Highland Smiles

Dentist

3480 W 32nd Ave

Denver, CO 80211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great guest experience!
I'm also in customer service and from my initial call I felt like I was a guest in their office ,I'm very pleased with my experience here ,I have already referred someone to call you Thank you
A
5 days ago
Great dental care and efficient service!
C
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Practice!
This practice delivers excellent dental care. So professional from the front to the back. Feel so grateful to found them.
P
3 weeks ago
Just excellent
I have been going to Dr. Arnold since she opened the Highlands office. She is awesome, very reassuring, efficient and gentle. She doesn't try to do unnecessary procedures (like I had experienced in other offices), her shots don't hurt, she is just the best! When I lived overseas, I would come back once a year and book my visit with her! I wouldn't go to anyone else. I highly recommend her.
R
4 weeks ago
The dentist office for people who fear dentists
I'm a wimp when it comes to dentists. I hate everything about it...but most especially the shots to numb you up. Luckily I've been blessed with pretty good teeth (only a couple of fillings in my 50+ years). You can imagine how I felt when Dr. Arnold told me that one of my large fillings needed to be replaced with a crown. Well, I had the crown done yesterday and I am pleased to report, although it isn't something I want done on a routine basis, it was not horrible. Dr. Arnold took her time and explained what she was doing. She didn't just ram the needle in...she gave me a light shot and then waited a few minutes for it to take effect before she injected the rest of the novocaine. I barely felt anything (the gas helped too). Perhaps the best part was that the crown was made while I waited.....I left with the permanent crown in place! The office staff are wonderful too. All services are pre-certified with your dental insurance so you know what you will pay before you schedule the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold, her office, and her staff without reservation--especially if you have dental anxiety!
B
1 month ago
Quality
They are the best, that is all
N
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office!
All staff were very welcoming and professional. This was my first time at Highland Smiles and they're definitely my new dentist for good! Thanks ladies, you made it a pleasure to go to the dentist! Sincerely, Naomi T.
J
1 month ago
Great Family friendly practice
We have been going to HS for the last 4 years, me, my wife and two of our children. HS was our third try on a neighborhood dentist and they were worth the wait. Friendly, professional and great with the kids. We will be bringing our third kid when she has teeth!
A
1 month ago
The have been consistent and shown excellent follow through throughout the number of procedures, Again as stated before, they were both professional and cordial throughout.
A
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly dental practice
I have been going to Dr. Arnold for nearly a decade. She has been on top of any dental issues that I have had...and there have been a few. The staff is great! They are very efficient and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a very capable dental practice that you will continue with for many years to come.