Highlands Ranch Smiles

Dentist

9461 S. University Blvd

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Filling a tooth
Fabulous work ladies! Did not feel any pain what soever - just like I anticipated. Jack Hagen
P
3 days ago
New Patient experience
As this was my initial experience with Smiles, I was open minded with no expectations. Everyone with whom I met and interacted with was pleasant, greeted me with a smile and handshake and warmly welcomed me. Explanations regarding their company, treatment procedures and results were explained thoroughly, and I felt they studied my file of paperwork and insurance coverage which allowed for a full explanation of services recommended and how much would be covered. It was very clear and made it easy to make the right decisions. Upon leaving I had scheduled my next appointment for recommended services in a little over a week as well as my next check up six months down the road. Truly, from start to finish, I really enjoyed the experience with the Highlands Ranch Smiles staff and highly recommend them.
L
3 days ago
Best Dentists Ever!
I love everyone at this office! I finally look forward to going to the dentist! (I even floss on the regular now)
K
1 week ago
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
i haven't been to a dentist in over 5 maybe more years and I am sooo happy I choose them to break me in.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, welcoming and professional service
I hadn't been to a dentist in 10 years or more and chose Highlands Ranch Smiles to get an exam and cleaning. I was welcomed warmly at the door and the patient registration process was simple and straightforward. I was given a tour of the facility on my way back to the hygienist's bay and I got a thorough exam, with x-rays, photographs of all my teeth and measurement of the depth of my gums from the hygienist, Jessica. I was advised of the problems found, and Dr. Haynes, Jessica, and I came up with a plan to take care of the issues found and everything was explained to me to my satisfaction and I they answered all of my questions. I then got a cleaning and my teeth look great and they'll be even better when I'm all done in a few weeks! Check-out was easy, the staff explained my bill and insurance benefits and I didn't feel financially stressed. I had a really great experience--next time I won't wait 10 years before going to the dentist because Highlands Ranch Smiles made it stress-free!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service very professional wonderfull experience
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Providers in Highlands Ranch
Always courteous, pleasant and professional. Our whole family has been using Highlands Ranch Smiles since they became Highlands Ranch Smiles. Have and continue to recommend them to everyone who is looking for highly professional dental services.
R
1 month ago
AMAZING
First time here, I came for cleaning, x-rays and exam. The entire staff was welcoming and everyone was friendly! Shortest wait time I have ever experienced. The DA took the time to listen! X-rays were done quickly! Was the most gentle cleaning I have ever had! They were upfront with the pricing. I highly recommend this office!
N
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I used to hate going to the dentist. Not any more since Highlands Ranch Smiles opened. Today was for cleaning and xrays. * I was welcomed by a friendly, able receptionist. * My lobby wait was brief. * My hygienist is the BEST! (Cannot recall her name. My bad.) She always affirms my work and offers suggestions gently. Our conversation during the procedure isn't just about my teeth. We share life stories as old friends would. It keeps me relaxed and glad I chose HRS. * The doctor affirmed the outcomes and assured me I could get in for "all-in-one-visit" crown work before I leave for a 2 week vacation. I MUST ADD, I broke a tooth last week (Popcorn) and was relieved to speak to someone from the office, after hours(!) on a Friday, who asked the right questions and gave great assurance.
M
1 month ago
A great Dental Office, Always nice and experience in what they do.
I have been going here for the past nine years, and they have always treated me with the knowledge and experience. Great job. Thanks.