High Point Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1706 N Main Street

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Dr. Morrow is teriffic.
Went in for a cleaning and to check a tooth. Dr. Morrow said she fix me up right away. Came out a little over an hour later. Fixed up with a temp crown, and no more bad tooth. Monica and Jamie are great as well. Would high recommend.
R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienists to the dentists are awesome. Courtney cleaned my teeth today and was great. Jamie was terrific with my kids, as always, and made us all comfortable enough to get our cleanings done at the same time. Dr Kwon was amazing as always. It means so much to me that my kids can have a good time at the dentist. Highly recommend High Point smile
J
6 days ago
Jamie was awesome!
Great first time experience for my 3 year old son!
B
2 weeks ago
from the time I arrived I wish Matt with courteous and caring service.. Kwon and his assistant Ashley we're very thorough regarding my prep. the whole procedure took far less time than anticipated. Where in the past it would have taken two visits to finish the crown. the state-of-the-art equipment they used had me out of the office with the new crown in one trip. I have already Past Dr. Kwon's information on to a friend who was very impressed when I showed her my new crown. My hats off to the team at High Point Smile 😁.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly manners
Dr Kwon and his sfaff are highly recommended to those who are thankful for their good job and friendly manners and who are looking for a dentist.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly manners
Dr Kwon and his sfaff are highly recommended to those who are thankful for their good job and friendly manners and who are looking for a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professionals
Dr Kwon and his staff are exceptional professionals, they seem to say the right things to ease your dental anxiety your treated with the upmost respect. The dental care is excellent, love there finance plan I have Met life and it doesn't cover everything. Highly recommend High Point Smile Denistry
S
4 weeks ago
Caring and friendly.
Very professional, answers all my questions knowledgeably. Andrea, did a great job cleaning my teeth. As always. They care about their patients. Great conversations. I always recommend Dr. Kwon to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Dentistry
Very knowledgeable staff. They make there patients feel comfortable and welcomed, while maintaining a very professional demeanor. All the staff members do an awesome job.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have recently moved to the area and broke a tooth, I googled dentist near me and Smile's Dentistry was close and rated highly. I called and they set up an appointment very quickly. I was seen by Dr. Morrow, very friendly and gentle, she had my temporary crown on in 1 1/2 hours. I am always anxious about a visit to the Dentist, but with the care I received I will be relaxed when I go back for my permanent crown.