Highlands Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2520 NE Park Dr Ste C

Issaquah, WA 98029-2636

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly and accommodating
Great experience at the dentist for my for both my girls. The hygienists were both great with kids and made sure they were comfortable. Dr Garcia was professional, had a very nice demeanor and explained things well.
A
4 days ago
Very friendly, professional and attentive!
Excellent gentle care and medical management for our little patients!
A
5 days ago
Perfect for kids
I love bringing my kids to highland dentistry. Their thoughtful kid friendly design and wonderful staff make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
L
1 week ago
Great dentist place for children!!!
My daughter is always excited to go to the dentist, she loves Dr.Shady .The staff are very friendly , they always find accommodation in our appointments' time, very clean and professional. I recommend this place 100%. Thank you for you excellent job....
M
2 weeks ago
Great office with outstanding service
They have always been great with my son and accommodating! Really go the extra to make the kids feel comfortable. Very clean and professional with the lastest equipment and technology!
F
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist place for toddlers and kids
First time dentist appointment of my daughter and I was amazed by the people who works here very professional , very friendly and nice :) what can I say about the place , very nice and has a great atmosphere.. the Doc Shadi and her assistant, they were very nice working with my daughter super sweet people on earth , well definitely be back for her second appointment :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience Each Time!
Dr. Shadi and her staff are always very professional, patient and super friendly with my toddler. They make our visits easy and enjoyable.
R
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Shadi
Always pleased with the care we receive with Dr. Shadi. We've been coming here for five years for all four of my kids. Today we were in for an easy peasy tooth extraction. I would give this place five stars if the waiting room was better. Being in there with a toddler is not the easiest...that darn bear looks like a climbing apparatus, but sadly, is not and is torture to keep my child off of it! Most of the toys are super old and broken, and my main beef is it is so dark. Sitting in there on a gloomy/rainy day is not the best. There is no lighting over the patient waiting area with dark walls and dark ceiling. It feels like a cave. But, in all, we still recommend this place because of the care we receive from Dr. Shadi. She's the best!
M
3 weeks ago
It’s akways awesome to get my kids checked their teeth on time.. gladly, they have no cavities . The hygienist did great and knowledgeable of what they do and how they interact well with me. Audrey always is looking forward for her next check up
J
4 weeks ago
The Best Kids Dental Office!
My kids are always so excited to go to the Dentist. Thank you so much for creating a safe and fun environment and a good Dental experience for my boys.