High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Most friendly accommodating staff!
The staff and Dentists are so friendly and accommodating, doing anything to help make my two girls experience the best possible. Both my children LOVE going to the dentist, which is a big difference from about 6 years ago when I went to what was supposed to be a wonderful pediatric dentist in Burlington. Burlington dentist was so ignorant and rude... enough so that my oldest daughter who went there from 1-4years of age at the time hated and was terrified to go to the dentist. The worst part was I just thought it was the way Pediatric dentists were. Until we started going to High Point Pediatric Dentistry around the time she was 5. It was day & night!!Now being 11, she doesn't mind going at all, and my 6 year old LOVES going and LOVES her hygienist Miranda!!
K
3 days ago
Great with nervous kids
The ladies were fantastic with my nervous and unwilling 4 year old and unsure 1 1/2 year old. They are amazing!
J
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have 4 kids 2 on opposite rotations so I enjoy seeing the staff 4 or more times a year! I always look forward to it myself and so do my kids! I just love the staff and the dentists!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Aww, that is so kind of you!! Thank you for coming to see us!
B
2 weeks ago
EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLEY
my daughter loves coming here during girl scout cookie season there's a note on the glass outside the building saying no selling unless you have cookies and well the staff always buys a box or two from her she loves it
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank goodness we are in dentistry, because this bunch of girls cannot resist those cookies!! Thank you for coming to see us!
L
2 weeks ago
Excelent experiance!!
The staff and doctors are great and made my grand-daughter feel comfortable and safe she was full of smiles!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
That is great to hear! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for caring for my daughter today......not only her physical needs, but her emotional ones as well.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
You are so welcome! Thank you for coming to see us today (again!)!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is just 19 months old, so I was a little worried what he would do, but everyone was so great! He didn't shed a tear! We just love the staff and appreciate how great they are from check-in to check-out!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We really enjoyed seeing him today!! Thank you for coming to see us!
C
2 weeks ago
My daughter had a cavity filled by Dr Lindsay she did great! Staff and doctor always friendly
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad she had a great experience! Thank you for coming to see us!
K
3 weeks ago
Very patient and kind
My grouchy three year old wanted to be anywhere but in that dental chair, but the hygienist was very patient and gentle with him and we all survived. Excellent experience once again.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We promise it WILL get better :) Thank you for coming to see us!
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Staff
The staff at HPPD are extremely friendly and demonstrate utmost professionalism. I appreciate their honest and caring approach to educating my children about their own oral health.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you very much!!