Highlands Ranch Smiles

Dentist

9461 S. University Blvd

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great experience again:)
We love the experience at Highlands Ranch Smiles. Everyone is very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Excellent bi-annual cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Excellent bi-annual cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Great with my kids!
I have two girls ages 7 and 10 that needed multiple teeth pulled at once. The staff at Highlands Ranch Smiles where professional, kind and very understanding to my children's nervousness. They were great and made them feel very relaxed. Thank you to the staff who all worked together to give my girls a calming experience. We appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
First visit to this Dental Office
Today was my first visit to this office after moving here from out of state. It was a wonderfully welcoming experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Great place! I'm sure the rest of my family will LOVE that I chose Highlands Ranch Smiles as our new Dentist Office. ;-) Lisa Clare
C
2 months ago
Great whitening products!
Had a great experience with staff. Ordered customized whitening kit and was very happy with it.
S
2 months ago
I was a little disappointed since my new mouth guard didn't fit properly. I had to go through the entire process again...
L
2 months ago
Great, friendly, thorough, welcoming staff
Front office, hygienist, and dentist were all exceptionally warm, friendly and thorough. I didn’t think my old dental practice could be beat. They set the bar really high. But HR Smiles exceeded my expectations in every way. Would definitely recommend!
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. attention to EVERY detail.
Very professional yet customer friendly Explained everything clearly Very gentle and concerned about patients comfort Very well informed and knowledgeable Facilities immaculate Quick follow up Extremely accomodating and scheduling appointments very quickly ............ Very easy to male a mistake when checking the box .. Was already checked and I automatically clicked on it. Thereby erasing the check mark. If I had not gone back to add something I would not have noticed. ...... That may be the reason you have only 4.9 ..suggest you contact the person or people who left the Box unchecked ....ask if there was anything that you could have done better so that they would recommend your services. You will probably find out that they indeed would recommend your services and it was a mistake when filling out the form
H
2 months ago
Gentle care
I was so nervous to have a crown done. It couldn’t have gone better. Thank you so much!