Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly, good service
My first visit here and it was great. Convenient location and nice office space. Staff were friendly and the dentist, Justin, was equally so. I had two fillings done and I have booked my cleaning there as well. I really like Justin and his team.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Chad for a great review, our team always strives to deliver a great experience :) Dr. Highmoor &Team
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Kind
A terrific experience. Easiest and least stressful cleaning ever. :) An added bonus - both the hygienist, Rosie, and Dr. Highmoor are fellow Winnipeggers. Go Jets!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Yes GO JETS!! :) thank you for the review Dr Highmoor and Rosy
T
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Service.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your review . Dr. Highmoor and Team
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr. Highmoor and his staff provide exceptional service. I have had 2 implants, replaced old crowns and repaired a chipped front tooth, with no issues only satisfaction. I used to have to deal with TMJ pain on a regular basis but since the work that Dr. Highmoor and his staff have done, the pain has diminished by at least 80 to 90%. The dental hygienists are also very good and gentle . The staff are always curtious and very friendly, a family type atmosphere while maintaining their professionalism.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for that great review! We are very happy that you had a great visit with us. Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
1 month ago
Dr. Highmoor and his team are honestly the best. I am always very pleased with the kind of service and dental care I receive from them. Their team is professional, friendly, engaging, and actually listen and care about any questions or concerns you might have. The hygienists are gentle but attentive, so it’s refreshing not being roughed around when getting my teeth cleaned. I would recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Mike, thank you for taking the time to review our clinic. We are always pleased to see you. Dr. Highmoor & Team
C
1 month ago
Went in for my usual cleaning. It was good. The only thing is that I like when the staff make sure my benefits will cover all expected services for the visit. I always ask before I have anything done but then when I go to pay they let me know that somethings may not be covered or sometimes I get a bill at a later date. They are always really good about the bills though.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Carissa, thank you for your feedback. We are always happy to see your smile. Dr Highmoor & Team
J
2 months ago
Best deal office
Dr. Highmore is wonderful. He is kind, upbeat, grieving, patient, and thorough. The staff mirrors these qualifications as well.. I am extremely happy at this office.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your kind review Jennifer , it's always a pleasure to see you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
2 months ago
Great team, awesome environment and caring people
I love the team at Highmoor Dental. I have had invisilign done and the experience was great. After having a couple cavities filled today I am just as pleased with the whole team. Dr Highmoor is kind, and thorough. I never feel like I am unsure of what his plan is or what I need to do from my end.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Michelle , your oral health is very important to us, and we always want you to know the steps that we are taking to achieve that. Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
2 months ago
Responsive and caring
I love the ease of booking appointments and the awesome care by Dr. Highmoor and his staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Angie, it was good to see you :) Dr. Highmoor and Team
D
2 months ago
Dr Highmoor
Today, I had my first Botox for grinding done , Dr Highmoor is very gentle and explained the whole procedure to me . It felt relaxing and he took his time making sure I was ok . I love the office and the people that work there . Everyone is so nice and welcoming . I would recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone that’s looking for a dentist!! Thanks guys!
Response from Highmoor Dental
We are very happy we could help , you are a super patient to work on. Thank you Dr. Highmoor and Team