Higson Dental Group

Dentist

#212, 9719 98th Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8K6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Darla cleaned my teeth today. She was very professional, friendly & kind. Darla answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend her. Pat. M.
N
3 months ago
Great service
I used to be very nervous about going to visit a dentist, but now I'm ok with it. The staff are very polite and friendly....the lady, Darla, that cleaned my teeth was very caring. She always explained everything she was to do to me, and cared about how I felt. I can't wait to take my son in for his first visit. I would definitely recommend them to others
B
3 months ago
I love going to my dentist's office!!!!
Taking good care of my almost 65 year old teeth is very important to me and I appreciate so very much how important it is to everyone who works in Dr. Higson's office. The staff is friendly and caring. Everyone who has cleaned my teeth (Theresa mostly :-) !!) is wonderfully honest and meticulous. And gentle!! Dr. Higson is also wonderful.....honest, caring, and putting my best interests in the forefront. I am so happy to have such great dental service in my community!!!!
E
4 months ago
Great service
I would recommend Higson Dental Group to everyone. They are great with service both with the dental care and the service up front.
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable group
I went here years ago with very positive experiences then moved away and now that I am back I returned to this office and am not disappointed at all. The staff here are friendly and professional from the moment you walk in, Sara is a great hygienist. Everyone was knowledgeable and the dentist was great! All in all a pleasant experience and would highly recommend the Higson Group.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Higson has been our family dentist for almost 13 years and we have always had positive experiences. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional. From day one we have felt comfortable and well cared for by the dental professional team!
B
5 months ago
Jan 10, 2017 visit
Very pleasant experience, I was looked after in a professional manner, by professional people! They didn't mind when I started snoring! Darla looked after me with kindness and a gentle touch, I hope this review doesn't make her too busy to look after me again. Her cleanings don't hurt! I have had nothing but good things to say about all the staff, Dean and Clint both are down to earth guys that I would have a beer with, anytime! I sure appreciate the reminders, as well as the way they are flexible in dealing with the surprises that sometimes pop up just before my appointments, sometimes causing me to have to reschedule at the last moment. My whole family goes there now, my kids love it and I'm sure the next time I will get a bouncy ball!
Response from Higson Dental Group
I will be sure to put aside a bouncy ball for your next visit..& Thank-you for your wonderful review!
M
7 months ago
Great experience and service
I have been going Dr.Higson for 15years now and I have never had a bad experience with him or his staff! Everyone is super friendly and make you feel very comfortable! My 4 year old daughter has started going and getting her teeth cleaned by Sara, I love how she takes time to talk to her and make sure she has a very good experience! A wonderful place to make your family dentist!
E
7 months ago
Professional, polite, perfect
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Darla. Wonderful experience - if you can say that about getting your teeth cleaned. Darla is professional, polite, perfect. She is kind and gentle. Love Higson Dental Group. Thank you very much.
H
7 months ago
Very friendly, thoughtful, and thorough!
My husband and I always receive wonderful care and attention at Higson Dental Group! They are very helpful and accommodating when it comes to our specific needs and requests, and there are never any surprises when it comes to the bill. They take amazing care of their patients!