Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional
Professional, kind, skilled personable people.
J
1 week ago
5 Star Dentist and Staff
It is always a pleasant and welcoming experience at Highbanks Dental. Dr. Brown and his staff are the Best!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Quality Service
I am probably one of the only people who doesn't fear going to the dentist! The hygienists and Dr. Brown are hands down the best! Super friendly and helpful! I was referred to Dr Brown when I first moved to Columbus years ago and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Great staff and Dentist. Very accommodating for emergency or rescheduling.
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had !
I have been going to Dr. Brown at Highbanks Dental for so many years, that I can't remember how long it's been. He is the very best dentist I've ever been to - I attempted going to another dentist because it was very close to my house, and realized that Highbanks Dental is definitely worth the drive, I would probably still go to him no matter where I lived. He is always so gentle, doesn't cause any pain and lets me know that if I do feel any pain, I should let him know immediately. One of the assistants, Stephanie, is also the best, she's always so helpful and does a great job. They always make you feel comfortable there and what other dentist has a pinball machine in their lobby you can play while you're waiting to get called back? Dr. Brown and his entire staff are the best, very down to earth, easy to talk to, and they explain everything so well. I highly recommend them to everyone and am grateful for the excellent care and services he has provided me with for years !
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and they do a great job.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service and excellent care
The service was fast and friendly and provided excellent care.
B
3 weeks ago
My Recent Dental Visit
The entire team at Highbanks Dental is excellent! I can highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Highbanks Dental
My entire family loves this Dental office. Dr Brown, Stephanie and all the staff are incredible! Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
I have been go to Dr. Brown for over 25 years and he is one of the best. He is very friendly and always there when you need him ( 24 hours if needed) Calls to see how you're doing after a procedure. Very caring.