Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and delicate when it came to my sensitive teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Douglas and her staff are wonderful. She's been my dentist from the day she opened her office. She takes great care of me.
S
2 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and fantastic here at Dr. D’s office. I’m always comfortable and never worried that I’ll be told I need something done unless it’s actually really necessary. Jackie is absolutely AMAZING and just makes every visit feel like visiting with a friend! Dr. D herself is phenomenal! She is a wonderful dentist and she always adds a bit of humor and fun to my visits and has had my back regarding a crown on my front tooth! Chris always makes checkout a breeze-whether it’s a basic visit or one that needs an insurance breakdown. All in all, this office is the best and that’s why I’ve stayed with them for almost 10 years.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality and gentle and caring
Love Dr. Douglas and her sweet staff. Been going over 14 years and counting. Highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
I love going to this dental office!
From the moment you schedule your appointment with the friendly receptionist, Chris it just gets better. I have been going to Dr. Douglas and Jackie her hygienist for 9 years. It is always a fun time in thier office. They make you feel like family. Unlike other dental cattle call places, you won't be paying for work you don't need here. They are professional kind and caring.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I do not enjoy going to the dentist but Dr. Douglas and her staff make the experience enjoyable. They are friendly, easy to talk too, hassle free with insurance, easy to make appointments and are on time with appointments. I highly reccomend coming here. Thank you Dr. D! :)
A
2 months ago
Gental dental
All practice personal were friendly and welcoming. My hygienist reviewed my medical history and updated the changes. My cleaning was performed and I'm very satisfied. I have recommended this office to several of my friends. Very professional.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, and Patient Orientated
I recently moved to Arizona, after seeing the same dentist for most of life, I was skeptical I would find another that I would feel comfortable with. Dr. Hillary along with the hygiene staff and receptionist made me feel at ease from the moment I walked through the door. I had several questions and asked about a service that they did not provide, without hesitation they referred me to another practice that was able to help me. The staff went above and beyond to find answers about my insurance for me. I am going to recommend Dr. Hillary to my granddaughter for her and the great grandbabies.
T
2 months ago
Hilarious
I always have a great experience. Hillary and the staff are amazing.
K
3 months ago
Amazing neightbors
I go there and you should too! Friendly, professional and reasonable. What more could you want?