Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing neightbors
I go there and you should too! Friendly, professional and reasonable. What more could you want?
C
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable and caring staff Put you at ease no matter how bad the tooth problem! Thank you Charlie Giglia
J
1 month ago
Staff was super patient and kind. I was very nervous as I have very little past personal experience with dental procedures. Left feeling great! Would recommend this office to anyone. I feel very fortunate to have found a good dental home.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
For me going to the dentist is better than a spa hour. I love getting my teeth cleaned and especially having them flossed - I'm not kidding. They are very thorough.
S
2 months ago
Most pleasant dental experience ever
Dr. Douglas is a great person. Took her time to explain what has to be done to fix my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is great. Very kind and helpful. The dentist is wonderful! She is super gentle and does an extremely good job. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is great. Very kind and helpful. The dentist is wonderful! She is super gentle and does an extremely good job. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Professional, kind, respectful, and FUN!😊
Who woulda thought!! The entire office i s always filled with laughter. The dental chairs overlook the beautiful San Marcos Golfcourse. As if that wasn’t enough, I am always treated with kindness and the dental work is always thorough and detailed. You will not be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
I'm Picky About My Dentist
Dental procedures, even cleanings, cause me anxiety. I trust Dr. Douglas and her staff to do a good job with minimal discomfort. They are thorough and honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
New Arizona
I could have not picked a better dental team than Hillary Douglas and her exceptional team They are very thorough and explain in detail what needs to be done and procedures that may wait