Highline Painting Pros

Painter

Toronto, ON M2M 3W1

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

torontoontariopainters.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent Service !!!
Very profesional team, always showing on time, helpful and friendly. Work completed to a very high standard and what was most important for me, on time (before wife came back from holidays :) The crew left the place spotless - which in my experience doesn't happen often. The quote was provided prior to the start of work. Happily paid as much as we agreed on, no surprises with hidden costs ... We will definetly be using their services in the future. Thanx again K.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service - Superb Paint Job - Highly Recommend
Jack was a consummate professional. He returned phone calls on time. Was prompt in texting and always showed up on time. He did a fabulous job painting - patching all the holes and making sure everything was clean and tidy afterwards. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Thank you to Jack and his team. Our home was transformed! The work completed was patching, sealing and painting of crown mouldings, base boards, ceilings, door trims and walls throughout the house. In addition, a side door and front door were repaired and painted on both sides. Jack has a high degree of professionalism. He was prepared with paint samples when he arrived and walked through the house with us asking questions as to what colour scheme we were looking for and suggested current trends. The estimated time of completion was in line with our expectations and our home was clean and free of paint spots! The quote we were provided in the beginning was competitive and matched up very closely with our final cost as we had made some additional requests along the way. We are extremely happy with the final results and would recommend Highline Painting Pros and will be using their services again. Sincerely, Lisa
V
1 year ago
Excellent Service with great pricing
Jack and his team were very professional from the start. He was prompt in providing me with a quote and then provided excellent service. The work was very clean and prompt. They cleaned up once the job was completed. Highly recommend his service.
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Thank you for your trust and business. We are glad you have had a positive experience with Highline ! We will be happy to become your painters and promise to keep prices reasonable and fair for you in the future . Feel free to call me with any questions .
M
1 year ago
Painted my staircase and hallway
I called Highline for painting my staircase and Olso my large hallway.They responded right away ,very punctual and provided me with excellent work. The work was amazing ,fast and on Budget! The site was cleaned every day and I was very happy with the company and the way they do business. I am sure if you call highline they will more then happy to make your home beautiful as well. I am very happy with the Work!
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Great ! We are happy to have met you and your nice family as well. We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy the staircase painting, its sure to last as we primed everything and allowed proper time for drying between coats. The hallway color you chose looks great. Enjoy your repainted home.
C
1 year ago
Delivered as promised!
My general contractor left me high and dry with an unfinished kitchen and bathroom job at my office to which I had to find my own drywall repair/painter. Highline came highly recommended to me by an employee of mine and I called them in. They were very accommodating to my schedule and gave me fair estimate for the required work. They fixed my walls, prepped, and painted the walls and did an outstanding job! They pay attention to the small details and the stuck to their quote. No job is too small for them and I will definitely be using Highline for future work when it's time to paint the entire office. Customer satisfaction is a priority for them which was evident in the follow ups.
Response from Highline Painting Pros
Thank you very much for the kind words! We are very happy we had the opportunity to help you out in this matter as your contractor let you down which was unfortunate. Nice colors ware chosen and it was a pleasure working with you to achieve the desired result. Count on High-line to never let you down !
N
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
I am very happy with a service provided by the Highline Paint Hardwood Decor. Jack who came to paint my bedroom in condo did an excellent job. Professional, friendly, and not a single drop of pain on a floor. I rate the service as 100% satisfactory. Thank you for a great job!
Response from Highline Painting Pros
What a great looking color you picked! The condo is very bright and the light beige just complements everything. Please feel free to call High-line to complete the living room as discussed. You will be glad you did and thats a PROMISE !
D
1 year ago
The work was completed beyond expectations. Staff was very professional. Much better that any other contractors I've employed total 5 stars. Cost was below expectations and performance was above and beyond all expectations. Conscientious, timely and totally professional. Will definitely use again and will gladly refer to friends, associates and family.
P
1 year ago
Professional and curteous
Having vetted out a few prospect painting contractors we chose Highline after meeting Jack. We were given options upfront to help manage our budget and get the best results. We appreciated the flexibility, friendly and professional attitude and ultimately a great finish. I will recommend them to anyone looking. Peter K.
J
2 years ago
Professional and very fiendly service
Great, high quality painting service.Thank you for excellent job.