Highmoor Dental

Dentist

10405 Jasper Avenue

Ste 110

Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

highmoordentaloffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Throughout the years I have always been happy with the top quality of dental care offered at Highmoor dental. The equipment is always being updated and the Highmoor team is highly trained/skilled. Staff is always very polite and professional. Always on time and never kept waiting. I feel that Highmoor Dental offer the finest dental care and is one of the best dental clinics anywhere.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Greg for this kind review. We always strive to make sure that the equipment is up to date and our patients experience is a great one . Dr.Highmoor & Team
D
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you so much :) DR. Highmoor & Team
L
7 months ago
I broke my tooth
I broke my tooth over the weekend and walked into the office to see if I could book an appointment to have it looked at. Eva said they would be able to see me right away. Dr. Highmoor and Amy both we very gentle and gave me a temporary fix until my next appointment for a permanent fix. Thank you to Dr. Highmoor and staff for the wonderful service.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Lawrie it our pleasure to have helped you. Its not the most comfortable feeling to have a broken tooth, we are here to help and that's just what we did :) Dr. Highmoor & Team
J
7 months ago
Wonderful customer service! My hygienist took utmost care of my sensitive teeth, explained exactly what she was doing and how much time she would need. My 6yr in the next room was also very well taken care of by his hygienist and came out very happy. Would highly recommend it.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for this kind review Jayanthi :) Dr. Highmoor $ Team
R
7 months ago
High quality friendly and comforting
Best dental experience ever and this coming from a person that is terrified by dentists and dental work. The whole team at Highmoor Dental is Amazing. I highly recommend and would give it 10 stars not just 5
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Rim Dr.Highmoor & Team
M
7 months ago
They are nice professional i am very nervous and they put me at eease
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Maureen . Dr.Highmoor & Team
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment you walk in you’re greeted and welcomed into this amazing clinic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My hygienist takes the utmost care during my cleanings and always ensures that I am comfortable. Justin is a great dentist too- pays close attention to detail. I always feel like I am being treated with such care at this clinic- Highly recommend!
Response from Highmoor Dental
Cheryll , thank you for taking the time to review our clinic. We promise to keep up the good work :) Dr.Highmoor & Team
S
8 months ago
Highmoor Dental provides the best service!
The experience at Highmoor Dental is wonderful (remembering that this is dental healthcare experience). From the moment you walk in the door the patient is the focus of attention. Every member of staff is friendly, helpful and professional, and each provides full explanation about what they are doing and why.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you for your beautiful review. We really appreciate your kind words. . Dr. Highmoor & Team
P
8 months ago
Great people
Awesome people latest technology and affordable
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Perry :) , it's always nice to see you ! Dr. Highmoor & Team
W
8 months ago
Professional and Polite
Great cleaning experience.
Response from Highmoor Dental
Thank you Wayne , it's always good to see your smile :) Dr. Highmoor & Team