High Tech Dental

Dentist

812 Cypress Street

Manistee, MI 49660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

high-techdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
A Visit to High Tech Dental
Christina did a fantastic, professional cleaning on my teeth. Doctor Berard came in and examined my mouth for any type of Cancer or problem that may occur. Combined, this reassured me that my mouth is in good shape, without any problems for at least 6 months.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everything went smooth and easy, and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Checkup and cleaning
Very professional. Good work, fun atmosphere but professional. Clean area. Reception is nice and wait was very short. All in all just what I would expect from a professional dental group.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Berard is always professional, friendly and gentle!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
The entire staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with the whole procedure.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Fun and Professional Staff
I have had nothing but great experiences at High Tech Dental. The staff and Doctors are friendly, fun, and professional at the same time. They interact with my kids and make them wanting to come back even after procedures that are painful!! I have had nothing but good experiences myself. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
J
1 month ago
I always feel very comfortable visiting Hi Tech Dental,, A friendly office and I know I am getting the best treatment..Thank you
B
2 months ago
Prices seem a little high. did not see any price break for seniors and those of us that can't afford insurance.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is kind and energetic. And best of all, on time!
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal service and exceptional care.
The dental hygienist that was working on my teeth was more than amazing. My wife actually had her when she was in for a cleaning about a week prior to my visit and she "my wife" would like to have her from this point moving forward. She has a professional attitude and the work she performs is beyond exceptional. We loved our experience there and will continue going there from now on