Highlands Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2520 NE Park Dr Ste C

Issaquah, WA 98029-2636

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome Service
I take all 3 of my kids to this office and they are always patient and friendly. I definitely recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Professional pediatric dentist
Our daughter has crowns and fillings. The doctor was very professional in evaluating and doing dental work. The doctor and staff had her at ease and did the work efficiently and professionally.
D
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service
My girls love their dentist, as well as their nurses., they go way be on to make a child comfortable. I know that’s their job, but my girls are very picky when it comes in trusting an adult, but since we have been there for 4 yrs. since day 1, both of my girls love going to their dentist. At the end of their visit they come out saying “I love my Dentist” dose are the words of a 8 and 5 yrs old.
M
3 weeks ago
Five Star Dentistry
According to my kids: Very very nice Friendly Great quality Awesome Would highly recommend to everyone
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and quality Service
I have been bring my daughter here for several years and it is always a great experience for her.
E
1 month ago
Lovely staffs and great doctor.
F
1 month ago
Friendly , professional and honest.
Love Dr. Shadi. Boys are comfortable with her. Appreciate her honesty and sound advice. We have been going to her for past 8 years. On the first visit she told my son he will not need braces. How correct she was! All my friends I recommend have been happy with her.
J
1 month ago
Dentist is great but appt takes 80 minutes
The last 3 appointments my kids have had have taken well over an hour and the wait time has been way too long. Too many appointments and thinking an 8am appt would be better and it’s not. I can’t afford to have it be that long win siblings in tow.
R
1 month ago
It is my daughters regular cleaning for about 7 yrs and service is always satisfactory
J
1 month ago
Great Kids Dentist
The staff is kind and friendly. They were very patient with my 2 1/2 year old and 17 month old. They have a lot of things to entertain and try to keep the kids happy. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The kids got fun toothbrushes, floss sticks, and all natural toothpaste to take home. My son who doesn’t like to brush his teeth couldn’t wait to get home to brush and floss.