just over 30 years and have been pleased with everything. My mom was one of his first customers, now not only do several of her children go to Dr. Jerry, even three of her grandchildren do! We have all been very pleased!
K
1 month ago
Great semi-annual cleaning
Everything went great at my semi-annual cleaning. Caitlin and Dr. Jerry were efficient and professional, and I enjoyed seeing them again A fun visit.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Jerry, Leslie, Joann and all the staff are always warm, friendly, and professional. I am given the opportunity to take part in my dental care indicating my own choices and preferences. I like that they are always encouraging and give helpful feedback about how best to maintain my dental health.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great environment and the room was comfortable and clean, with a small television to watch a show during the cleaning. Overall cleanliness and staff is top of the line.
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
M
2 months ago
Great staff. Great dentist.
People are pleasant and professional. Office is welcoming.
M
2 months ago
excellent as always. but i need to cancel and reschedule sept 24 10am appointment. Mike
M
2 months ago
I have very good experience, all personal are very professional and very nice, m
K
2 months ago
Catlin and Joanne are both professional in their own areas. They treat us like family. I will recommend High Point Dentistry to our friends.