Highline Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 hours ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional.
H
1 week ago
Everyone was courteous and explained things well, even getting me a blanket when it was a bit chilly in the room, and a pillow for my knees as I have back problems. My driver was called on the phone as I don't have a cell phone, and everything was done for me that could have been done.
G
1 week ago
Nice office visit as usual
Lindsay an Dr Becker were great as usual. Everything was totally on time and the office staff is efficient and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Your team is wonderful, efficient and friendly. Thanks to all of you who make a visit to the dentist very easy. These wonderful people have been taking care of our dental needs for years.
B
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Met Dr Amy, Linda, Barb and Michelle today for first visit. Very impressed w their practice and thoroughness. Thank you! I look forward to returning in 6 months.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality care with excellent service. Doctor Becker is superb. Everyone of her staff is very friendly and professional.They make going to the dentist a very relaxing and great experience. I would without exception highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Across the board - this practice earns its 5 stars,
Our family receives its dental care here. Dr. Amy Becker is thorough, precise, kind, and gentle. (The most gentle dentist I've ever had and I've had bunches of dental work!) We are always pleased with the care from the hygienists to Michelle at the front desk. It is a comfort and relief to know that they all care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Becker and staff if you are searching for great dental care.
T
1 month ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Judy was the greatest as usual. Professional, friendly and extremely skilled at her job. Don’t ever let her retire or if no choice make sure you give her a well earned and we’ll funded retirement package!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Asusual, your staff is friendly and professional. They make "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience.
A
2 months ago
All of the staff is excellent from the front office receptionist as well as Dr. Becker. Professional, friendly couldn’t ask for more in a dental practice.