High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today By Appointment

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I have been going to Dr J for years. He and his staff are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Atmosphere is great.
M
3 days ago
Great dental office.
The staff is great at their jobs and they are super friendly. Convenient location. I highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Finally a good dentist after years of searching
I've been struggling to find a good dentist with reasonable prices for years. Finally I've found a place that I can call home. Everybody is extremely nice and they worked with me on my very short notice when I called to change my appoitment date. The staff are all very nice and very professional. Needed a crown amd they did it perfectly. I can't even tell that it's on my tooth. I recommend if you're looking for a dentist going here
J
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and Truly Caring
I have sensitive teeth and gums, and in past experiences, I have had a difficult time with going to the dentist. Dr. Jerry took the time to get to know me and listen to my concerns. He even fixed a The staff is absolutely wonderful and go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care for. I can't say I have ever had a better experience at any other dental or medical office, than I did at High Point Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
S
3 weeks ago
I would not go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The personnel at Highpoint are very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable. A pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service; professional, caring staff
My experience at Highpoint Dentistry was extremely positive. Dr. Jerry and the staff provide outstanding care in a professional, friendly atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Doctor Jerry gave me the smile I always dreamed about.
I can not thank Doctor Jerry enough. My teeth are so beautiful and white. Doctor Jerry replaced 4 of the veneers on my teeth which are permanently stained by tetracycline. My original veneers were a great improvement at the time but they were now 20 years old. Technology has changed and Doctor Jerry always takes great care of me. He is just the very best dentist and everyone on staff is so wonderful. I will never go to a different dentist. Thank you so so much.
J
2 months ago
My semi annual check up
Everyone at High Point Dentistry are out standing! From the moment I get there until the moment I leave every aspect of my visit is top notch! Joanne is always friendly and in great spirit! Caitlin does a flgreat job and has outstanding "chair side" manner and Dr Jerry is always awesome! I look forward to my next visit! On Wisconsin!!