High Tech Dental

Dentist

812 Cypress Street

Manistee, MI 49660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

high-techdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Real efforts to save my teeth
I have problems with my gums. The staff at High Tech are always eager to try innovative treatments that help forestal further problems.
P
5 days ago
Thorough and professional, personable and pleasant!
G
1 week ago
I have no problem at all . fast and professional
C
1 week ago
Personable and efficient care
High tech gives excellent care that well meets the patient's needs. The staff remember me and make every effort to provide continuity of care. I'm sixty-nine years old, and after receiving both public and private care, I have never met a better practice. My teeth are not in the best shape after many years of neglect. The staff at High tech are working hard to reverse the damage I have. I don't think new patients will be disappointed.
A
2 weeks ago
Best staff ever!
We love everyone at High Tech! Staff is so welcoming and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
HIGH TECH DENTAL
I love the staff & the personal service I get each time I come in. The service is prompt & I always feel comfortable . I have always had a phobia about dentist but not since I started coming to High Tech Dental. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
very good quality service and everyone is so helpful and friendly, my hygienist is so caring and gentle couldn't ask for a better experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Top quality.
Professional and courteous!
T
3 weeks ago
tom k
the very best
C
1 month ago
Actually I have a bruise on my cheek and I have been in constant pain for the last two days. I am taking Motrin which helps slightly. I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied. This must have been a difficult procedure.