Highland Family Dentistry

Dentist

1474 Highway 62-412

Highland, AR 72542-9170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlanddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Excellent
Very Satisfied. Made and app for my daughter
J
2 days ago
Pain gone. Rotten teeth gone. Two more then we discuss dentures.... Thanks for doing the job without an appointment Jim. Flack
S
5 days ago
All my questions were answered professionally and promptly. My dental hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job.
W
6 days ago
Best dentist office around!
We love Highland Dental! From the office staff to the hygentists to the dentist, everyone here is so sweet and caring! Both my grandchildren are in 1st grade, and they LOVE coming here!! Really, how many kids love going to the dentist?? A++++++++
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Best decision I made was to change my kids dentist and bring them here. All 3 of my kids have responded with nothing but positive thoughts about their new dentist. No more worries about whether my child is being taken care of during treatment. Happy Mom!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
I love Highland Family Denistry! Everyone is so professional and friendly. They are sensitive to your schedule, getting you treated as quickly as possible but always willing to take the time to visit with you about any concerns or issues.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
I had a wonderful experience. The staff is Awesome. Thank you for making my tooth extraction relatively painless.
C
1 month ago
Philips dentest appointment
I just want to thank you all for making my son fill comfterbul and welcome. Y'all did a really good job with him. He loves it there and did not want to leave.
D
1 month ago
Very dissapointing
I received a set of dentures that never fit. I went back repeatedly to no avail.They just kept saying "you have to get used to them" Now, in Dr Matts defense,he did ask me how I was doing one time and After I told him I was there trying to get someone to fix the dentures he told those girls they'd better get them fixed.They never even tried to fix them and I never saw the Dr. again. Unfortunately,Medicaid will only pay for one set of dentures over a lifetime so I'm out of luck!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office is awesome with kids!