Highline Painting Pros

Painter

Toronto, ON M2M 3W1

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

torontoontariopainters.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Excellent Service with great pricing
Jack and his team were very professional from the start. He was prompt in providing me with a quote and then provided excellent service. The work was very clean and prompt. They cleaned up once the job was completed. Highly recommend his service.
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Thank you for your trust and business. We are glad you have had a positive experience with Highline ! We will be happy to become your painters and promise to keep prices reasonable and fair for you in the future . Feel free to call me with any questions .
M
9 months ago
Painted my staircase and hallway
I called Highline for painting my staircase and Olso my large hallway.They responded right away ,very punctual and provided me with excellent work. The work was amazing ,fast and on Budget! The site was cleaned every day and I was very happy with the company and the way they do business. I am sure if you call highline they will more then happy to make your home beautiful as well. I am very happy with the Work!
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Great ! We are happy to have met you and your nice family as well. We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy the staircase painting, its sure to last as we primed everything and allowed proper time for drying between coats. The hallway color you chose looks great. Enjoy your repainted home.
C
9 months ago
Delivered as promised!
My general contractor left me high and dry with an unfinished kitchen and bathroom job at my office to which I had to find my own drywall repair/painter. Highline came highly recommended to me by an employee of mine and I called them in. They were very accommodating to my schedule and gave me fair estimate for the required work. They fixed my walls, prepped, and painted the walls and did an outstanding job! They pay attention to the small details and the stuck to their quote. No job is too small for them and I will definitely be using Highline for future work when it's time to paint the entire office. Customer satisfaction is a priority for them which was evident in the follow ups.
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Thank you very much for the kind words! We are very happy we had the opportunity to help you out in this matter as your contractor let you down which was unfortunate. Nice colors ware chosen and it was a pleasure working with you to achieve the desired result. Count on High-line to never let you down !
N
9 months ago
High quality, professional service
I am very happy with a service provided by the Highline Paint Hardwood Decor. Jack who came to paint my bedroom in condo did an excellent job. Professional, friendly, and not a single drop of pain on a floor. I rate the service as 100% satisfactory. Thank you for a great job!
Response from Highline Painting Pros
What a great looking color you picked! The condo is very bright and the light beige just complements everything. Please feel free to call High-line to complete the living room as discussed. You will be glad you did and thats a PROMISE !
D
10 months ago
The work was completed beyond expectations. Staff was very professional. Much better that any other contractors I've employed total 5 stars. Cost was below expectations and performance was above and beyond all expectations. Conscientious, timely and totally professional. Will definitely use again and will gladly refer to friends, associates and family.
P
10 months ago
Professional and curteous
Having vetted out a few prospect painting contractors we chose Highline after meeting Jack. We were given options upfront to help manage our budget and get the best results. We appreciated the flexibility, friendly and professional attitude and ultimately a great finish. I will recommend them to anyone looking. Peter K.
J
1 year ago
Professional and very fiendly service
Great, high quality painting service.Thank you for excellent job.
J
1 year ago
Jack did a great job at my house with both the paint job and the taping.Very professional and on time, I will be using him again soon.
J
1 year ago
good service
I am a single lady and I own a condo unit in the Toronto area.I was worred ab way and on budged as well so I gave them a chanceout picking the right paint company to repaint my condo a wonderfull color I choose.Jack came in person to speak to me and reaused me the job would be done the right way and on budget as well so I gave them a chance. Very happy with Jack attitude and profesionalism,they covered my flors with drop cloths and did a wonderfull job with no mess or hastle. At the compettition of work the crew cleaned up cpmpletely after themselfs and left me with kind words. I would completely recomend enyone for paintig company to give Jack and his team of friendly painters a try,Im glad I did !
C
2 years ago
prompt service quality work
Very happy with Jacks attitude. Very prompt and always provided me with quality work and friendly attitude every day. Jack suggested just the right colors, and provided me with a color chart weeks in advance so I can make the right choice. I found highline to be very honest and professional and would trust the company to do more work for me in the future. Thanks highline for the great work
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Thank you ! I believe in direct communication with my customers and love to address eny questions you may have. keeping you updated and well informed is how we do business not to mention doing a really good job every day, we live by it and are proud to be called pros !