Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional and caring atmosphere
I was treated with gentle kindness on my first visit to this dental practice. Everyone I met treated me with respect and took the time to listen to my concerns. The atmosphere was clean and comfortable and the staff professional, putting me at ease. I found Dr. Brian Hutchison to be kind and attentive. He has a gentle hand. Allison, a highly recommended dental hygienist, has a shiny and caring professionalism, and she put me at ease from the beginning. This visit was mostly evaluative with preliminary X-rays and exam, but I am comfortable about returning for treatment.
S
5 days ago
Great service
I love going here. I just wish my insurance would cover more and then I would get more things done here. I love my hygienist, Renee. She’s awesome. The Dentists are awesome too at explaining everything to you. Love going here and highly recommend them. They have late night appointments that work well for me for after work and some weekend availability also.
R
7 days ago
Beautiful office, everyone friendly and professional.
I was very impressed as a new patient. Everyone was amazing and I am actually looking forward to Every visit for years to come. Highly recommend this office to all my friends.
S
1 week ago
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
Office staff is always friendly and Professional. Explaining benefits specific to each patient. This last appointment was refilling an old filling and the assistant and dentist ensured I was comfortable, I was only in the chair for about 20 minutesfrom start to finish. This office has several dental assistants, hygienists, and dentists. I have a hard time keeping track of who so I have probably seen and met different assistants, hygienists, and or dentists.
L
1 week ago
Love the DDS?
I have always hated the DDS, until High Points. gentle and caring, pain free for the most part. Fast and easy to get in
D
1 week ago
Thanks!
I have been going here for years and they employees are always nice, polite and very informative. They also listen to my needs when it comes to what insurance will pay, etc...
S
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. I have no complaints.
M
2 weeks ago
After 20 years of avoiding dentists, I'm so thankful I found Highpointe Dental!
I started at Highpointe Dental last year after avoiding the dentist for over 20 years. They did not shame me or make me feel uncomfortable. We discussed my anxiety and they were very patient with me working through my fears. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful. I cannot say enough good things about the entire team!
B
2 weeks ago
Fine tuned & friendly
Love this group. Patient of practice for over 12 years. Growth & change well planned. I am confident each time I visit. And, we have a couple of good laughs.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Danielle is amazing and makes sure her patients are comfortable. Kaitlyn was awesome with my son, he had a great experience!