Highland Springs Dental Care

Dentist

701 Highland Springs Ave

Suite 12

Beaumont, CA 92223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
22 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Sabo and her staff are awesome!!!
S
1 week ago
Honest, Friendly high quality
Had a central incisor composite fail after only 8 months and Dr Sabo replaced it FREE!
M
2 weeks ago
New patient quality care
New resident in Beaumont and had been looking for a replacement dentist of 25 years. Was so relieved that I had made a very good choice. Front office took care of all paperwork days prior to the appointment and was set to go when I arrived. Dr. Sabo explained all she thought would be a good start with detailed options. I found all personnel to be friendly and professional and I even think Dr. Sabo out did my dentist of 25 years.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and a sincere interest in helping and caring for the patient.
Was seen on time with no waiting. Dr Sabo and staff are very professional and friendly. Every minute detail of the exam results was explained in layman's terms making it very easy to understand. A plan of action listing recommended procedures listed from highest to lowest priority was provided. This list also provided all estimated costs to include the insurance contribution and patients cost. This makes it easier for the patient in determining what to do next and whether they can afford it. Another thing that needs mentioning is that Dr Sabo is very, very gentle. This was my first visit for which I am very impressed. I just hope my subsequent visits are as good as this one.
H
3 weeks ago
I recently went to Dr. Jessica Sabo and was not happy with the Dental Hygienist that worked on my teeth. Dr Sabo personally called us this morning to talk about my experience. I have been a long time patient and have never had a bad experience until my last appointment this past week. I explained this to Dr Sabo and she has taken corrective measures to ensure that this will never happen again. I would like to retract my last review and let everyone know that I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Sabo. When I received her call it clearly showed how much she cares about her patients and their experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services
I was lucky enough to find Highland Springs Dental Care about 5 years ago. They have since provided high quality dental services to our household. At one point I needed a deep cleaning which I thought required getting stuck with a needle. The Dentist and the Dental Hygienist agreed that it wasn’t necessary. Huge relief! A year and a half ago my wife received a lung transplant. Dr. Sabo was kind and thoughtful enough to sent her a congratulations on her new lung and get well soon card. Thank you Highland Springs Dental Care! 🦷
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Sabo and her staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Sabo listens to your concerns. The office is nice and clean. They are great with children.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Best service ever and very professional!! Staff are the best!!
E
1 month ago
Great Service By The best
As always, Dr. Sabo and her crew get the highest of marks from me on their service today. What I've come to expect when I step foot into the building is the white glove treatment and thats exactly what I get each and every time. Wouldn't take my business anywhere else. Stop in and see them, you will be glad you did.
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring and friendly
With someone who suffers from HIGH anxiety going to the dentist I can say that Dr. Sabo and her staff really help put me at ease. They made sure that I was comfortable and in zero pain my whole visit. It’s easy to tell that the whole team love their jobs and always have smiles on their face. I am new to this area and I am thankful to have found this place!