Highland Dental of Hayward

Dentist

26775 hayward blvd

suite P

Hayward, CA 94542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
high quality service
Rudy, the hygienist, did an excellent job of deep cleaning my teeth!
C
2 months ago
Lots to love
Love the hours...early morning on Fridays so I can come in before work. Open late evenings too. Love how easy it was to get an appointment. I got a new patient appt within 2 weeks at a convenient time. Love the office. Comfortable, welcoming seating. Monitors to watch or listen to Ted talks or music or other things during your treament. Dental hygenist thorough and not painful (electonic scrapping though is hard to listen to though). Love the xrays. No sharp folded paper. YEAH! Paperwork discussion and pictures of treatment thorough with insurance information. Didn't love that the dentist found 2 cavities...but it is likely a good thing.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxing environment
Every person I have had contact with at Highland Dental have been fantastic. All the hygienist and dentist are so friendly and fun. The office is so relaxing, always a wonderful experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for couple of years and quality of care is excellent and seems to improve every year!
B
2 months ago
Great, professional, caring dental group
All of the staff and dentists at Highland Dental are top notch - sensitive, gentle, funny and very professional. I highly recommend them, in particular to anxious and fearful patients, of which I am one. They do everything they can to make me comfortable and calm.
E
3 months ago
efficient, competent and congenial
First appointment, found the services and staff very welcoming, friendly and professional. The office is pleasant and has a nice relaxed ambiance for a dentist office :)
A
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dentists. I am so happy I found this place. Dentist are very professional yet down to earth. Also, love they are a paper free office. Great place for the whole family.
M
3 months ago
My dentist had witnessed how severe my anxiety was. During my visit she was so very patient with me. She even let me hold my sister's hand while she worked on my tooth. I think I can comfortably go back.
J
4 months ago
Superior service, high-end technology
My friend recommended me to see Dr. Tran and Dr. Villas, since it had been a while since being seen by a dentist. She could not be more correct in her assessment of their services. Not only is every single person on their staff pleasant and professional, the office itself is a literal sanctuary of high end taste in design and comfort. Dr. Villas explained everything in full detail, and her office manager Chau explained Dr. Villas treatment plan clearly and precisely. I have a lot of work to be done, but I feel like I'm in the best hands possible. I'm super stoked to have a new, super cool dentistry practice to go to!
V
4 months ago
Good and quick service
Great cordial service and top notch facilities