Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Highly recommend
Anyone looking for a dentist I refer them to Highpoint Dental because I have always been very satisfied.
T
1 day ago
The best dental office I've ever been to. All of the people are helpful and kind. They saved my teeth and I didn't know that was possible. Absolutely love Highpoint dental and Dr. Hutchinson thank you!
R
2 days ago
the staff is very courteous, polite, friendly, and professional.
E
2 days ago
I experienced a warm and inviting visit. They made sure I was comfortable. My visit from the doctor was short and positive.
M
3 days ago
I had the time for my appointment wrong and was able to get my teeth cleaned. Danielle was so very good. It always helps to have someone listen, and have patience with clients. Everyone always makes be feel so comfortable.
D
3 days ago
A Great Appointment
Everything was on time. Hygenist was very conversational and got the cleaning done quickly. The doctor arrived in a timely manner. Overall great visit.
E
3 days ago
High Pointe Dental office is very efficient,professional,and runs their appts on time.l have been happy with all my dental procedures.Dr Hutinson is very kind and gentle dentist.l would recommend their dental office.
M
3 days ago
Friendly staff. Prompt and very helpful with any questions
A
3 days ago
Would absolutely recommend!
Even making the appointment was pleasant! These are people who understand how uncomfortable a dentist trip can be, and they make it a point to help with that. They were all knowledgeable and efficient and frequently checked on comfort levels. Very satisfied.
R
5 days ago
Very comfortable and professional.
The atmosphere was very comfortable and welcoming. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure they have addressed any questions or any concerns.