High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I received very professional care while having my teeth cleaned by Catlin and a very gentle exam by Dr. JERRY. Joanne is always very helpful and courteous at the front desk. She assisted me With my need for documentaion for flex spending.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We always feel welcome. Joanne knows us by name and and is always waiting to check us in. Caitlyn is always friendly and patient with our daughter. Dr. Jerry is always professional and fun to talk to. We feel like we’re in the best hands with our Dental Care.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. :)
I am 85 years young and this is the first dentist I do not mind visiting. :)
J
1 month ago
Painless procedures, attentive staff
Appointment started on time...no waiting. Staff was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and insightful. Made me feel very welcomed. Procedures were painless. Given a nice bag of free toiletries....toothbrush, paste, and floss. A pleasant experience. Nothing to fear! It was fun!
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service. Very professional as always.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience ... Friendly Staff .. and Doc ... Been going for years ..
K
2 months ago
Help in an emergency
Dr. Jerry saw me promptly after a crown fell off. Because of the break, a root canal was necessary. During the procedure, an infection was discovered in the tooth. Everything was cleared up and treatment is proceeding well. Next step is buildup and restoration of the tooth. Thanks to Dr. Jerry and his associates for discovering the underlying problem and treating me so professionally.
R
2 months ago
Very happy with my experience, very professional and nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a new dentist!
V
2 months ago
Want a good Dental Office, this could be the one!
Very friendly and professional. Always on time.
J
2 months ago
Thanks for a wonderful experience! I always appreciate the great service and friendly, professional staff. The quality of care as well as the willingness of Dr. Jerry and the staff to thoroughly explain procedures and options are greatly appreciated. They are always sensitive to my needs and to my sensitive teeth! I highly recommend this dental practice!