Highland Springs Dental Care

Dentist

701 Highland Springs Ave

Suite 12

Beaumont, CA 92223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office
I've been a patient here for 8 years and I recommend this office to all my friends and family. Dr. Sabo and her staff are always friendly And very professional. I am always so happy that I don't spend a lot of time waiting to be seen when I show up to my appointments.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!
This is the first time I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. Emily was friendly and knowleable. She did a great job. Thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO VISITING THIS DENTIST! ( DR. SABO ) NO WAITING, FRIENDLY STAFF, PAINFREE PROFESSIONAL RESULTS, REASONABLE PRICES, WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. The dental exam was very thorough. Dr. Sabo spent a lot of time with me explaining what she saw in the X-rays and exam. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming.
V
1 month ago
Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
I am very happy that I have become a patient. It is an excellent dental office and Dr. Sabo and staff are so thorough.
B
1 month ago
Positive attitudes
My cleaning was a little rough. She seemed to be going fast without attention to detail. Water kept leaking on me and going down my neck and on my collar. She was nice when I mentioned it. The AC was out but the staff were positive and I didn't hear them complaining. They were positive and professional as always. Dr Sabo spent a lot of time with me teaching me about TMJ.
K
1 month ago
Another excellent visit!
Best dental office we've ever been a patient of.
P
1 month ago
Expectations Met
Thank you for the expertise and knowledge concerning my TMJ and other issues and of course my dental situation. Not disappointed
V
2 months ago
Dr. Sabo and staff are excellent.
From the moment I arrived for my appointment I was made very comfortable and at ease.
T
2 months ago
Always wonderful
Dr. Sabo bonded my son's front tooth, looks great. Pulled my daughter's baby tooth. Perfect job. Always. Thank you!