Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Amazing!
Amazing staff, friendly and very clean. Every visit is great and leave super happy. Would recommend 100%. They go.above and beyond.
M
6 days ago
Competent and compassionate care
Highly recommended. All the Highmoore team has a high standard of ethics. Love this place. I feel I can trust you with my dental care
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Highmoor and his staff are very professional, they are concerned and ensure you are comfortable. The hygienist are friendly and efficient. Get you in on time. We have been his clients for a few years now and come out satisfied with clean teeth and or dental work. Couldn't ask for a better group of professional people.
L
4 weeks ago
high quality service
very satisfied! thanks
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Lyndon. Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
1 month ago
First viaiting the office. Easy accessibility to the services and people are friendly and professional.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Alice we are happy your experience was a good one :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
L
1 month ago
Definitely recommend
Fantastic service and great staff!!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Leslie thank you for reviewing our clinic Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
1 month ago
Best dental family! Always friendly and caring. I highly recommend Highmoor Dental.
J
1 month ago
Best dental family! Always friendly and caring. I highly recommend Highmoor Dental.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you as always :)
D
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Service
I enjoyed my first visit very much. Reception was most welcoming. Hygienist was efficient, friendly and competent. Dental staff were all very professional and efficient. Dentist was welcoming, precise and clear about treatments required. Office was modern and clean. Great music too
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Dorothy for taking the time to review our Dental Clinic , we always appreciate the positivity and kind comments. Dr. Highmoor & Team
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I thought I was already getting high quality service from my other dental clinic but this is so much better. The people at the reception are super friendly, acckmodating and helpful. My hygienist was so gentle & nice, she explained to me many things that were not mentioned by any of my hygienist before. Brushing the teeth & looking after my bridge makes more sense now. She gave ne a elec toothbrush too. They didn’t only took xrays of my teeth, they even took real pictures of it. Quite embarrassing to see my teeth but it made me see the real condition and what measures I have to take to keep them healthy. The dentist is nice and explained the photos & the xray. He took the time and didn’t seemed rushed to jump to see the next patient. The staff were all very nice. The equipments are nee and high tech
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for this review as well Girlie , we are looking forward to meeting your family . Dr. Highmoor & Team