High Point Smile Dentistry


1706 N Main Street

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
Wonderful, high tech facility! The dentists there do phenomenal work in a very timely manner. They also take great care of their staff and as a patient, I benefit from that. They like to have fun at work! I have referred my parents to Dr. Kwon, and they drive over 30 minutes to see him because they were so impressed. They have since referred several of their friends to him and they have an even further drive... that says a lot.
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Dr. Morrow has done amazing work for me and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
3 weeks ago
I am anvious about seeing dentists & I had to have 2 teeth extracted. Got me right in & understood my anxiety. Staff in back was very professional, gentle, listened, and attentive. Did everything to minimize pain & amxiety. Used nitrous oxide at my request. That & his skill made ALL the difference. Dr. Kwan was FABULOUS. He is quick & made sure I was ok whole time. Also spared me the guilt trip. Did not push unnecessary procedures. I have a very complex case in which the infected tweeth were pressuring the maxillary sinus & exacerbating my trigenial neuralgia & history of sever TMJ. He worked closely with my ENT. If I had known that it could be this painless & would not exacerbate other issues I would have seen him a long time ago.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kwon and his amazing staff
I had a gum graft today with Dr. Kwon and his assistant Ashley. They are both amazing and skilled at their work and they make sure you are comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend them for any dentistry needs!!
3 weeks ago
What a great team!
We started seeing Dr Kwon and Dr Morrow when we moved to High Point a number of years ago and have been very pleased with them and the staff. Today I broke a tooth and called to make an appointment and they worked me in today. Great service from great people.
3 weeks ago
I love the cleanliness of the waiting room and all the inside rooms that I have seen. I feel that cleanliness is a priority for the office and that is important to me. I had a comprehensive cleaning today to include questions about my home care and the sharing of all the new technology that is used by HPS. Everyone in the office looks attractive and clean, as well and always having a smile for their customers. I am always nervous when I have a dental appointment but HPS makes it the best experience it could be as I feel like I am their main concern for the 60 minutes that I am there.
3 weeks ago
Love this office! They are friendly, personable and professional.
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
Superior customer service and knowledgeable, friendly staff with excellent dental service.
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Recently had implant done, amazing what a difference it made, thanks Dr Kwon!