High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with HPPD in my visit today. They were very knowledgeable and compassionate in giving my dons the best treatment possible.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
K
4 days ago
Top notch service & very professional
HPPD is a top notch & professional practice. Everything is explained before procedures are started. They have a way to explain things to our children on their level of understanding. We’ve always been very satisfied.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
T
1 week ago
High Quality of service, Professional and Friendly
Our experience with high point Pediatric Dentistry was a very good experience when our old dentist office no longer accepted our insurance we contacted High Point pediatric dentistry and they accepted us and welcomed us and got her in quickly. upon my daughter's cleaning appointment they were very thorough, they were friendly, and made us feel like family and the atmosphere was very warm.they explained in the detail of everything that they were going to do and what they were doing. overall the best experience I've ever had in a pediatric dentist office. My daughter she loved the games and tablets that was in the office while waiting my daughter seem to feel very comfortable and very easy did not seem really scared with this dentist's office like she had in the previous office that we went to. I would definitely recommend this office to others
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Hooray for a great first visit! Thank you for choosing our office, and we look forward to seeing you again!
K
1 week ago
As always, it was a pleasure:)
As usual, the visit was great. Great staff and service. Thank you!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for coming!
K
1 week ago
Great first experience!
My daughter had her very first dental visit today. It was wacky hair day for the office and we thought it was really fun and neat that everyone was apart of it. Both ladies at the front were kind and welcoming. My daughter loved the options to play instead of sitting and waiting both in the waiting room as well as while in the official chair areas. Anna B was her hygienist and she was amazing. She was very sweet and patient with my little girl. She held her hand and took her time to explain everything to both of us before she did it. Dr. Krissy took her time to explain her X-rays and anything to pay attention to in the future. I loved the picture we were able to take home as a memento for her first dental visit. My daughter even got a prize along with a new toothbrush for doing well and of course she adored that aspect. I thought it was a nice touch as well. We couldn’t have asked for a better first visit. My daughter is excited to return and has a positive experience to go off of for future appointments and that’s all I can ask for. Thank you ladies!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you for coming to see us and for giving us feedback about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
1 week ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!
I have worked in medicine for almost 13 years and it is hard to impress with. HOWEVER, this place is absolutely amazing. Quick, friendly, welcoming, and the office even SMELLS good when you walk in. They ROCK! Keep up the good work ladies yall are truly awesome. :) THANK YOU! A very pleased momma bear!!!!!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
What a compliment! Thank you for your kind words and for coming to see us!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, knowledgeable,friendly, and really cares about their patient's
We have four children, and this is the best dentist experience we have ever had in our life. I wished I knew about this practice all along. The dentists are smart and great with the kids. The places is so clean and beautiful, you don't even feel like your at an appointment. They were prompt and on time. The staff really cares about the kids, and explain to you everything every step of the way. My kids didn't want to leave, and they couldn't stop talking about how awesome their visit was and that they loved the office, staff, and dentist. We would give them a 12 out of 10 stars, the best dentist in North Carolina.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you trusting our team to care for your children, and for this awesome review!! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
3 weeks ago
We always love going here!!! Because of u guys my girls love going to the dentist and my middle child want to become a dentist!!!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love to hear that they (and you!) are happy, and of course we love to nurture interest in dental careers :)
J
3 weeks ago
Faves
We LOVE High Point Pediatric Dentistry. They make appointments for my children fun and easy. They talk them through everything before it’s done and even help when stubborn teenagers think they know everything about sodas 😉.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Ha ha!! Yes! Thank you :)
C
3 weeks ago
Very Helpful
Great job as always plus they taught me how to floss with braces.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! Thank you for coming!