High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Love love love it here!!!
We enjoy our visit every time! Great staff & building! :)
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
K
5 days ago
Fantasic
This office is fantastic with nervous children.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad you think so! Thank you!
A
6 days ago
Always Awesome!!
I say it every time - I wouldn't have taken my kids anywhere else! This practice is consistently wonderful- and the staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! Thank you for another great experience!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for this great review, and for coming to see us!!
D
1 week ago
comfortable environment in every way
We feel right at home here. My son is very happy to hear it's time to go to the dentist! Thank you HP Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Great care for children with all abilities
My daughter does not understand directions and often has difficulty following directions. The staff were very understanding and kind as they performed her procedure. They did not get frustrated during the procedure and remained calm and caring throughout the process. I appreciate their kindness and patience as they performed their work.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
That is very kind of you to say! We really enjoy taking care of your children, and thank you for letting us take care of them!
J
1 week ago
They love kids!
They make what could be a bad experience a good experience for the kids and parents. Cater to kids that may need laughing gas to get through an extraction and everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They are careful about letting parents know what is going on without getting the child upset about the process. Very caring! So happy we are patients there!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
We Love HPPD!!! Everyone is always kind, caring, and gentle.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
They are very gentle and informative of everything we ask. Explains things well so we understand also. Doesn't try to push anything on us. Love that office and the ppl there. Alyssa likes them also
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you coming to see us!
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic facility
My children are actually excited when it's time to come to the dentist. We've always had great experiences.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you choosing our team for your children's dental care!