Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
high-quality, efficient, and great service!
Thanks for doing a great job!
A
1 week ago
At this practice you will receive the best professional care possible. They are competent, courteous and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, Jennifer is outstanding -- friendly, professional, careful just a great experiemce.
It's all in the title. I really appreciate the atmosphere and professionalism in the office.
F
2 months ago
Great Dentist !! The ONLY PAINLESS Dentist I Know !!
My entire family has been going to Dr. Brown (Highbanks Dental) for at least 10 years. Truly is a Painless Dentist !! And a very nice professional guy ! His entire staff is professional and great to work with ! No complaints here ! I will continue to be a patient for years to come.
S
2 months ago
Highbanks Dental has a very special team of talented, professional, & fun employees (oh, that Dr. Brown is a “one of a kind great guy”)! Appointment scheduling is on point & dental services provided are very cost effective. A big “thank you” to the Highbanks Dental team for another pleasurable “dental” experience!!! 😁
J
3 months ago
Love Highbanks
I have been seeing Dr Brown for 17 yrs. I always have an enjoyable experience EVERY TIME. His staff is wonderful and always very accommodating. Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff! Sincerely, Jen Campbell
L
3 months ago
The staff at Highbanks Dental are very friendly and professional and the work performed is not surpassed by any !! Thank you !!!
L
3 months ago
Professional
Professional, kind, skilled personable people.
J
3 months ago
5 Star Dentist and Staff
It is always a pleasant and welcoming experience at Highbanks Dental. Dr. Brown and his staff are the Best!
J
3 months ago
Friendly Quality Service
I am probably one of the only people who doesn't fear going to the dentist! The hygienists and Dr. Brown are hands down the best! Super friendly and helpful! I was referred to Dr Brown when I first moved to Columbus years ago and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist!