High Point Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1706 N Main Street

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr LaJean and her team are fabulous. She is so informative and friendly. I love Vanessa at the front desk. It is nice to come and always see her familiar smiling face.
T
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning !
I had a great time getting my teeth cleaned by Andrea Mills. We had a good time talking and sharing during my cleaning. Very pleasant experience!
K
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Excellent service and did not have any pain during my procedure Dr LaJean always does a fantastic job and she by far is the best dentist I have ever let work on my teeth. Thank you so much for fixing me right up.
J
1 week ago
High quality professional service
I’ve been with this dentist Dr Kwon) for over 40 years. Have been very satisfied, and treatments have had great results through the years. Drs Harris, Garetteson & Kwon have always been professional & wonderful customer service. Staff Very Pleasant & helpful.
H
3 weeks ago
I was in there for a crown and a filling and it was done in an hour and a half it was so nice that he has a machine in his office that makes the crown there so that you don’t have to come back later to have it put back on. Saves on time I also appreciate how nice and professional everyone is in the office
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent work, professional, clean and modern facility
Appointment was on time, yearly visit with X-rays and cleaning. After excellent cleaning service I was out before 1:00 with my teeth feeling great!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr LeJean is highly skilled but not that friendly
I want to dispute the $50.00 I was charged because of improper and faulty work performed by your former colleague Please call me soon as possible so we can discuss otherwise I will advise the person who referred me to your dental practice. The person who referred me is a colleague and friend. We worked together at Syngenta and Novartis
S
4 weeks ago
A Class Act
Dr. Kwon is a very compassionate and knowledgeable professional. I appreciate his direct approach with me and truthfulness in explaining my health issues. I trust his judgement and have experienced his excellent quality of work. Both he and his staff strive to make the patient comfortable and confident in their office experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I was very impressed with High Point Smile Dentistry, and with Dr. Morrow. She did an excellent job and I felt very comfortable with all the high tech equipment.