Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Friendly staff
Satisfied and you will feel at home with high quality service.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Jennifer for your review. Dr. Highmoor & Team
H
3 weeks ago
The best customer service
I really hate going to the dentist ever since, but the staffs made me comfortable, dr Highmoor answered all my questions in simpliest way that i can understand. Eva is the best,she explained everything i need to know. Im very satisfied with my visit. I will definitely recommend Highmoor dental to my friends and family.
Response from Highmoor Dental
We are very happy that you feel comfortable with us and promise to keep up the good work . Dr Highmoor & Team
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Love the visit you feel at home and the staff are very friendly, fast and have a good service as well.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Hi Robert we thank you for your kind review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing staff. Very friendly. Very clean. Highly recommend
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the review :) Dr. Highmoor & Staff
C
1 month ago
The best staff that really care you are not just a number
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Corey :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
K
1 month ago
5 star
Amazing customer service. Clean! Professional. Friendly. I left my dentist of 12yrs for them.. totally worth it
Response from Highmoor Dental
Keisha thank you so much for this review , it is a pleasure to have you as a patient . Dr. Highmoor & Team
K
2 months ago
very polite and professional
the staff was very welcoming Dr Highmoore was very knowledgable and made me feel very at ease. I would recommend this dental office.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Karina thank you so much for the kind words . We are looking forward to a long dental relationship with you ;) Dr Highmoor & Team
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and quick!
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, speaking truthfully. However, Ive been to this office 3 times and every time is better than the last. I feel like I've been going here for years because everyone's so nice and friendly. Second time I got 2 fillings and it was so painless and fast. My third time here I had 2 wisdom tooth extractions. When I had the first 2 out, I remember tears streaming down my face. This time I barely felt a thing and I was out in 20 minutes!! Also getting my teeth whitened and getting my dream smile. Highly recommend this place!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Anastasia for the lovely review. We are pleased to know that you are confident in your office change :) Dr Highmoor and Team :)
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is really helpful and informative... Im so satisfied and very happy...
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Sabrina :) It's nice to have you as a patient. Dr HIghmoor & Team
J
2 months ago
First time patient
Had a really great experience. They were able to book me in quickly and the location is perfect! Friendly, attentive staff who seem to work together seamlessly. Invite confident my followings appointments will be fabulous as well.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank your positive review :) We are very pleased to know that your experience was a great one. Dr. Highmoor & Team