Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today By Appointment

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Service--as usual
I went in for my semi-annual checkup, and found that I needed a crown. They were able to do the first part of the procedure that day--drilling down the tooth, giving me a temporary crown. That saved me a lot of time. When I returned to get the permanent crown, I made a mistake about the time of my appointment and showed up an hour early. I said that I would return an hour later, but they took me in then and gave me the permanent crown. That saved me a lot of time--considering that it was my mistake.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown is the best dentist around and has surrounded himself with a fabulous staff. Nancy is awesome. Had a recent cavity filled - was comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Dr. Brown is the best dentist around and has surrounded himself with a fabulous staff. Had a cavity filled recently - he and Nancy were awesome, I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I can't say enough positive about this practice. I had problems with my insurance company and they submitted my case at least three times with more detail to get the insurance company to cover the replacement.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist office I have ever been to
The dental hygienists and dentist at this office are excellent.
S
1 month ago
Very
Excellenter Call back almost immediately
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Recently I was able to get a tooth extraction appointment scheduled on a very short notice. No waiting at the time of the appointment. Dr. Brown and the team did a great job to get me out of there in as little time as possible. I was able to drive to work right after the appointment. Very happy with this practice.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and reliable
We have been patients of Dr. Brown's since before he was located at Highbanks. His staff is top-notch, and their care is efficient and friendly every time we visit. You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Brown!
M
2 months ago
The best
The best Dentist, technicians and staff in central Ohio. Always feel welcomed, just like family
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Staff is friendly. Facility is clean. Service is great. Flexibility in scheduling appointments. Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
We have been to several dentists, but like Dr. Brown the best.
S
2 months ago
I am a returning patient and currently reside in South Dakota. I have had several uncomfortable and unsatisfactory visits to local dentists. In desperation I called to schedule a visit and was warmly welcomed back. Though my issues could not resolved immediately, I was sent to a specialist later in the day and before I had to fly back home. I intend to resume all my dental care with Highbanks even though I no longer live in the area. I have NEVER had a better dentist than Dr.Brown and his entire staff.