Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My two boys 3 and 5 yrs old(cerebral palsy) enjoyed it. They are really comfortable and they are not scared, everything went smooth for them. Friendly staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Jennifer , it is nice to know that the boys are happy and your family is comfortable . Dr. Highmoor & Team
I
2 weeks ago
Quick and non eventful
Cleaning done all good great service quick and easy
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
2 weeks ago
Would absolutely recommend it
The staff were professional, skilled and friendly, an overall pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Would absolutely recommend it
The staff were professional, skilled and friendly, an overall pleasant experience.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the review :) DR. Highmoor & Team
G
3 weeks ago
Throughout the years I have always been happy with the top quality of dental care offered at Highmoor dental. The equipment is always being updated and the Highmoor team is highly trained/skilled. Staff is always very polite and professional. Always on time and never kept waiting. I feel that Highmoor Dental offer the finest dental care and is one of the best dental clinics anywhere.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Greg for this kind review. We always strive to make sure that the equipment is up to date and our patients experience is a great one . Dr.Highmoor & Team
D
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much :) DR. Highmoor & Team
L
1 month ago
I broke my tooth
I broke my tooth over the weekend and walked into the office to see if I could book an appointment to have it looked at. Eva said they would be able to see me right away. Dr. Highmoor and Amy both we very gentle and gave me a temporary fix until my next appointment for a permanent fix. Thank you to Dr. Highmoor and staff for the wonderful service.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Lawrie it our pleasure to have helped you. Its not the most comfortable feeling to have a broken tooth, we are here to help and that's just what we did :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
2 months ago
Wonderful customer service! My hygienist took utmost care of my sensitive teeth, explained exactly what she was doing and how much time she would need. My 6yr in the next room was also very well taken care of by his hygienist and came out very happy. Would highly recommend it.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for this kind review Jayanthi :) Dr. Highmoor $ Team
R
2 months ago
High quality friendly and comforting
Best dental experience ever and this coming from a person that is terrified by dentists and dental work. The whole team at Highmoor Dental is Amazing. I highly recommend and would give it 10 stars not just 5
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Rim Dr.Highmoor & Team
M
2 months ago
They are nice professional i am very nervous and they put me at eease
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Maureen . Dr.Highmoor & Team