Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I just recently had an appointment at Highmoor Dental.
Upon arrival at this modern , friendly clinic my wait time was not long at all. Ewa the office manager greated me with a big smile and immediately made me feel at ease. Ola the Dental assistent brought me to the back and explained what sort of procedures was going to be done. I did not feel anxious at all and once Dr Highmoor entered the room he confirmed what Ola had already explained to me . He was very gentle and it all went smoothly and quickly. Very professional and an overall great service by everyone at Highmoor Dental .
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Kari. It's always a pleasure to see you :) DR. Highmoor &Team
E
4 months ago
My whole family felt very at ease especially my 2 little daughters 2 and 6 yrs old, considering it was their very first time to be with DENTISTS. Thank you for giving us the feeling of being at HOME
See above
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the kind review :) Dr. Highmoor &Team
B
4 months ago
Excellent job
Iā€™m very happy šŸ˜ƒ with the cleaning I had done today. Erica did a great job. A very friendly environment.
Response from Highmoor Dental
It was really nice to see you Bethania and nice to meet you as well , thank you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
R
5 months ago
High Quality Sevice
Very nice and friendly staff. They explain everything they done and give some tips to maintain my gums and teeth healthy. Thank you so much Highmoor!!!!!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Rosalie your oral health is very important to us , we will always make sure that you have the important tools to keep your gums and great shape:) DR. Highmoor & Team
M
5 months ago
Cleaning and check-up
Erica cleaned my teeth today! Very pleasant and knowledgeable young lady! Thank you for a job well done! Dr. Highmoor checked out everything and had some recommendations what I have to do. Dr. Highmoor is as well very pleasant and very knowledgeable- thank you again for your help! Also want to mention all the staff at Highmoor Dental are very pleasant and professional!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Margareta, it was nice to see you and chat with you as always. :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
C
5 months ago
High quality service
I love coming back to this place even if it is in the heart of downtown. I love how all the staff are polite and professional and gives that extra step of customer service
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for this great review, it makes us feel happy to know that the service we provide makes you coming back to see us. Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
6 months ago
High quality service
My two boys 3 and 5 yrs old(cerebral palsy) enjoyed it. They are really comfortable and they are not scared, everything went smooth for them. Friendly staff.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Jennifer , it is nice to know that the boys are happy and your family is comfortable . Dr. Highmoor & Team
I
6 months ago
Quick and non eventful
Cleaning done all good great service quick and easy
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
A
6 months ago
Would absolutely recommend it
The staff were professional, skilled and friendly, an overall pleasant experience.
A
6 months ago
Would absolutely recommend it
The staff were professional, skilled and friendly, an overall pleasant experience.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for the review :) DR. Highmoor & Team