Highlands Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2520 NE Park Dr Ste C

Issaquah, WA 98029-2636

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Friendly, fun environment, long waits
We overall enjoy this practice very much - Nice staff, pleasant and fun facility, competent and skilled professionals. The doctor is incredibly warm with my son. And my kids also don't dread their dentist visits! A bit of constructive feedback I'd like to give is the wait time to see the dentist. This happened to us once, and we thought it was just an off-day, but unfortunately it happened to us again months later. Could the wait time be shortened or capacity planned a bit better when waiting to see the dentist? We sat there awkwardly for about 30 minutes today in the patient's chair :(
L
1 week ago
High quality service. Friendly staff. Clean and nice office.
They have always been great with my boys. Very professional and good with kiddos.
A
1 week ago
Overall good but could have been smoother
My kids had a good visit to Highlands Kids Dentistry today. Love the kids decor and games in the lobby. The only thing that was difficult was they were split up on opposite ends of the office, and I was the only parent with them. I found this a bit difficult to try to be with both of them and discuss treatments with the dentist. Also on the treatment estimate I was given, it does not factor in an insurance payment for my son. I'll be calling to discuss, I don't understand why my insurance would not cover a portion since his plan should have renewed in January. Dr. Shadi is very warm and has a great demeanor with kids. I just felt having them sit near each other for the appt. would have made it a smoother visit for us.
C
1 week ago
Personable, friendly dental visits that keep my kids wanting to go to the dentist
The kid-friendly office makes kids feel at ease right when they enter. Letting my child watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned is the perfect way to keep them calm and still. Dr. Shadi is amazing and is so good with young kids. My son just had his 2nd visit at age 2 and walked out smiling with a toy car as his reward for being a good patient. I would recommend Highlands Dentistry to anyone with children.
K
2 weeks ago
Calming, soothing, encouraging, responsive and kind. Those are the words that come to me regardingthe staff when my 8 year old had a filing done. They couldn't have treated her better.
M
3 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist
Great service, professional and fun experience for the kids
H
1 month ago
Excellent care
Everyone was kind and helpful from the moment we walked in to the time we left. My daughter knocked out her front tooth and we were able to be squeezed in to have her checked. The following week I made an appointment for my son to have his teeth cleaned, the Dr. And staff are excellent working with the kids and my son had a wonderful experience. On our way home he asked when we could go back.
S
2 months ago
too much time
I have been generally happy with Highlands dentistry and my entire family has been customers since 2008. On occassions appointments take too long and on this occassion the appointment lasted 90 minutes of which 45 minutes was between the completion of the assistant's job and showing up of dentist .
T
2 months ago
Selena was very payient and understanding. Excellent !
N
2 months ago
So Thorough!
I would highly recommend Highlands Pediatrid Dentistry. They were so caring and thorough with my kiddos. It was amazing to get a 2 year old and a 4.5 year old through back to back Appointments with no meltdowns! Everyone was so patient and attentive.