Highlands Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2520 NE Park Dr Ste C

Issaquah, WA 98029-2636

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service all around.
On time. Professional. Accommodating to schedule all children together. Respectful to parents. Great bedside manners with kids! Happy to come here.
P
2 weeks ago
The kids love Dr. Shadi and her wonderful team!
S
2 weeks ago
So fun, so nice and comforting!
So many toys, distractions, smiles, blankets and toothbrushes - my kids LOVE going to the dentist here!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Shadi does a wonderful job, is very patient and has a fantastic personality. My son is 10 years old and loves Dr Shadi and her team, that makes all our visits so comfortable!
R
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
I have four kids and we are done within an hour. The staff are very friendly. My children look forward to and enjoy going to the dentist! Wish I had a place like this when I was a kid.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Shaadi is always wonderful and makes the experience a very pleasant one for kids and us! The dental assistant was also great at making the kid comfortable and explaining the procedure clearly and x-rays were done in no time without much fuss. Great experience and staff!
L
3 weeks ago
We seemed to wait longer than usual for the doctor but overall had a good experience. We appreciate the sonicare toothbrush.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience from the start to finish. Our dental assistant was very encouraging and made our 3 year old feel so proud of herself!!
S
1 month ago
Misleading Communication
Hi there This is the second time that we specific requested to be seeing by Dr Shadi and for the second time til we arrive at office we find out that Dr Shadi is not there. We understand that Dr Shadi is busy; however, if we requested why we weren’t inform privious to arrive.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! The staff were very friendly and did fantastic with my five year old! It was his first time visiting a dentist and the staff did a wonderful job making him feel comfortable and at ease by explaining everything they were going to do, prior to doing it. The office is amazingly decorated which I think plays a big part in helping children feel comfortable and less fearful of going to the dentist. The televisions on the ceiling and the prizes they get after each visit add a fun touch for kids as well!