Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service,friendly,on time
I appreciated the recommendation about the insurance. The whole staff was very nice. I’m happy I was referred to your office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Clean facility. Professional staff yet personable as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Awesome! Been going there for about 12 years and I always go back. Great staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and personable
After having many “bad” experiences with previous dentists, I found Dr. Douglas and her team! I love how personable they are how respectful they are with everyone! They all have that “soft touch” when doing any work (cleanings, fillings, etc.) and I never leave there feeling like I’ve been 10 rounds in the ring and come out on the losing end! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Douglas and her team!
J
1 month ago
😀👍🏼💋😷💋
L
2 months ago
Great quality of service and attention to patient
Everyone at this office is great!! They listen to your questions and find a resolution immediately. Friendly and just all around good people!!
B
3 months ago
Great experience!!
Not easy to find a great dentist and great hygienist but I finally did. Very kind and thorough. Office very nice extremely clean. Front desk staff great. I would highly recommend
B
3 months ago
Good people
Awesome 👍🏻
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Such a family friendly environment! Great for kids from ages 0-100! The staff is so warm and inviting and makes you feel great!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and delicate when it came to my sensitive teeth.