Highland Village Dental Care

Dentist

4500 I 55 N

Suite 238

Jackson, MS 39211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rustyrileydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best ever!
That says it all. Y'all already know what I think.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Josie!
P
2 weeks ago
Each time I visit my dentist office, everyone is so so nice. I really like when its time for my appointment, I receive text messages reminding me of my appointment date. When I get there, my wait time is always less than 5 mins. I have no patience of waiting, because of there kindness, great work, in no wait time.. they will always, be my family dentist...
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Pat!
A
2 weeks ago
Just awesome!
Always have a great experience
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Arvin!
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentist! Great staff
Always have a wonderful experience here. Never have any trouble with appointment or reminders. Highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Harpreet!
E
1 month ago
Professional and quality service.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Edward!
A
5 months ago
Excellent painless service... friendly environment... I would definitely recommend Highland Village to other customers!!!
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Almammiya !
B
11 months ago
Dr. Riley
They took great care of me I didn't have to wait at all. The Dr and staff are great.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Bobby!
P
12 months ago
Professional, caring.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Paul!
J
1 year ago
Superb car
Dr. Riley and his staff are always warm, courteous, and extremely competent. I give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
We love you Josie!
C
1 year ago
Great service and very friendly staff!
I will recommend Dr. Riley and his staff to anyone! They are very professional and compassionate about thier patients. Great experience each time i have gone for services.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Chandreka!