Highland Springs Dental Care

Dentist

701 Highland Springs Ave

Suite 12

Beaumont, CA 92223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I was able to get an appointment immediately that was only 3 days away. At the first visit I did not have to wait more than a few minutes. The equipment is the state of art, making it very easy for the client. The dentist was very gentle, discussed what she was doing and provided information about each check she made. I requested a cleaning visit and had one with in a few days. I highly recommend the office.
J
6 days ago
emergency veneer
Wow what a great group of professionals. Dr. Sabo is a true artist and her staff is just as great. From scheduling to operation my first visit with Dr. Sabo was smooth and friendly. They accommodated me in every way possible, and I left with a beautiful smile!
F
7 days ago
Great Service
as usual wonderful attentive treatment.
J
1 week ago
As an individual who truly had anxiety about a visit that I had not undertaken in the previous 30+ years, I cannot explain the warm and reassurance that was provided to me from each and every associate in Dr. Sabo's office. To experience this treatment was far beyond my wildest expectations. I was, and am in awe of the professionalism that was displayed by all of the staff. My anticipation was completely alleviated. I can now feel completely relaxed as I go through the recommended treatment of Dr. Sabo. He thoroughness in explaining the procedures left no question unanswered. Her assistant Chanel, was likewise, thorough and explained her entire procedure, to keep me at ease. I was in the mortgage banking industry for 35 years, I know the importance of making people feel comfortable in their dealings with the business world. I took pride in my staff's ability to accomplish this. Let me say, that I consider the treatment by Dr. Sabo and her entire staff to be the creme de la creme.
L
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Dentistry
Dear Dr. Sabo, you and your team are just wonderful! I am amazed that you do so much of the work yourself. It is a pleasure going in to your office, and I have never said that in 62 years! While I was sitting in my chair, I heard a lot of happy chatter between patients and staff. It was so cool. It was such a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. There is only one thing, one minor detail, that is really more my issue than yours. I had no idea how much the visit was going to cost. I have been there twice and both times I was pleasantly surprised that my bill was so low. It would help if I could know before you provide me with the service, approximately how much the visit will cost. For example, "approximately under $100", or " approximately under $200, etc. I am used to dentists charging me $100s of dollars. Thank you. It has been a blessing to find you. I wish you and your people the best. Sincerely, Linda C. RN
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Sabo is so sweet, and extremely knowledgable. I trust her with the care of myself and my children!!!
T
3 weeks ago
A better dentist, you cannot find
My whole family has been going to Dr. Sabo for 13 years (since she opened her practice, may be longer than that). She is professional, thorough, super personable and has always taken great care of us and our teeth! My kids are now 11 and 15 and they have never been afraid of the dentist because we have always had her. I recommend her to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist and they love her and her staff as well. You can't go wrong with Highland Springs Dental, they are absolutely the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Most thorough dentist I ever had
Extremely professional. I was impressed with the entire staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly Service
I am so glad that I found Highland Springs Dental Care and will continue to go there for all my dental needs - AND will tell all my family and friends!
H
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sabo. Thank you for taking the extra time to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure today. I appreciate not only your expertise but the true care you take of your patients. This care was also reflected with Chanel and Emily's participation.