Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Reccomendng everyone I know
Never been happier w/ a dentist outstanding stellar service.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Jessica :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
L
8 months ago
Assuaged nerves!
As someone who isn't fond of going to the dentist, I was blown away by the level of care I received. My hygienist went over and above to ensure that I was as comfortable as I could be throughout the visit.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Lance this is such an amazing review !!! WOW !!! Thank you so much :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
D
8 months ago
Excellent Professional and Friendly Service
I feel very comfortable and confident in the Dentist and his staff. Very efficient and knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend this office to others
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Dorothy , always so nice to see you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
C
8 months ago
Excellent quality customer service. The entire staff are AWESOME . The knowledge the staff have explaining your individual dental procedures and the team workmanship (with a smile), makes the patient relaxed & comfortable. I have no fear going to the dentist. I have in the past, highly recommended friends & work associates to this particular dentistry. All the best Dr. Highmoor & your excellent staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Clive for this kind review , we always love listening to your stories and we thank you for your support :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
V
8 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was super nice to me the place is really clean and I would recommend it to a lot of people soooo nice and I think they did a great job.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Yusmery , it was nice to see you and your kids !! till the next time , enjoy those Halloween costumes :)) Dr.Highmoor & Team
D
9 months ago
Very good
It was really good I like the people super nice and they know what they are doing always so happy and showing love to other.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thanks Daniela , we feel that the dynamics of the office is very important and its effortless with us :)
N
9 months ago
Great Service
Eveyone provided friendly and genuine service. Really enjoyed the personality of the office and the thoughtfulness of the staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Natasha, it was really nice to meet you as well :) Dr.Highmoor & Team
N
9 months ago
Very easy to get to
I was concerned about the convenience of the downtown clinic parking but it was no harder than anywhere else. The heated underground parking was quick and easy to navigate and we got to the clinic no problem. Of course the dental staff and clinic were great as well.
Response from Highmoor Dental
It is such an easy place to find :) and the parking is such a good idea especially in the winter , we are very happy that it works for you :)) Dr. Highmoor & Team
D
9 months ago
Erica
Best hygienist ever ! Thank you
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you D'Voughn :)
R
9 months ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
My father and I feel very welcomed and cared for here. Everyone is very friendly and care about your well being. I never leave here without a smile and We’re never afraid to call or return if I have any questions or concerns. Awesome quality service, keep up the great work guys!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much for reviewing our practice , we are very happy that you feel confident with us . Dr Highmoor & Team