Highland Smiles

Dentist

3480 W 32nd Ave

Denver, CO 80211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
FABULOUS DENTIST AND TEAM
I have been going to Dr. Kara for several years now. She is fabulous, kind and gentle as is her entire team. I can't say enough good things!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Highland Smiles has a very professional staff and they routinely deliver high quality service to patients.
M
1 month ago
Great 1st Visit
Very pleased with the 1st visit and care I received, and will recommend to others...
M
1 month ago
Nice doctor, nice staffs , helpful, seem like NOT rip off patience as others place in highlands. 👍
C
1 month ago
Dr Arnold and her team of assistants and hygienists are great! Definitely recommend.
Biannual teeth cleaning great and just had a crown done. Great experience all around.
P
2 months ago
Caution:
They will charge you for services that you are not notified about. I highly recommend using another dentist. In addition, whoever they have at the front desk is very rude. Overall experience, not good.
M
2 months ago
Solid cleaning
I had not been back to the dentist in about 2 years. Fortunately I brush fairly well and the folks at Highland Smiles were able to provide a thorough evaluation and cleaning. My appointment started on time, I was treated well, and left feeling good about my teeth and oral hygiene.
V
2 months ago
An Impressive Great Team
I do not write reviews often, but sometimes the time put forth in writing a review is a small gesture of gratitude for something very important. The Team at Highland Smiles deserves a huge THANK YOU from my part. I have been a long time client - general cleanings, small fillings, and such - and they have always been very professional with it all. Yesterday I called 30 minutes before their closing, my crown had popped off and I was concerned with how the tooth looked underneath. They worked me in, and even though it was after their closing time (on a holiday break), they fully attended me with everything I needed. Dr Arnold fully explained the status of my tooth and that I needed to see an oral surgeon. When I walked up to the front desk they already had contacted the oral surgeon's office and had appointment times available for me to choose. I was very impressed ... and very thankful. Again, a HUGE Thank You to the Team at Highland Smiles - I very much appreciate how you have taken care of me.
D
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Arnold is great!
M
2 months ago
I was called to my cleaning on time and it was finished very professionally in 45 minutes. I appreciate not having to wait for any of dental services that Highland Smiles provides. I'm a happy repeat patient and so is my husband.