Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today By Appointment

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very easy to get to
I was concerned about the convenience of the downtown clinic parking but it was no harder than anywhere else. The heated underground parking was quick and easy to navigate and we got to the clinic no problem. Of course the dental staff and clinic were great as well.
Response from Highmoor Dental
It is such an easy place to find :) and the parking is such a good idea especially in the winter , we are very happy that it works for you :)) Dr. Highmoor & Team
D
3 months ago
Erica
Best hygienist ever ! Thank you
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you D'Voughn :)
R
3 months ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
My father and I feel very welcomed and cared for here. Everyone is very friendly and care about your well being. I never leave here without a smile and We’re never afraid to call or return if I have any questions or concerns. Awesome quality service, keep up the great work guys!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for reviewing our practice , we are very happy that you feel confident with us . Dr Highmoor & Team
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I am a kind of person who never leaves a review but this place is simply awsome. The staff not only understands your needs but make the whole process so smooth. Erica i simply awsome. I highly recommend them.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Sarina, we appreciate it . Dr. Highmoor & Team
L
3 months ago
the staff are always pleasant and concerned about my wellbeing while being examined and cleaned, etc.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Leslie :) always a pleasure Dr. Highmoor & Team
G
3 months ago
Such a wonderful experience! Fast, efficient, courteous, kind, affordable, accommodating! Cannot say enough positive things!
Response from Highmoor Dental
thank you Gina :) , it was nice to meet you and your son. Dr. Highmoor & Team
B
4 months ago
Excellent experience! I would refer to your office in the future.
Dental hygienist was great, kind, and considerate.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
M
4 months ago
professional doctor and staff
Dr.highmoor explained very detail and clearly, staff are friendly, great equipments helped patient understand. Wonderful experience.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your confidence . Dr. Highmoor &Team
D
4 months ago
Dr. Highmoore and his staff are awesome when it comes to their patients. they will go above and beyond all to make customers feel comfortable and relaxed When i go for a filling or cleaning. the staff r always happy to see me,and i’m happy to see them Eva is the best receptionist.She cares for all customers. Best dentist i’ve had so far. Keep up the excellent work,,,,,,
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Darlene for your kind review :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
B
4 months ago
Professional and polite
This was my first time at this office and let me tell you! They’re polite, professional and most of all they look out for the best interest of their clients, from the dentist to the receptionist and everyone in between. I was referred to an oral surgeon by two different dentists for tooth extractions, which would have cost me more than what I’d have to pay if a dentist takes them out. And just like that I got my work done here for a fraction of what I’d have to pay an oral surgeon. And to my surprise, the extractions were super comfortable and painless. I definitely recommend this office!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Bethlehem for this kind review , we always thrive to make sure the treatment is explained and things are done in most simplest way. :) Thank you DR. Highmoor&Team