Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today By Appointment

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Top notch dental care, friendly and caring staff
Wonderful dental care! Caring professionals. I have been a patient for 27 years and would not go anywhere else. Dr. Brown and all of his staff are amazing. I trust them and they are so kind and friendly.
T
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly and caring
Simple teeth cleaning today, no big problems. Reviewed my health status and made a plan to take care of the problems if need be. Thank you!y
A
1 week ago
Professional, high quality, compassionate and friendly
Dr. Brown and his staff provide the very best in dental care. They are not only the very best at what they do, but it’s how they feel about you as a client that truly makes all the difference. I wouldn’t trust anyone more. No matter what the service, it’s always a positive experience.
F
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Always a positive experience. Friendly, professional and well managed.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and was on time.
The experience was on time and everyone from the front desk to the dentist was professional and friendly. This MAKES easy to go to a place THAT IS ON TIME AND FRIENDLY.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Friendly Staff
I always enjoy coming to Highbanks Dental to see the friendly staff. Quality service when I come here. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience and professional care. Dr. Brown and his staff have been caring for me and my family for over 30 years.
N
1 month ago
Multiple fillings
I had what is typically a less than comfortable procedure turn out to be completely painless. Dr. Brown and his staff have a wonderful bedside manner and work hard to make the experience positive (Even if it is regarding learning the hard way about not flossing regularly, guilty as charged).
K
1 month ago
Quality Service, Kind and Compassionate Staff
Dr Brown and staff having been taking care of me and my family for 30+ years. Total trust in this wonderful "dental family". Everyone in the office is professional, yet friendly, kind and compassionate to all their patients. I'm thankful for Dr Brown and his entire staff for all they do to care for patients.
T
1 month ago
Great as always! I have been a patient for many years and have always received the best dental care.