Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today By Appointment

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great team
Always professional and excellent service. Ewa got my appointment rescheduled right away when I couldn’t make it and Rosy took the time to answer my 101 dental questions during my cleaning.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Hi Ash , as always it's a pleasure to see you smile. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Highmoor, Ewa and Team
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Had a great experience , no waiting at all, friendly staff and the work was phenomenal !
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for a great review. It was really nice to meet you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
C
1 month ago
The staff fit me in for a much needed extraction . An amazing team of caring professionals.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Corey for the review :) It was great to meet you today . Dr.Highmoor & Team
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Good job
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you and see you soon :)
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Always good and Professional
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Kevin :) DR. Highmoor & Team
K
1 month ago
They made me not scared
I went in for an emergency tooth repair after avoiding the dentist like the plague for too long. They made me feel calm, were super friendly and explained everything that was going on. Highly recommend!!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for trusting us, you are a super patient ! Dr Highmoor & Team
S
1 month ago
Great clinic
Visited the first time for exam and cleaning, and very happy with the service. Thanks
Response from Highmoor Dental
You are welcome , we are happy to have you and your family as patients . Thank you :)Dr .Higmoor & Team
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Visited for exam and cleaning today. All staff I interacted were professional and knowledgeable. Doctor Justin did a through examination and a roadmap to follow. Rosy, the hygienist, did great as well and accommodated me given huge gap since my last dentist visit. Front desk staff was friendly as usual. We were gifted an electronic toothbrush as well. Thanks and coming back ...
Response from Highmoor Dental
It was nice seeing you again . Thank you for the positive comments :) Dr Highmoor & Team
E
1 month ago
Botox
Today I had my Botox done for clenching and headaches by Dr.Highmoor . I am very happy with the visit , this isn’t my first visit and he continues to be as gentle and attentive as he was the first time. The rest of the ladies are very comforting and really show the care in their actions. As for the Botox it is the best procedure that I have decided to go ahead with in terms of comfort and function for my issue. He is well trained, pleasant and gentle. Definitely a place to go if you are looking for an office that really cares . Great job Highmoor Dental!
Response from Highmoor Dental
We are happy we could help . Dr Highmoor &Team
D
2 months ago
High quality service
They got what I wanted done. I’m very happy
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the review Daniel!