Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service professional and helpful
I always feel like I am going to a spa instead of a dental appointment I am pampered and every step of the way I am told all the information about what they are going to do and updated as they go along. Never mind going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly and professional lots of smiles greet y you when you arrive and depart Love the Doctors and staff.
K
2 days ago
Professional, informative and friendly
Everyone from the front desk to back office was excellent.
A
3 days ago
First appointment
Desk assistant was polite and very helpful, explained everything very well. Hygienist was thorough and told me everything about the office and practice. Xrays were fine, doctor was great, cleaning was great as well. A very good job by all involved, i was impressed.
C
3 days ago
We had a great and professional experience
T
5 days ago
Lost crown
I lost an old crown overnight and was given an appt that day. I opted to have the tooth extracted. It was painless. The staff at Highpointe Dental is courteous and knowledgeable. Every procedure is explained fully including any after effects. I highly recommend Highpointe Dental.
R
5 days ago
Efficient, Friendly and Helpful
I have always been nervous going to the dentist and worried about my oral health. High Pointe Dental always puts me at ease with great suggestions and tips. They have a very thorough cleaning practice that makes my teeth and gums feel great.
A
6 days ago
Assistants were great
Both of the assistants helping me were great. However, the doctor took forever to see me. I waited a good 45 mins to be seen. It is a good thing I had the day off. The girls helping to clean my teeth kept me good company, but I still think the wait time was outrageous.
S
1 week ago
Always great service and friendly
K
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and through. I still have not received a call regarding the trays for teeth whitening. She took impressions 2 days ago.
A
1 week ago
It was grate no issues on my part