Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a nice experience.
Got me in quickly for a broken tooth. quick fix. no worries. I did not feel as though I threw a wrench in their schedule. Treated me with kindness and respect. Lots of smiles to go around.
J
2 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr Brown's office for several years, and you can always count on 3 things: on time appointment, quality service, and great pople.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient. Erica was very polite and caring. She told me every step what she was doing. Dr. Brown is the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Quality service is key in any personal care that one receives. Not only do I feel I get quality service at Highbanks Dental but the staff makes you feel like family. Everyone in the office bends over backwards to take care of your needs from the actual dental care to the billing to the phone calls for scheduling. This is a great practice.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Been a patient of the practice for years and would definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and Stephanie are SUPER!
They were kind about accommodating me for a painful issue that is now resolved. They quickly did x-rays and made a referral. Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
We have been seeing Dr. Brown for 35 years and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist. He and his staff always go above and beyond for us.
T
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
I've been going to see Dr. Brown and his team for 30 years, and I can't imagine another Dentist. Dr. Brown and his team are absolutely the best. I went in for a cleaning and got an absolutely top-notch cleaning (after having been remiss for 2 years since I moved to Atlanta) and they identified a cavity at the margin of one of my crowns. They got me in to have the work done that same day. Dr. Brown is very emphatic about pain control and making sure that his patients are comfortable. Every part of my experience, from being greeted by Rose at the front desk, to my cleaning, to drilling out my cavity, and getting fitted for a new crown was exceptional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Treatment
Thank you for all of your excellent service.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and staff took care of me fast and and my diagnosis was confirmed quickly. I have always had a pleasant experience at Highbanks Dental ! I have been seeing Dr. Brown for 37 years and I still have my teeth and in good health !!