Highland Springs Dental Care

Dentist

701 Highland Springs Ave

Suite 12

Beaumont, CA 92223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
First visit
First time visit was great with Dr. Sabo and her staff. Knowledgable and conveyed all issues to me. We have relocated from Wisconsin and needed to establish a new dentist here in CA. Next visits will be cleaning and hope the experience is also good
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, professional and friendly staff. They care about your concerns and when Dr. was done my dentures fit better than they did when they were new. This is the first time I was truly listened to. I'm telling everyone i know about Dr Sabo.
R
4 weeks ago
As always, very professional, skilled care. Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable, a pleasure to interact with.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service and staff.
Dr. Sabo and her team are amazing. They are always very happy, friendly and everyone get the best treatment. We been going to her for the past 12 to 13 years. So happy with the quality of service they always provide. Thank you to everyone at the office.
K
1 month ago
I had a deep cleaning today and was very nervous. Robin is the best!!!!!! My second visit to Dr. Sabo's office. Everyone is wonderful and kind.
J
2 months ago
high quality service
Left the dentist chair feeling like my teeth were in good hands.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, gentle and professional
It's always such a pleasant experience when I come to see Dr. Sabo about my Bruxism. Her expertise in this field has helped me tremendously. I also appreciate her warm and professional demeanor.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sabo Rules!!!
My whole family loves Dr. Sabo and her staff. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentists. Thank you for being a great Dentists.
K
2 months ago
I had the best experience with Dr. Sabo and her entire staff. Everyone was kind, patient, understanding and gentle. I had x-rays and an examination. They really are the best!
Absolutely the best!
T
2 months ago
My experience with Dr.Sabo & her staff was awesome. The minute i got there till the time i left i felt very comfortable, they explained everything. I would definitely recommend Dr Sabo to other people.