Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Friendly, excellent service, flexible
Love the whole team! From the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr Highmoor. Nothing bad I can say about them. I work shift work so they were more than accommodating with my appointments. They explain everything before they do it. I’ve done filling, cleaning and Invisalign with them. Honestly everything went smoothly. They don’t do any unnecessary service which makes my wallet happy. I’d definitely recommend them.
R
1 day ago
Amazing as always
Always a great experience going here for checkups and cleaning. Everyone treats us like family and we appreciate it very much!
C
1 week ago
Excellent quality service friendly and professional
Highly satisfied and highly recommended
B
2 weeks ago
Botox injectors
Excellent service! Pain less and fast.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Julie Dr Highmooor &Team
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service.
I am a new patient and I’m glad I made the decision to transfer. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Their clinic is super clean and the ambiance is very relaxing. Elisa is the best hygienist and Eva is the friendliest! So far I love it here!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Carrisa , we are glad that you feel that way and promise to continue the service :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you John :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and welcoming
I have been going to Dr Highmoor for years now and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so friendly and amazing and the quality of the cleaning and support I’ve gotten with other teeth related needs is always awesome. They always have my best interests at heart. Amazing team all around!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for this review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I’ve had my teeth cleaned countless times and I must say I don’t think I’ve been more satisfied with my experience
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Michael for your feedback :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
1 month ago
Dr Highmoor and team have been absolutely patient and professional! Had a very pleasant experience. They did a really great job 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team :))
A
1 month ago
Dr Highmoor and team have been absolutely patient and professional! Had a very pleasant experience. They did a really great job 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽