Highland Family Dental

Dentist

451 Duvall Ave Ne Ste 220

Renton, WA 98059

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
No complaint, the best !!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
I could not be happier with this office. Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental assistants, and even Dr. Cho are all very pleasant to work with. They do great work and I've never had a bad experience since I've started visiting this office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning and Services
Dr. Cho and his staff are so professional, they are so friendly each and every time I am there. I trust Dr. Cho with my teeth and dental care.
E
2 months ago
Excellence for Seven Years
Dr. Cho and his staff have been taking care of our family for seven years. My kids think of them as family. Dr. Cho is both friendly, and extremely professional. He always hires the nicest staff, too. ---- In the past, I have gone to dentist's offices loaded with expensive frills, such as a television in every booth. In one case, the dentist was pressuring me to take out a medical loan and have crowns on all of my molars! $$$! Dr. Cho's office is modern and has all of the latest dental equipment, but I know I'm not paying extra for expensive gimmicks.
H
2 months ago
everything was great!
Our teeth really felt new when we went home. Good service!
K
3 months ago
Thorough and attentive
I always have a fantastic experience at Dr. Cho's office. His staff are very welcoming, attentive and always wanting to make sure I'm comfortable.
J
3 months ago
quality service
I had a wonderful visit for cleaning. Had a new gal who was quite efficent in the cleaning of my teeth. The Dr. greeted me nicely, looked at my teeth and congradulated both of us for taking care of my teeth. I really like how he did this.
M
3 months ago
Alissa and Dr Cho were both very nice and informative!!
S
4 months ago
Friendly and appointment on time as always.
If you could say you love going to the dentist, I'd have to say it about Dr Cho. Always friendly, as is his staff. Informs you well about what care you need. He came recommended to me almost 3 yrs ago and I haven't been disappointed yet.
C
4 months ago
6-Month Check-Up...Well done HFD Team!
Thanks for the great patient care today during my 6-month check-up. I especially appreciated the "gentle dentistry", attention to detail, and thoroughness of the hygienist when cleaning my teeth. Keep up the good work Highlands Family Dental and I look forward to seeing you all next time.