Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today By Appointment

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Doctor and staffs are very friendly. They provide genuine care with reasonable price.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!
B
4 years ago
Had nice conversation with the office manager. Everything was great!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Brenda! Was nice to catch up!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Highmoor is personable, timely & is very precise. He takes the time required for appropriate patient care. He creates a fun and relaxed atmosphere . He keeps up to date with leading edge technology. His staff are friendly & accommodating.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, much appreciated!
A
4 years ago
Love this clinic. Switched over about a year ago- now under Dr. Highmoor's care. I am almost finished my Invisalign treatment with tremendous results. This is the man you want doing your cosmetic dental work!!! Very reasonably priced, terrific, caring staff and excellent care. Recommend this clinic to all of my friends and family .
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your kind words! Our passion is our patients'!
P
4 years ago
Outstanding client care!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Percy!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you!!
A
4 years ago
I always enjoy my cleanings with Chassidy, she's an amazing hygienist. And Dr. Highmoor is very thorough in his exams which makes me feel confident that I am receiving the best care. Thank you!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
D
4 years ago
Everything was great! I really really like the new x-ray machine. My dental hygienist was so pleasant, gentle and the mint polishing paste and the fluoride gel was not so strong making this experience much nicer. My new dentist carefully checked for potential problems down the road and will taken action to prevent any problems.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Donna! We aim to please.
J
4 years ago
This is the first time I am more calm and not nervous when I went to see Dr. Highmoor, my new dentist. He explained everything very clearly and more detailed. I trusted him because he knew what he is doing.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you kindly Jenny!
R
4 years ago
great experience from the moment i walked through the door
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the kind words!