Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

ddschandler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Highest level oh professionalism
I have been receiving exceptional preventative services at Dr Hilarry Douglas’ office for several years, from the receptionist to Jackie, dental hygienist, to Dr Douglas. But during this pandemic, I required emergency services and Dr Douglas couldn’t have been more respectful and compassionate, meeting me at her office and addressing my needs immediately.
M
3 months ago
Professionlism
Doc. Douglas and her staff make you feel like family. Treat you well and professional. They are each thorough in their cleaning process and offer opportunity to stay gum and tooth healthy.
A
3 months ago
Dr Douglass is just as amazing today as she was 7 years ago when my children went there. My granddaughter is so comfortable she walks back by herself. She's all smiles when we get there and all smiles when we leave.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Appointment went longer that I expected as Dr. Douglas had to take impressions twice for the bridge she needs to order and install. Hopefully the lab will like the 2nd set of impressions so I don’t have to go to see her again.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and kind
I’ve been going to Dr. Douglas since i was 7 years old. She’s my favorite besides the nurses and people in the front. I’ll always be a loyal patient to them
S
3 months ago
ABSOLUTELY the best dentist ever!!! The entire staff is also so friendly & knowledgeable, Dr. Douglas explains what she is doing as she working on you & is so gentle. Trust me — this review is coming from someone who has had anxiety & claustrophobic attacks in dental offices before. It would never happen in this office. Dr. Douglas also explains what you need to have done in detail and answers all your questions. Too bad there aren’t more dentists with such a caring attitude as she has.
G
3 months ago
Great team!!!
Love this whole office team. They are always so entertaining and treat us like family. Love Dr. Douglas, she’s the best! We travel a little out of our way but she’s worth the drive.
K
4 months ago
Enjoyable!
Let's be honest. Who enjoys going to the dentist?? Dr. Douglas and her entire staff consistently provide my family with a great experience!. They are always so gracious, efficient and respectful of our time. I've had to call in for special appointments for my busy husband and they go out of their way to help. I highly recommend them.
I
4 months ago
Professional and courteous and knowledgeable
Had a great experience
V
5 months ago
Routine dental maintenance.
Today's dentist visit for cleaning was perfect. On time, no wait, and no fuss. The dentist and staff were polite and professional. I would recommend this office for anyone who may need dental services.