Highbanks Dental

Dentist

39 Green Meadows Dr S

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highbankdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service
Highbanks Dental is excellent. I appreciate the kindness, professionalism, and skill of the entire staff. Dr. Brown is a skilled dentist and brings knowledge, care, and light-hearted humor to the interaction with his patients.
C
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience. I had an extended service done and she was professional and very competent to do the service. She was very attentive to any discomfort I was feeling or would be feeling afterwards.
D
2 weeks ago
Experience was overall excellent and prompt
Appointment time was honored respecting my time. Hygienist was knowledgeable and polite. Very thorough and explained the condition of my teeth with suggestions to improve my brushing.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Everyone is accommodating, pleasant, and efficient. They have wonderful memory banks.... ie... always recall things about you and the family. It makes the ecpenience very personable. Plus the work is excellent.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
On time, knowledgeable and competent dental hygienist, interested and competent dentist.
M
1 month ago
Nice people
No drama. No complications. Nice friendly people
S
1 month ago
Friendly, timely, & gentle dental care!!
Great dental care!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic as always
A wonderful dental cleaning as always. Love the group at highbanks dental. Thanks for providing great service!
W
2 months ago
We were taken back for our appointment very soon after arriving. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brown is a very caring individual with patient comfort always a priority. We have been patients for over 30 years. Thanks Highbanks!
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
Every member of the staff is friendly, professional, and respectful. Going to the dentist can be nerve-racking(literally), but I have never felt judged or uncomfortable in the office at Highbanks. I’m always surprised at how relaxing and pleasant of an experience I have(even when I have had to get a novacaine shot!). Dr.Brown is an amazing dentist who is talented, honest, and trustworthy. They’ll never make you get something done unless you absolutely need it or request it. You will feel safe and happy with your teeth in the care of these wonderful dentists. Trust me, I’m 29 and I’ve been going to this office since I was 5 or 6. They’re the best!