Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Dr Highmoor and his staff are by far the best in Edmonton. They will go above and beyond to take care of you and make sure you are welcomed and treated with respect. I’ve never been to someone so gentle and thorough with their work. Thank you for making me not dread going to the dentist.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Francois it's always a pleasure to see you , we promise to keep up the good work and if you know of someone looking for a phenomenal service please let them know. Thank you Dr. Highmoor& Team
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Worked with Erika, Justin and Ola. Great people who explained every little detail. 10/10 will visit again
Response from Highmoor Dental
Eric thank you for taking the time to review our office . Dr.Highmoor &Team
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice people. Very good service!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Clarisse, we promise to keep you happy:) Dr. Highmoor & Team
G
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and pleasant staff.
Super clean environment, friendly and energetic staff. Great team and progressive dental practices. Always a good experience.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Geoff for taking the time to review our office :) Dr. Highmoor&Team
E
3 weeks ago
Seriously Recommend
Amazing experience. I love the friendly staff! They were so gentle! And very respectful.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Emily , we think you are pretty amazing yourself . Will see you again and thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. Dr. Highmoor &Team
B
3 weeks ago
First class experience. Today was only a cleaning and X-rays but Krista and the cleaning hygenist , whose name I forgot were just terrific. Dr . Highmoor was friendly, informative, just a great guy. I have some dental problems but he was very supportive and understanding.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Hi Brian , thank you for taking the time to review our office. Elisa was your hygienist , we think she is pretty awesome as well :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
K
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygienist Erica was pleasant, very thorough and it was an enjoyable experience at Highmoor Dental today. The technique she used was painless and quickly done even the fluoride treatment was way better then having the two trays in your mouth at the same time. Ewa the receptionist was friendly and pleasant.My appointment was right on time.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Kari it's always a pleasure to see your smiley face. Thank you for your kind words :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
1 month ago
Great service
Your office is beautiful. Very clean, happy environment. Staff is very attentive. Love going, very thankful for this dentist office.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Aaron for a great review . Its always nice to see you and your family . Dr Highmoor & Team
V
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
It was a good experience. The staff were nice, friendly and professional. The Doctor was very good and knowledgeable. The hygienist was nice too and made me feel very comfortable. I’m very satisfied with the service the whole team had provided me.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Hi Vivian, thank you so much for the review :) Dr. Highmoor& Team
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
What struck me the most was how incredibly friendly and welcoming the entire office was. Eva at the front is fantastic, and the dental hygienist and dentist kept checking in with me and making sure I was comfortable and at ease. One of the best dentists I've visited!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your kind review Carla, It was a pleasure meeting you and chatting in Polish :) Dr Highmoor & Team