Highland Family Dental

Dentist

451 Duvall Ave Ne Ste 220

Renton, WA 98059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I have had my dentist Dr. Cho for a very long time. Every visit is amazing, the staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Cho is just amazing. I drive all the way from Marysville to Renton just to see him! He is definitely worth it!!!
T
1 week ago
consistent quality service. Helpful, Thorough
Great experience with the cleaning, followup instructions. Returned again this year for their treatment by Dr Cho and the staff.
L
3 weeks ago
The office is very clean; appointments to be seen have been on time. My dental assistant and Dr. Cho are both professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
I was in recently to have 3 fillings done. I am overall pleased with the Dentist, but I do wish there was a little bit of improvement in the bedside manner and communication. I heard the dentist say that he didn't want to get too close to the nerve while he was drilling to his assistant, but never provided me any sort of communication afterwards to say if that tooth will be a concern or how close to the nerve the cavity was. I am left wondering.... Overall, i'm pleased with the cleanliness of the office, appearance. Everyone is generally polite, but the Dentist could be a little more communicative. That would make him just about Perfect!! :) They are generally very timely and efficient, which is a plus for any office. I like the flexible schedule they offer with early appointments, which is helpful for my husband's schedule. All around, they are a great office.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly. Excellent service
B
1 month ago
Quick and easy
I always show up a few mins early to every appointment and they always get me in at the exact time I'm scheduled. The service provided is quick, and easy. Always answers any of my concerns.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff and doctor here are friendly and professional, and genuinely care about you and your dental health. I feel comfortable and confident visiting for my dental needs.
J
3 months ago
No complaint, the best !!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
I could not be happier with this office. Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental assistants, and even Dr. Cho are all very pleasant to work with. They do great work and I've never had a bad experience since I've started visiting this office.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Cleaning and Services
Dr. Cho and his staff are so professional, they are so friendly each and every time I am there. I trust Dr. Cho with my teeth and dental care.