Highline Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The best!!!
I have been a patient at Highline Family Dentistry for 30 plus years!! They have taken care of me and met all of my dental health needs. They have truly become family. I highly recommend the staff at Highline Family Dentistry.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Alicia, we have enjoyed having you as part of our family!
P
3 weeks ago
Highline Family Dentistry is the best dentistry establishment in the South Metro area. The staff is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They know what they are doing, and they do it well, every time, and the first time. Judy and Lindsay are wonderful hygienists, and Dr. Becker is the consummate professional. Michelle makes sure that all appointments and billings are correct, and is always a pleasure to work with. They are part of our family. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding office
What a great experience, my hygienist, Judy is the greatest, really nice person. She is very gentle cleaning my teeth. Everyone else in the office is very nice.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding office
What a great experience, my hygienist, Judy is the greatest, really nice person. She is very gentle cleaning my teeth. Everyone else in the office is very nice.
F
1 month ago
I am a new patient referred by my wife. I was impressed by the friendliness of the office. Lindsey was very thorough and gentle as my hygienist and Dr Becker was thorough doing my exam.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Becker and staff
Have been with Highline Family Denistry for 20+ years. Although we were disappointed Dr. Cavanough retired, we have been very pleased with Dr Becker and the operation of her practice. Recently she replaced one of my deteriorating fillings and did so with virtually no pain. She and her entire staff are very attentive to their patient’s concerns as well as highly informative, in a non critical manner, regarding ways to improve daily dental care.
N
2 months ago
My new crown is perfect! Dr. Becker made all the adjustments just right. We were with this practice for almost 24 years and only left because we retired and moved out of CO. We have always been impressed with the great staff and excellent care. You will, too.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
We have enjoyed you and Jim for all of those 24 years-you are going to be missed!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Only the best for our patients! Thanks Shane
T
2 months ago
Just had my first experience with Dr. Becker and Linda her asst. I am very impressed. They are very professional and personable. I do miss Dr. Cavanaugh, congrats on his retirement. He could not have referred me to a nicer replacement. I love my new dentist and her asst. Thank you guys so much. See you in two weeks.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Teresa-we appreciate your kind words! Thanks for continuing to allow us to take care of your dental needs.
W
2 months ago
Exceptional
Lindsay and Dr. Becker were exceptional.