Highlands Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2520 NE Park Dr Ste C

Issaquah, WA 98029-2636

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great atmosphere that makes my 2 year old think that going to the dentist is fun!
W
1 week ago
Service and quality always top notch, wait times could improve
I’m always impressed with the quality of staff and service every time I visit with my 3 kids. Today my daughter had a tooth extraction and was extremely nervous. The staff and Dr. were superb in helping my daughter with laughter and humor along with setting clear expectations. We left with a smiling toothless girl. My only feedback was the lengthy wait (close to 40 mins) before we even began the appointment. I always try to balance my understanding and appreciation for the extra care they provide however I wish they could better estimate appointment times. This isn’t the first visit where we were delayed.
R
1 week ago
Amazing I would give more stars if I could. My 3 yr old son thanked me this morning for making his dentist appointment. They were amazing and made my sons first filling experience a smooth one. Thank you so much.
J
1 week ago
Beyond all expectations and incredible service
This dentist is amazing, gifted with children, experienced and wonderful. My children had a fantastic experience. If I could give double the review stars I would. I have already recommended the dentist office to my friends.
B
3 weeks ago
My kids love going!
My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist! Lots of movies to chose from, prizes after every visit (even for siblings!) and very friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love this office and the dentist! I have four kids and we go all on the same day. They are very reassuring for the younger kids. The dentist is such a sweet person. My kids actually don’t mind going!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great!!!
The staff was friendly and great. They spent extra time with my son to teach him proper techniques. Great experience!!!
J
1 month ago
The best children's dentist I've been to.
They are polite, professional, and very accommodating. I bring my autistic son here and we are treated with understanding and compassion. The staff is amazing.
D
1 month ago
FANTASTIC with Toddlers
This dentistry could not have been any better with a screaming toddler. They were patient and kind. They made my entire family comfortable. I would reccomend them to anyone. I was so impressed I am going to check out their adult establishment.
R
1 month ago
Friendly service in a comfortable environment
My kids have been going to Highlands Kids Dentistry for more than 6 years. The doctors and staff are always friendly. They make sure kids receive the best treatment and all our questions are answered.We are very satisfied with the service and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their children.