High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today By Appointment

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thanks for a wonderful experience! I always appreciate the great service and friendly, professional staff. The quality of care as well as the willingness of Dr. Jerry and the staff to thoroughly explain procedures and options are greatly appreciated. They are always sensitive to my needs and to my sensitive teeth! I highly recommend this dental practice!
R
2 weeks ago
High point dentistry staff is courteous, professional and friendly. I enjoy going there before my service is always pain free. They are very knowledgeable about my needs. I've been going to this dentist for over 20 years and my care has been awesome!
M
1 month ago
Quality services and very friendly folks
Through exams, cleaning and dental work done. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
Returning over the years is like coming home to family. Professional detail to the last detail including checking insurances and setting up a referral appointment with an oral surgeon.
S
1 month ago
Had a great checkup with Doctor Jerry and Caitlin. Everyone is so great here. I would never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
jerryleepace@sbcglobal.net
M
2 months ago
6 month checkup
Always a pleasure to go and get my checkup. Caitlin is so nice and Joanne is always on top of things. Doc is awesome and we talk Badger sports all of the time, as we are both avid fans.
B
2 months ago
Friendly greeting, efficient, professional service and a pink toothbrush to go
Always a pleasurable experience ( despite it being a dental visit!) from the time I walked in until I left. Joanne, Caitly, Kim and Dr. Jerry are the best!!
J
2 months ago
I agree with the other reviewers that High Point Dentistry does an excellent job. Caitlin, Jerry and Joanne all are great. Would definitely recommend them to all.
S
2 months ago
Great care and wonderful customer service!
Dr. Jerry and his team are the best! They are warm and caring and skilled in their profession. I have been going to him for over 30 years, and now my daughters are receiving dental care from Dr. Jerry. In addition, he is honest and does not push services that are not needed.