Highland Family Dentistry

Dentist

1474 Highway 62-412

Highland, AR 72542-9170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlanddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Everyone was very nice - I had a crown prep and my tooth or jaw never hurt after the feeling came back in.
J
1 day ago
super service
Christy is the best!. Very gentle, caring and friendly. I highly recommend her.
R
2 days ago
Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and polite.
P
3 weeks ago
always profesional
always a good experience at Highland Family Dentistry! GREAT STAFF
M
3 weeks ago
Denture reline prep
Dr Jen and her assistance (Charlotte) was top notch. They were very friendly and explained every aspect of process. I would highly recommend these people to any one wanting quality dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional staff!
Very friendly and professional staff, I got right in and it was a most pleasant experience! Thank you ALL!
H
4 weeks ago
Ashley did a great job and did it quickly as well as being friendly. Dentist did good too. Howard
J
4 weeks ago
I have never been treated as well as I was in my two visits to the dental office starting with the greeting from your receptionist to everyone that took tender care of me. So many times if would leave a dentist office with a sore mouth that took time to heal. It was great to joke around with everyone and see the smiles on their faces. Smiles are important to someone who is as scared as I am of dentists. Kaci was patient with me and she did not hurt me with the job she had to do on me with 10 years of built up calcium on my teeth. All the ladies that work there are amazing.
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I was sent to your office by the ER doctor at WRMC. With no appointment, your staff worked me in quickly. My issue was taken care of in a timely manner and your staff advised me where the local pharmacies were. Thank you so much.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and painless
I had 2 old fillings redone. Everyone was very friendly, very professional, pretty much painless. I would definitely recommend them.