Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

highpointeparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
J
4 days ago
Professional, Quick and Friendly
Had a regular 6 mo. cleaning and was in an out in 30 minutes. Managed to fix a tooth crack issue during the visit as well. As always a calm and friendly atmosphere.
H
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly
I went in for my cleaning today and the staff was not only friendly, but efficient. I was in and out in a little over 30 minutes, granted I didn't have any x-rays, but I feel like I'm usually at the dentist a minimum of an hour, so this was a nice surprise to me. Keep up the good work!
A
7 days ago
Very friendly and quality work
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I feel that my cleaning was good.
A
1 week ago
Everything went great! They were able to get my an appointment the same day! Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service!
That was easily the best experience I've ever had regarding a dentist appointment. Everyone, from the check-in staff, to the Doctor was kind and courteous. Allison who cleaned my teeth provided the best treatment and care I've ever received in a dentist office. She was so friendly throughout the treatment, I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and personal
I feel High Pointe has a good approach to providing dental services
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Just a retuine visit for my teeth cleaning, as always the staff listen to my needs and are very polite.
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning with no discomfort
I had a cleaning done, and I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have any discomfort. Other cleanings I've had involved hard and vigorous scraping, which made it unpleasant. I was then told that my "pockets were really deep", so I had to have a deep root planing treatment, which involved harder and more vigorous scraping for a longer period of time. I had discomfort and increased sensitivity for weeks afterward. Anyway, it was nice to know that my teeth and gums must not be in that horrible of shape, and that I could have my teeth cleaned without all of that intensity.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and competent.