Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Dr. Erica was awesome!
Response from Highmoor Dental
She is pretty special , we do agree :) Thank you for your time to review Erica Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Edmonto
I have always been nervous when at a dentist until I found Highmoor Dental. Everyone there is skilled, professional and able to put nervous patients completely at ease. Appointments are easy and efficient, they also have very reasonable prices. Highly recommend them.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
People are approachable and helpful
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Mark :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and professional
I went in for cavity removal and fillings and it was done in less then 30 minutes, with no pain. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you :)
A
1 month ago
Very professional and amazing customer service
Absolutely amazing experience. Thank you for the great and fast experience. Looking forward to coming back. Also, great and very friendly staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
You are welcome Arqum , hope you enjoyed the holiday's we are looking forward in seeing you as well. Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
1 month ago
Professional and always going the extra mile
Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Highmoor and his staff go above and beyond to ensure all my dental needs are met. Forever grateful!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Masani thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
K
1 month ago
High quality , professional and friendly service
Today’s appointment at Highmoor Dental was a great experience. The appointment was on time, Erica the hygienist was very good . She made sure I was comfortable at all times, she did a thorough job and I was very pleased with her expertise. Justin was also very good , professional as always and Ola the assistant was very knowledgeable and efficiently. Great teamwork Highmoor Dental .
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much Kari for your kind words :) we are happy that you feel confident in receiving your treatments :)
M
1 month ago
All I can say professional and very friendly and for sure fast service thanks for you
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Mason :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
K
1 month ago
First visit
My experience was really good. This was my first visit, so they really thoroughly checked my oral condition and did a great cleaning job. I’m excited to get my treatments done from such professionals!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for your review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
P
1 month ago
The best dental in Edmonton
The staff are so awesome Very good service Front desk Eva so nice very helpful I’ll recommend to my All friends and family 👍👍👍
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Paul :) Dr. Highmoor&Team