High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Fantastic pediatric dentist
High Point Pediatric Dentistry is a fabulous children’s dentist. I have never been anything other than 100% satisfied. Never waited more than 5-10 minutes. All the employees are phenomenal with kids and so patient. Today my very nervous 2 1/2 year old had a wonderful experience thanks to his hygienist and Dr. Stephanie. Highly recommend.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
T
1 week ago
Wouldn’t take my children anywhere else! Love the staff!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Best office ever!!!
We have a pleasant experience every time we come in! Thank you for being amazing!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
E
1 week ago
Outstanding dentist!
Once again we had a WONDERFUL experience with High Point Pediatric Dentistry. I highly recommend to everyone with children looking for a warm, welcoming dentist!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Always...a great experience for both my daughter and myself......
Such a wonderful, professional staff with the kid's best interests and dental health always at the forefront.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I could not have asked for a better experience with High Point Pediatric Dentistry. Our dental assistant, Emily Daniels, and Dr. Stephanie was AMAZING!!! She and Dr. Stephanie explained everything in great detail and treated us with the utmost respect and compassionate care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stephanie to anyone with children seeking a patient and caring dentist. We will definitely be returning for further care :)
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for coming to see us, and letting us know about your positive experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great trip, as always!
Our son with high anxiety had a great trip today to have his cavity filled. As always, all of the staff were great with him and made him feel comfortable about the procedure 😊
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad he had a positive experience! Thank you for sharing!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Service Around!
My girls love going to the dentist and that is a testament to the great staff at HP Pediatric Dentist. We would not go anywhere else.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Two Thumbs up!
We have been going to HP Ped Denistry since my kids were toddlers (now 12 and 14). Everyone is always friendly. They explain everything very well and my kids love it.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and EXCELLENT service
My son loves going to get his teeth cleaned at high point pediatric dentistry. The staff is super with kids and makes him feel very comfortable. They are so welcoming from the moment you walk into the door until you exit!!!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!