Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Good service nice doctor
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you :)
E
6 days ago
Best Dentist Office I’ve Been To!
I was extremely pleased with the friendliness and care I received from each and every staff member of Highmoor Dental. Erica was gental and genuinely cared about any discomfort I had during my cleaning. Dr. Highmoor was easy to talk to and took care to address all possible concerns including the clenching in my jaw. The other hygienist was lovely and made sure I was warm in the cold office and the receptionist was extremely friendly and informative to help me book future appointments and understand my insurance coverage and the Botox they offer. It’s a relaxed environment and very clean practice. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ive been to in two provinces
Front desk is just so wonderful to deal with, very polite, caring, professional and pretty. Staff are very professional, friendly, informative. I did not once feel like I was having work recommended that was not needed. My cleaning by I believe Krystal was here name (I’m bad with names) was the best ive ever had. The Dr was thorough and answered all questions I had. The technology is amazingly advanced and up to date. We booked a appointment for my my wife on the spot. Electric toothbrush as a gifts was a great touch. I’m 29 year old tradesman and would recommend this office to anyone and eveyone. Keep up the great work, it does not go unnoticed!
B
2 weeks ago
Thanks Highmoor Dental for my squeaky clean teeth, my new electric toothbrush and a good laugh. You always make me feel at ease. Great job!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Bianka for the review, it was nice to see you as always :)) Dr Highmoor & Team
P
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Went for my annual cleaning this morning and received very good service from my hygienist. My teeth look great and I got a lot of good in formation on what to do for the future. An excellent t visit.
Response from Highmoor Dental
We are happy that your visit was a pleasant one . Dr Highmoor & Team
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Every time I leave Highmoor, I feel very well taken care of. The hygienists are always very friendly, and Dr.Highmoor always looks out for the best possible solution to any dental issues. Reception is incredibly accommodating. Just a great experience always.
Response from Highmoor Dental
We care about our patients, very pleased that each time you are here your experience is a great one. Dr Highmoor & Team
K
3 weeks ago
The Best
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Kloy ! Always nice to see you . Dr Highmoor & Team
J
3 weeks ago
Super Awesome Team
Everyone at Highmoor Dental is so friendly and really makes you feel at ease. They explain everything they’re doing which makes the whole experience a lot more pleasant. 10/10 would recommend!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Jessica it was really great to meet you, we will see you again soon :) Dr Highmoor & Team
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience - for the dentist!
Going to the dentist is never fun, but the folks at Highmoor Dental definitely take the edge off. Front end staff are super friendly and helpful, hygienists are very professional and pleasant, not to mention gentle! Dr. Highmoor is very knowledgeable and diligent and the whole office has a great vibe. You know they care. Plus, the equipment is all pretty modern. Highly recommend.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Hi Alicia, thank you for the review . We always try to keep up with the latest technology and Dr Highmoor always builds his skills with study . We are happy you feel at ease with us, as we do with you :) Ewa ,Dr.Highmoor and Team
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very professional and high quality, always informative and helpful.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Cody its always nice to see you :)) Dr. Highmoor and Team