High Point Dentistry

Dentist

N56 W14044 Silver Springs Dr.

Ste. 101

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today By Appointment

highpointsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
jerryleepace@sbcglobal.net
M
2 days ago
6 month checkup
Always a pleasure to go and get my checkup. Caitlin is so nice and Joanne is always on top of things. Doc is awesome and we talk Badger sports all of the time, as we are both avid fans.
B
4 days ago
Friendly greeting, efficient, professional service and a pink toothbrush to go
Always a pleasurable experience ( despite it being a dental visit!) from the time I walked in until I left. Joanne, Caitly, Kim and Dr. Jerry are the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
I agree with the other reviewers that High Point Dentistry does an excellent job. Caitlin, Jerry and Joanne all are great. Would definitely recommend them to all.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care and wonderful customer service!
Dr. Jerry and his team are the best! They are warm and caring and skilled in their profession. I have been going to him for over 30 years, and now my daughters are receiving dental care from Dr. Jerry. In addition, he is honest and does not push services that are not needed.
L
2 weeks ago
Highpoint Dentistry is a leader in quality service and performance
As always, Joanne, Caitlin and Dr. Jerry provide excellent service. My wait was only a couple minutes, Caitlin started the cleaning and x-ray procedure right away. When she finished, Dr. Jerry did his review. Good Job, you are my hero's ! Larry
R
2 weeks ago
since 1980s started seeing Doc J my check up have been great and my cleaning goes smooth and she's gentle professional and pleasant to talk with
A
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Love the staff! Caitlin does a great job! My 3 year old gets excited to go. So happy with Dr. J and his team.
S
1 month ago
Personable, pleasant, prompt, pleasing, and professional.
Every time i have an appointment, the treatment and care are 5 star. The entire staff; Joanne, Caitlyn, and of course, Dr. Jerry are excellent to engage with. Thanks
M
2 months ago
I went in to have a cavity fixed because of sensitivity to cold and had it fixed. The doctor discovered the reason for the sensitivity was because the tooth is cracked in 3 places. He will be preparing the tooth for a crown in a few weeks. Overall High Point Dentistry is very professional, friendly and great dentist company.