Highland Village Dental Care

Dentist

4500 I 55 N

Suite 238

Jackson, MS 39211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
Always a good experience. Happy with the followiing: Customer service Professionalism Service provided
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Otis!
J
8 months ago
Very Professional extremely friendly
Very friendly kind and makes me feel right at home I recommend Them to everyone you won't be disappointed I assure you!!!
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Jonathan!
L
8 months ago
Professional
Dr. Riley and staff were great!!! I’ve never had a cleaning that enhanced..
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Lenell!
J
10 months ago
Best ever!
That says it all. Y'all already know what I think.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Josie!
P
10 months ago
Each time I visit my dentist office, everyone is so so nice. I really like when its time for my appointment, I receive text messages reminding me of my appointment date. When I get there, my wait time is always less than 5 mins. I have no patience of waiting, because of there kindness, great work, in no wait time.. they will always, be my family dentist...
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Pat!
A
11 months ago
Just awesome!
Always have a great experience
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Arvin!
H
11 months ago
Excellent dentist! Great staff
Always have a wonderful experience here. Never have any trouble with appointment or reminders. Highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Harpreet!
E
11 months ago
Professional and quality service.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Edward!
A
1 year ago
Excellent painless service... friendly environment... I would definitely recommend Highland Village to other customers!!!
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Almammiya !
B
2 years ago
Dr. Riley
They took great care of me I didn't have to wait at all. The Dr and staff are great.
Response from Highland Village Dental Care
Thanks Bobby!