Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
My husband and I had a great first visit. The office is lovely, the staff very friendly and professional and the dentist was so kind and pleasant. We recently moved to Denver and found you online, the owners pictures are what did it, great smiles. We received great care, the appointments were verytimely and we will definitely be back. Great job and thank you!
G
13 hours ago
Very professional and helpful
B
20 hours ago
Nice visit, attention to patient. Thank you.
M
1 day ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL PAR EXCELLANCE
DR HUTCHINSON, ALLISON SHERRY AND THE FRONT DESK STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT AND MORETHAN HELPFUL. THIS OFFICE GIVES THE BEST DENTAL CARE OF ANY DENTAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER HAD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ALLYOUR DENTAL NEEDS
S
2 days ago
I had a cleaning on December 11, 2018. Everything went well and I appreciate everyone at High Pointe. My entire family comes to High Pointe and feels that this is a well organized and managed operation. Everyone is well trained, motivated and very personable. Thank you for your service to the Thornton community.
M
3 days ago
Great dental office
This was my first visit to this office. The staff was friendly, professional and informative regarding the process and the prognosis. The office is beautiful. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.
M
3 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
They know how to hire people at Highpointe. Everyone is very service oriented.
P
3 days ago
The best, polite, and caring place ever!!!
I love high point dental!! The staff is the greatest people that you can deal with. From the check in to the check out and everything in between. I really do look forward to going in to see my dentist and get my teeth cleaned!!
R
4 days ago
Renee was one of my best Higynist I ever been with she was great.
B
4 days ago
Fantastic dental office!
I have had such great experiences with HighPointe Dental! I went in for my first cleaning today as a new patient and I couldn't be more pleased. Everything from the assistant taking my xrays, to my hygienist Daneille as well as Dr. Hutchison were all great. I have never liked going to the dentist, but I finally have found an office I LOVE! Thank you HighPointe Dental!