High Tech Dental

Dentist

812 Cypress Street

Manistee, MI 49660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

high-techdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
😊
M
1 day ago
Very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything went great. The staff was exceptional as is Dr O-Donnell. There was some delay between X-ray's and the Drs Consultation but other then that all went well. I have some major work coming up so we'll see how the pricing is then.
T
3 weeks ago
The best dental office
Thank you for making my visit comfortable. You went out of your way to make sure I was very comfortable and at ease. Thank you for explaining what you were doing or going to do as you did it.
R
1 month ago
Saw me on short notice
Very grateful you solved my problem so quickly! Thanks again.
K
1 month ago
I had an amazing experience. I am normally afraid of going to the dentist i hate shots especially in my mouth. When it came time for the shots to numb my mouth i was nervous but then she said she was done i couldnt believe i didn't feel a thing! The staff made me feel like i was the most important person there. They treated me with the utmost respect and for that i am thankful. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone was very kind and gentle.
S
1 month ago
Very helpful and understanding
I had a tooth that want bad. They got me in very quickly and made sure I was not in pain. Everyone is always very understanding, helpful and gentle. They are willing to explain procedures and costs. They gave me all the options. What should be done now, what can wait until a later date and let me make the decision. I am very grateful to Dr. O'Donnell and her team.
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied with staff and service. I was provided with excellent care. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Experience
I hate going to the dentist, but love going to High-Tech Dental. They always make me feel right at home and offer proactive advice to help keep my teeth healthy.