High Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1971 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Extractions
The experience was "fine" according to my son. He gave multiple thumbs up during it. My husband and I were notified of his progress and comfort during it. He returned to us withing the given time frame. The procedure went according to plan without any problems. The staff was friendly and helpful as usual.
A
2 days ago
Professional, Kid-friendly staff and providers
My older son started dental care here several years ago and we knew that is where we would take my youngest! They all are friendly and great with kids. They are comforting to children who may be anxious or unsure of what to expect, as well as to mama’s who may also be a little nervous! Typically we don’t have a long wait at all. This recent visit involved a longer wait time, but the waiting area is pleasant and keeps the kiddos occupied with the toys, so no big deal for us! We will keep coming for years!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us! We do our best to stay on time for appointments, but occasionally have one of those unpredictable moments that extends your wait time. Thank you for understanding - we look forward to seeing you all again next time!
H
3 days ago
First visit to this office
Design!! Absolutely perfect, kid friendly design. I caught my eyes wondering around the rooms. The jungle theme is amazing. Our short wait was great. during the short time that we had to wait my daughter played in the Kidz treehouse with the touchscreen games and she served me a hamburger! We were greeted with a friendly face. Everything was explained in detail and they were all great with my daughter. There is even a cool ship in the patient area where my daughter played while waiting to have her x-rays. Everyone was friendly and genuinely happy to be at work. Everything was explained well and I felt we received the best care and customer service possible. I will never take my daughter anywhere but here.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such a positive and detailed review! We love to hear about positive experiences. We look forward to seeing you all again!
T
5 days ago
Very sweet and very professional
My son was in today to have a tooth extracted. Hannah was very kind and comforting to him, he was a little nervous. Everyone is very professional and so very nice.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy he had a positive experience! Thank you for coming to see us!
J
1 week ago
It was wonderful as always
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for coming!
S
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves Hannah,she is always great with my daughter Emilee.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Great - thank you!!
C
3 weeks ago
So amazing with all of our children
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere, and great service!
High Point Pediatric Dentistry had been our go to for our daughters dental check ups. She looks forward to going and has fun playing in the club house. The staff and doctors are very kind and will make your family feel comfortable. The wait time is very short, and the doctors and assistants are very thorough and knowledgeable. We have been very happy with their quality of service!
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review and for coming to see us!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazinf
Our experience was fantastic, as always.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Great! Thank you for coming!
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had a great and calm experience. She felt at ease with Brandi telling us what she was doing every step of the way.
Response from High Point Pediatric Dentistry
Wonderful! Thank you for coming to see us!