High Tech Dental

Dentist

812 Cypress Street

Manistee, MI 49660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

high-techdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Positive experience.
R
1 week ago
Staff are always very cordial and professional. Very pleased with the care given. Would recomend ice cream rewards for good behavior patients!! Just kidding.
P
2 weeks ago
Happy
Very good experience with a highly skilled technician. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
It's always friendly and professional,high quality service. It's the reason I still drive from Traverse City.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Everyone must take a "Happy Pill"
Christina was very professional doing a cleaning on my teeth. I was very pleased with her service and time allotted. I actually look forward to a good tooth cleaning twice a year. The "Floss" that I use now glides across my mouth like a "Skater on Ice". Great Service and Everybody was very Friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Having my teeth cleaned at High Tech Dental is great. They take me in right away and I'm done in a short period of time. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Thanks for always doing such a good job. Keep up the good work!
P
1 month ago
Always go away from my appointments pleased. I'm happy I can get in early in the day so I can be about my business. You always make sure I have a early appointment, I appreciate that.
J
1 month ago
fun
I won't say it was fun but I enjoy my visits to Hi Tech because I know they really care..The people are friendly and I feel very relaxed in their .
J
1 month ago
High quality service, competent and quick care, plus referral to Endo.