Highland Smiles

Dentist

3480 W 32nd Ave

Denver, CO 80211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
The Best of the Best!
Dr. Kara Arnold, DDS, and her staff work with passionate care and comfortable ease in a seamless, brilliant, professional harmony utilizing with perfection the world's latest dental technologies with exceptional skills, talents, and natural warmth. Need I say more? Yes. After recently moving to Colorado, I say, "Thank the heavens (in a Google search) for presenting my path to what I believe is the "Best of the Best" dental operations I've journeyed through in the past 60 years to maintain good dental health." If you were to just walk passed Highland Smiles' unobtrusive, little store front entry on the block (and didn't have this prior knowledge), you would have no idea of what true, top of the line, up to date, quality dental care lies deeper within. With a proud, happy big "smile", and without hesitation or reservation I would "high"ly recommend Highland Smiles. :)
N
6 months ago
FABULOUS DENTIST AND TEAM
I have been going to Dr. Kara for several years now. She is fabulous, kind and gentle as is her entire team. I can't say enough good things!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Highland Smiles has a very professional staff and they routinely deliver high quality service to patients.
M
6 months ago
Great 1st Visit
Very pleased with the 1st visit and care I received, and will recommend to others...
M
6 months ago
Nice doctor, nice staffs , helpful, seem like NOT rip off patience as others place in highlands. 👍
C
6 months ago
Dr Arnold and her team of assistants and hygienists are great! Definitely recommend.
Biannual teeth cleaning great and just had a crown done. Great experience all around.
P
6 months ago
Caution:
They will charge you for services that you are not notified about. I highly recommend using another dentist. In addition, whoever they have at the front desk is very rude. Overall experience, not good.
M
7 months ago
Solid cleaning
I had not been back to the dentist in about 2 years. Fortunately I brush fairly well and the folks at Highland Smiles were able to provide a thorough evaluation and cleaning. My appointment started on time, I was treated well, and left feeling good about my teeth and oral hygiene.
V
7 months ago
An Impressive Great Team
I do not write reviews often, but sometimes the time put forth in writing a review is a small gesture of gratitude for something very important. The Team at Highland Smiles deserves a huge THANK YOU from my part. I have been a long time client - general cleanings, small fillings, and such - and they have always been very professional with it all. Yesterday I called 30 minutes before their closing, my crown had popped off and I was concerned with how the tooth looked underneath. They worked me in, and even though it was after their closing time (on a holiday break), they fully attended me with everything I needed. Dr Arnold fully explained the status of my tooth and that I needed to see an oral surgeon. When I walked up to the front desk they already had contacted the oral surgeon's office and had appointment times available for me to choose. I was very impressed ... and very thankful. Again, a HUGE Thank You to the Team at Highland Smiles - I very much appreciate how you have taken care of me.
D
7 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Arnold is great!