High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
High quality, Professional, Friendly Service!
My son has been going to Dr Stephy for over 12 years. She is absolutely terrific and her staff members are always superb!
H
1 month ago
Exceptional professional service every time
My kids love going to the dentist. I think the atmosphere is very welcoming to kids. The staff are all super friendly. We went for a way overdue cleaning. The dentist is very thorough and spends quality time with each patient. We have always felt like this is where we belong. I highly recommend High Point Pediatric Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
The Dentist to LOVE!
Outstanding Care, Superb Staff, & FUN!!! A Wining Combination :-)
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
That means a lot to us - thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Loved our visit my kids did great all the staff there is excellent.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for coming!
A
1 month ago
Feels like the best around
I always leave High Point Pediatric Dentistry feeling like we are receiving the best care possible. Today we visited for regular dental cleanings but also addressed larger dental issues and a referral to an oral surgeon. I feel well-educated on my children's dental needs for today and the future (regarding protocols for x-rays and watching for wisdom teeth).
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Wonderful! Thank you for coming to see us!
M
2 months ago
My kids love the dentist
Both my kids have been coming here since before they were two years old. They are now 5 & 8 and they both look forward to their visit. The staff is always friendly and acknowledges them on their level. They involce them in their care as much as possible. The environment is always clean and looks fun with all the jungle theme on the walls and the play area for when they are waiting. They enjoy getting a prize when their exam is done and also getting their name on the “no cavity club” board. The dentists are very thorough and child oriented. They are passionate about what they do. And, they are always available when lifes emergencies happen. The front desk staff are always helpful and kind. The entire experience is always smooth and seamless, which says a lot when you go anywhere with kids! We love this place!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such a kind and thorough review!! We love getting feedback from our patients and parents. Thank you for coming to see us!!
T
2 months ago
We had a nice dental visit. It seemed quick, but on time and professional!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us!
A
2 months ago
Great service
This office provided wonderful care for my son. They allowed him to feel at ease and comfortable with his visit. Thank you.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Great to hear! Thank you for coming to see us!
N
2 months ago
The office is very efficiently run, the staff was friendly and inviting to the children. LOVE the decorations and games for kids to play as they wait for their X-rays to develop. My 6 year old loved it and was blown away with the tie-dye T shirt he got - that extra touch was very special to him. He has worn his shirt for 2 days and wants all his classmates to see it. At checkout, everything was already prepared and ready for us to sign. We would highly recommend this dentist to others.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Wonderful! We love to hear your first visit went well, and we look forward to seeing you all again next time - thank you!
A
2 months ago
Extractions
The experience was "fine" according to my son. He gave multiple thumbs up during it. My husband and I were notified of his progress and comfort during it. He returned to us withing the given time frame. The procedure went according to plan without any problems. The staff was friendly and helpful as usual.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!