Highline Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Dry Creek Circle

Suite 125

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highlinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional services and friendly staff
I was very happy with my experience at Highline family dentistry. The services I received were excellent and the staff was professional, competent and friendly
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thank you Lewis-It was our pleasure to meet you and Linda!
P
2 months ago
Great experience!
We have been patients of Highline Family Dentistry for 13 years. Unfortunately I needed to get a crown last week. Fortunately the process and the experience were excellent. Friendly and efficient staff, caring, gentle and capable dentist (Dr Amy) make this whole experience the best I have ever had.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My wife and I have been patients of Highline Family Dentistry for more than 30 years, and four of our children were also patients before they became adults and 'left the nest'.. The care, service and staff at Highline Family Dentistry have always been wonderful.
L
2 months ago
I have recommended this office to many in my family and we all have been very happy with our care. It is a professional and caring office.
A
3 months ago
The best!!!
I have been a patient at Highline Family Dentistry for 30 plus years!! They have taken care of me and met all of my dental health needs. They have truly become family. I highly recommend the staff at Highline Family Dentistry.
Response from Highline Family Dentistry
Thanks Alicia, we have enjoyed having you as part of our family!
P
3 months ago
Highline Family Dentistry is the best dentistry establishment in the South Metro area. The staff is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They know what they are doing, and they do it well, every time, and the first time. Judy and Lindsay are wonderful hygienists, and Dr. Becker is the consummate professional. Michelle makes sure that all appointments and billings are correct, and is always a pleasure to work with. They are part of our family. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding office
What a great experience, my hygienist, Judy is the greatest, really nice person. She is very gentle cleaning my teeth. Everyone else in the office is very nice.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding office
What a great experience, my hygienist, Judy is the greatest, really nice person. She is very gentle cleaning my teeth. Everyone else in the office is very nice.
F
4 months ago
I am a new patient referred by my wife. I was impressed by the friendliness of the office. Lindsey was very thorough and gentle as my hygienist and Dr Becker was thorough doing my exam.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Becker and staff
Have been with Highline Family Denistry for 20+ years. Although we were disappointed Dr. Cavanough retired, we have been very pleased with Dr Becker and the operation of her practice. Recently she replaced one of my deteriorating fillings and did so with virtually no pain. She and her entire staff are very attentive to their patient’s concerns as well as highly informative, in a non critical manner, regarding ways to improve daily dental care.