Highline Family Dentistry


2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Painless filings
Dr. Becker has a very soft touch. She injected novacane so slowly my gums numbed ahead of the needle. I've dreaded going to other dentists before but not to her. She does quality work without discomfort.
2 weeks ago
Everything was very satisfactory. You were on time, and each person did their task efficiently and as though they enjoyed what they were doing.
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant to work with! Art M
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Great job! Dr Amy Becker is a very talented dentist. I had an old silver cavity replaced and it was painless!!!
3 weeks ago
Five Stars!
I went in for a cleaning and check up. My Hygienist, Lindsey is always is to converse with and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Highline Family Dentistry!
4 weeks ago
I have been going here forever!!! Professional, Friendly
I love going here and I love the people that work there! They care about you!
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Greg-we always enjoy seeing you!
1 month ago
Professional, friendly office staff.
Lindsay is a fantastic hygienist. I am always comfortable with her!!
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy-we appreciate your kind comments!
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Caring and Compassionate
The staff at Highline Family Dentistry are all very professional, kind and courteous. Dr. Becker and staff are excellent at what they do, answer all to your questions and concerns, and are very knowledgeable. I always have a pleasant experience and look forward to going to the dentist. My family and I have gone to this practice for decades and we have always received excellent care. I have to agree with a comment from another review. They seem more like family. They all make you feel welcome. They are genuinely concerned and very nice people who care for your health and well-being.
1 month ago
high quality service, pleasent caring
I ve been going here for years! now I'm not excite about dentists like most people feel. But they feel like friends and neighbors. and family.
1 month ago
I love going to Highline Family Dentistry. How many people can honestly say they love going to the dentist? My husband and I have been patients for 20 years and always feel like part of the "family." We both had a bad experience with another dentist and switched upon the recommendation of a coworker. At Highline we were treated with courtesy and respect from day one. The receptionist Michele always remembers us and our stories. The cleanings by Lindsey and Judy are thorough and leave my teeth feeling smooth. Dr. Becker is exceptional. She takes her time giving injections so that the area numbs before she continues. It never hurts beyond the initial prick. I appreciate that she explains what she's doing. She has fixed crowns that were sub-par from the previous dentist and my teeth look beautiful.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Judy-We always enjoy seeing the two of you!