Highland Dental of Hayward

Dentist

26775 hayward blvd

suite P

Hayward, CA 94542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Everyone was polite and made me feel at ease.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental office in Hayward
Highland dental is one of the best dental offices in Hayward. Modern dentistry at is finest! Clean, sleek and great staff!
C
6 months ago
In good hands!
Rudy the dental hygienist is the best! He can tell if he's hit a sensitive spot and eases, and he spends time cleaning relaxed - he's not in a hurry. He explains what he is seeing and provides advice without forcing it on you. In the end, I had a thorough, unrushed and considerate cleaning. Doc popped in to take a look and gave the all clear (always the perfect way to end a dentist visit!)
R
7 months ago
Always great service
Friendly staff and dentists. Always provide great service and care.
A
1 year ago
high quality service
Rudy, the hygienist, did an excellent job of deep cleaning my teeth!
C
1 year ago
Lots to love
Love the hours...early morning on Fridays so I can come in before work. Open late evenings too. Love how easy it was to get an appointment. I got a new patient appt within 2 weeks at a convenient time. Love the office. Comfortable, welcoming seating. Monitors to watch or listen to Ted talks or music or other things during your treament. Dental hygenist thorough and not painful (electonic scrapping though is hard to listen to though). Love the xrays. No sharp folded paper. YEAH! Paperwork discussion and pictures of treatment thorough with insurance information. Didn't love that the dentist found 2 cavities...but it is likely a good thing.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, relaxing environment
Every person I have had contact with at Highland Dental have been fantastic. All the hygienist and dentist are so friendly and fun. The office is so relaxing, always a wonderful experience.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for couple of years and quality of care is excellent and seems to improve every year!
B
1 year ago
Great, professional, caring dental group
All of the staff and dentists at Highland Dental are top notch - sensitive, gentle, funny and very professional. I highly recommend them, in particular to anxious and fearful patients, of which I am one. They do everything they can to make me comfortable and calm.
E
1 year ago
efficient, competent and congenial
First appointment, found the services and staff very welcoming, friendly and professional. The office is pleasant and has a nice relaxed ambiance for a dentist office :)