Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great quality of service and attention to patient
Everyone at this office is great!! They listen to your questions and find a resolution immediately. Friendly and just all around good people!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Not easy to find a great dentist and great hygienist but I finally did. Very kind and thorough. Office very nice extremely clean. Front desk staff great. I would highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
Good people
Awesome 👍🏻
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Such a family friendly environment! Great for kids from ages 0-100! The staff is so warm and inviting and makes you feel great!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and delicate when it came to my sensitive teeth.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Douglas and her staff are wonderful. She's been my dentist from the day she opened her office. She takes great care of me.
S
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and fantastic here at Dr. D’s office. I’m always comfortable and never worried that I’ll be told I need something done unless it’s actually really necessary. Jackie is absolutely AMAZING and just makes every visit feel like visiting with a friend! Dr. D herself is phenomenal! She is a wonderful dentist and she always adds a bit of humor and fun to my visits and has had my back regarding a crown on my front tooth! Chris always makes checkout a breeze-whether it’s a basic visit or one that needs an insurance breakdown. All in all, this office is the best and that’s why I’ve stayed with them for almost 10 years.
G
2 months ago
High Quality and gentle and caring
Love Dr. Douglas and her sweet staff. Been going over 14 years and counting. Highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
I love going to this dental office!
From the moment you schedule your appointment with the friendly receptionist, Chris it just gets better. I have been going to Dr. Douglas and Jackie her hygienist for 9 years. It is always a fun time in thier office. They make you feel like family. Unlike other dental cattle call places, you won't be paying for work you don't need here. They are professional kind and caring.
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I do not enjoy going to the dentist but Dr. Douglas and her staff make the experience enjoyable. They are friendly, easy to talk too, hassle free with insurance, easy to make appointments and are on time with appointments. I highly reccomend coming here. Thank you Dr. D! :)