Highland Family Dentistry

Dentist

1474 Highway 62-412

Highland, AR 72542-9170

Open Today By Appointment

highlanddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
very comfortable and pleasant visit even if it's not most people's favorite place to be (dental clinic) Saraphine Bailey
T
3 days ago
Professional service with genuine care
We have used a number of different dentist throughout the years. Highland Family Dentistry is the absolute best place we have ever used! The level of care is top notch and they show true concern for the health of your teeth!
R
2 weeks ago
Like your title says, high quality service, professional and friendly, Couldn't express it any better than that.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
I was worked in on a very busy day, they took such good care of me and I’m so thankful! The staff is top notch, couldn’t have been happier!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly compassionate service
The dental hygienist was very caring and supportive with me and my recent physical problems. She was attentive in cleaning my teeth and always asking how I was doing throughout. She was amazing! Thank you sooooo much!
D
3 weeks ago
They always to a Great Job!!! Thank you!!!
D
3 weeks ago
done a great job. friendly, pleasant experience
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff are all very nice and professional. Not to mention very fast and very good at what they do. Not to mention that they are patient oriented and very caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Attentive and Courteous
My wife and I actually enjoyed going to the dentist today. What made this visit enjoyable was the staff and their genuine kindness and concern, from start to finish. I am happy my wife found Highland Family Dentistry for us.