Highland Springs Dental Care

Dentist

701 Highland Springs Ave

Suite 12

Beaumont, CA 92223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Dr. Sabo and staff are excellent.
From the moment I arrived for my appointment I was made very comfortable and at ease.
T
4 days ago
Always wonderful
Dr. Sabo bonded my son's front tooth, looks great. Pulled my daughter's baby tooth. Perfect job. Always. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Jessica Sabo finds time for each pt and focuses on current needs and not profit like other dental groups. They stand above the rest and I would highly recommend them to family, friends and colleagues.
S
2 weeks ago
After finding Dr Sabo and her staff, I can finally say I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! The whole staff is kind and professional. Couldn’t be happier!
P
3 weeks ago
Dentist Jessica Sabo
I am new to the area, looking for a new dentist and had a visit with Dr, Sabo yesterday. She took her time to review dental records from my previous dentist and did a through exam. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and efficient.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome as Always
I can’t thank you enough for the great response to my terrible tooth emergency
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Speedy Care
I stopped in to find out if they were taking new patients & to find out about filling a chipped tooth. They were able to get me in within 2 hrs. My little bottom front tooth is now filled and I am a happy camper again! Dr. Sabo and her staff were so pleasant & easy to work with. I'm so glad I found them on Yelp. I can't wait to return - but hopefully not for another broken tooth :) .
R
2 months ago
Love this dentist n team. Janelle did a great job cleaning my teeth very personable!
Fantastic!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
The moment I got into the dental office and sat down, I felt that the ambiance had a calming and refreshing effect on me. I forgot the name of the Dental Assistant but her friendly attitude and social skills gave me the confidence I needed to believe that everything would be OK. I normally feel uneasy with dental visits but she assured me that I would have the best experience ever. She was right. Dr. Sabo was just amazing. I did not even feel anything when she numbed me. She worked on my filling with such dexterity that it was over before I knew it. Kudos to all of you at Highland Springs Dental Care.
P
2 months ago
I found the whole time I spent there very pleasant. All the people couldn't have been nicer and Dr. Sabo already took care of the pain I was having on my lower denture. I'm very confident that future visits will be equally pleasant and productive. I just wish I had gone to Dr. Sabo's practice first. Well done to all. Phil