High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Point Appointment - First One
My experience with High Point was great. Everyone was professional and super friendly. The examination I had was extremely thorough. Everything was explained - what they were doing and what the results were. Very happy with them and would highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Great job today! Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff ever
L
1 month ago
Always pleasant
The team at High Pointe is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Jerry and his team do a great job.
R
1 month ago
Gentle exceptional care
I was very pleased with my service. From the gentle Novacaine shot through the well-informed procedure Dr. Jerry as always was very professional. Would highly recommend High Point dentistry for any dental needs
D
2 months ago
We have been coming here for a long time this is the 3rd office we have been too .. Doc knows what he is doing and his staff is super friendly ..
J
2 months ago
exceptional customer and professional service
I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office by the staff. The treatment was painless and complete. I kjnew that I was being served by helpful, knowledgeable professionals. I'd recommend this dental office without reservation. They are excellent!
H
2 months ago
Once again, a great experience!
Dr. Jerry and his staff are so nice! I like going to the same dentist as my mom and dad. I am nine years old and Dr. Jerry and his staff treat me really nice and don't talk down to me because I am a kid. There are very helpful and teach me a lot about taking care of my teeth so I have strong teeth all of my life.
D
3 months ago
Great Office
High Point Dentistry has provided dental care for our entire family for several years and we are very pleased. I would recommend this facility to any one looking for high quality and very friendly dental care.
C
3 months ago
It was by far my best experience at a dentist. Everyone was very nice , and I actually felt like a friend and not a patient. Dr. Gerry is the greatest !!