Highline Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today By Appointment

highlinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service
T
5 days ago
Just had my first experience with Dr. Becker and Linda her asst. I am very impressed. They are very professional and personable. I do miss Dr. Cavanaugh, congrats on his retirement. He could not have referred me to a nicer replacement. I love my new dentist and her asst. Thank you guys so much. See you in two weeks.
W
1 week ago
Exceptional
Lindsay and Dr. Becker were exceptional.
P
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of Highline Family Dentistry for over a decade and have always been very satisfied with their friendly, professional and efficient care. They are always available if unforeseen problems pop up.
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Dr Becker - Just want to thank you again. My teeth look and feel so much better now. I feel that you listened to my concerns and followed through.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and staff
Dr BECKER is professional, knowledgeable and a genuinely nice person. She has done a great job on some complex dental issue for me and the results are amazing. Staff is awesome and they make patients feel like family. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
This is the by far the best dentistry office in the area! Everyone one is personable and wonderful. As long as you keep up on your teeth...this is the place for you!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Amy Becker and her staff are excellent in giving quality care. I was seen for an emergency evaluation today and have been referred to Endodontist for a probable root canal. Dr. Becker is understanding and gentle . I highly recommend her to all!
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is courteous and friendly and very proficient after particular jobs. I have been a patient with hyaline for about 34 years and have never wavered in my find feelings for everyone in the office and the services they provide.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Dan-have always enjoyed you and your family over the years. Thank you for your loyalty!
P
4 weeks ago
Always great services
I just had a cleaning but have had a crown and other services at this office. Very professional and always on time. I feel these are folks we can trust. Paula
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Paula!