High Tech Dental

Dentist

812 Cypress Street

Manistee, MI 49660

Open Today By Appointment

high-techdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Feedback from Jan Peterson
The service and care I receive is exceptional! I really appreciate being greeted by name on arrival and the fact that I seldom have to spend more than a few minutes in the waiting room - This time around, I didn't even have time to select a magazine! The hygienist who did my cleaning was new to me; she was friendly, thorough and efficient. (I apologize for not remembering her name.) In Dr. O'Donnell's place, Dr. Berard did the after-cleaning exam; he, too, was very thorough.
R
4 days ago
Staff and dentist were very friendly and professional
First visit.... very satisfied so far!!!
S
4 days ago
High Quality Service! Very professional!
Aspen has a great experience at high tech dental! We had to change dentist because no one else around would take new patients! Glad we chose High Tech Dental!
D
1 week ago
Heather is the absolute best dental hygienist! Plus, always good to see "Dr B"!
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service
The office staff is very friendly as well as the dental hygienist and dentist! Never a long wait either. I never used to like going to the dentist office until I moved up here and now I don’t mind it because of how friendly everyone is.
F
2 weeks ago
My appointment was for placing a crown on a back molar on my lower jaw. I was a few minutes early and was taken back immediately. The procedure was completed without any problems. Both Dr. Berard and the hygienist was very professional and pleasant. They were very accommodating and helpful. The treatment and care that I receive from High Tech Dental is why I drive 70 miles for my dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Just wonderful
I experienced a very professional cleaning and checkup, friendly and efficient. I had mixed up the time and come on the wrong day, but they were kind enough to work me in as there was a cancellation. Saved me from making it a wasted trip in a snowstorm! Couldn't have been nicer.
C
2 weeks ago
friendly , high quality proffesional service
it all went well
J
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Going to the dentist is always full of anxiety for me, BUT, Dr. O'Donnell and staff are incredible. They always do a stellar job and I couldn't be happier about my experience.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to High Tech for 2 years and have been extremely satisfied with their business. You can’t find people who are friendlier than they are. I am very happy with how they have helped me reduce my teeth sensitivity. And when I had work done to replace fillings I was impressed with the time they took to explain and show me (on my x-rays) exactly what they recommend. They are a very professional and well-run organization.