Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Professional service
They make me feel good , good attitude , great job guys.
A
1 day ago
Great cleaning and check up
I had the best cleaning today and super gentle! Allysen is a great dental hygienist. She made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my dental well being. Dr.Goff is kind, caring and very thorough. Great visit and great care!
B
2 days ago
Very professional and courteous.
The assistant was very knowledgeable was aware of my needs and she was extremely courteous. Dr. Hutchinson as usual was excellent and efficient. He is the best Dentist I have had..
L
2 days ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. You provide the highest quality of service. You need to hire a professional cleaning crew, the waiting room coffee table needs dusting and polishing, the front door needs cleaned and you have an overhead light out. I have been a customer of your for several years and this is the first time I have noticed a problem. You have a well deserved reputation for excellence. Keep up the great work. 5 stars for dental services, 2 stars for the waiting area.
H
3 days ago
High quality service
from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out I felt very comfortable with the service I received. I was looking for a good dentist for five years after my dentist of 30 years retired. I believe that i finally found him. Thank you.
P
3 days ago
high quality service filled with fun friendly professional and carring people
Dr. Hutchison and the entire staff at HighPointe Dental in Thornton Co are an amazing group of trained and carrying individuals. The energy and work they put into helping myself and others takes customer service within the dental world to a whole new level. I have had to go through quite a bit of extensive dental work this year but with Dr. Hutch and his team by my side I have saved time money and even prevented future health problems. From their high-Tech equipment to the availability and precise coordination on setting up for my anesthesiologist am now looking and feeling amazing about my smile and even life. I have to say that even with my busy schedule this office always works so hard at fitting me in for my appointments they make thing s easy and convenient.
A
4 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and great service and staff
S
4 days ago
Great Honest Dental Care
I love Highpointe Dental! They are honest about treatment that is necessary and or not. They are affordable and not out to take your money. I feel like they care about me as a patient. I've moved both my kids from their pediatric dentist because Highpointe is so good. Dr. Goff is our favorite.
R
6 days ago
Good people
R
6 days ago
You guys are always great . The work I needed done was quick and painless.