Highline Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Honesty
I went in for an appointment to have a new retainer made as my retainer is 12 years old and was causing a sore from irritation in my mouth. Dr Becker looked at my retainer and made an adjustment with a filing. The retainer now feels fine and there is no irritation. She corrected my problem and was honest about what I needed. There was no charge involved. I sincerely appreciate the honesty and integrity of the staff. Thank you for this and a special thank you to Dr Becker.
R
2 weeks ago
Confidence and Comfort
This is one one those places that you feel really lucky to have found. The whole staff at Highline Family Dentistry made me feel comfotable and confident that I was in good hands. Michelle at the frint desk made me feel welcome. Linda took only the x rays I needed. Dr. Becker gave me a clear and realistic analysis of my dental outlook and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. Lindsay is the most precise dental hygenist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. Best cleaning I’ve ever had. Thank you guys.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Rudy-we are so happy to have you join us!
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST dentist and staff
So happy to have found this dentist office. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They do what you you need and try stay as minimal as possible. Dr Becker is magic if you need novocaine. She is the best dentist we've ever been to. My husband even enjoys going to the dentist now.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thank you Sabra, a pleasure to have you both as part of our family here at Highline Family Dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic care and service
As usual, exceptional care
W
1 month ago
Perfect. Professional. 5 + stars. Nice Amy is the best dentist in Colorado . Always om schedule, careful, and efficient.
S
2 months ago
These folks are great (& I'm not a big fan of dentists)
I've gone to Dr. Amy Becker for many years and she and her team are flat out wonderful. Hygienist Lindsey does such a good job and when I've needed additional work Amy and Linda do quality work in a very gentle way. I needed a filling yesterday and the whole process was over before I knew it. These folks have worked together for a long time and the smooth and positive office culture shows it. Finally, Dr. Becker provides quality and careful care in a conservative and cautious way, which I really appreciate. Thanks to all of you!
J
2 months ago
Unbelievable
This is how dental care should be. Fantastic I was put at ease and made comfortable. WELL DONE DR BECKER
D
2 months ago
Dr. Becker and her assistant, working on my crown were caring about how I was feeling with the procedure, love the office staff and all that I have encountered there. 25 yrs. of good quality work!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent professional services and friendly staff
I was very happy with my experience at Highline family dentistry. The services I received were excellent and the staff was professional, competent and friendly
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thank you Lewis-It was our pleasure to meet you and Linda!
P
4 months ago
Great experience!
We have been patients of Highline Family Dentistry for 13 years. Unfortunately I needed to get a crown last week. Fortunately the process and the experience were excellent. Friendly and efficient staff, caring, gentle and capable dentist (Dr Amy) make this whole experience the best I have ever had.