Highpointe Dental

Dentist

9760 Grant St

#100

Thornton, CO 80229

Closed Today Closed

highpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Best dentist
Never had a bad experience here. Dr's and staff have always treated me well. Always making sure I'm comfortable during any dentist work. They are nice and friendly to everyone.
T
13 hours ago
Awesome Practice
Love the doctors and staff here. My experience was great, as always!
J
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional
I went in to get all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. The staff was very reassuring and made me feel at ease. The procedure was completed with no complications and I was feeling comfortable to eat soft foods within a couple of days. Much thanks to everyone at Highpointe Dental!
C
3 days ago
Appreciate the atmosphere and personnel
I appreciate the quality of service. They all do their best to meet the customer's needs. I appreciate the hours and their flexibility in scheduling.
J
4 days ago
Amazing experience
Let me start by saying I work in customer service so I have pretty high expectations. This was my first visit and I am very impressed. Upon arrival I was greeted and had a very short wait. Every staff member that was part of my treat was amazing. They introduced themselves and explained exactly what they were going to do. We held good conversations to relax my nerves. I had my teeth cleaned and couldn’t be happier about how well they made sure I was comfortable. They answered all my questions and were great about explaining everything to me. If you are looking for a dental office this is the one hands down! Best customer service I have received in forever!
S
4 days ago
Excellent
Because of how hard it can be to get our teeth worked on you always strive to make us comfortable as possible and that means a lot. Atmosphere is professional and friendly thanks for all you do much appreciated.
H
4 days ago
High point provides extraordinary service on all levels
D
4 days ago
You guys...
You know I love you guys! You're the best! ♥
C
4 days ago
Fit Me In The Schedule
I would like to thank you for getting me in the schedule yesterday!The entire office was very friendly and professional. I received excellent service! Thank You!
R
6 days ago
Great place
Always great service and extremely friendly staff.