Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Most pleasant dental experience ever
Dr. Douglas is a great person. Took her time to explain what has to be done to fix my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is great. Very kind and helpful. The dentist is wonderful! She is super gentle and does an extremely good job. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is great. Very kind and helpful. The dentist is wonderful! She is super gentle and does an extremely good job. I highly recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
Professional, kind, respectful, and FUN!😊
Who woulda thought!! The entire office i s always filled with laughter. The dental chairs overlook the beautiful San Marcos Golfcourse. As if that wasn’t enough, I am always treated with kindness and the dental work is always thorough and detailed. You will not be disappointed.
M
1 month ago
I'm Picky About My Dentist
Dental procedures, even cleanings, cause me anxiety. I trust Dr. Douglas and her staff to do a good job with minimal discomfort. They are thorough and honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
New Arizona
I could have not picked a better dental team than Hillary Douglas and her exceptional team They are very thorough and explain in detail what needs to be done and procedures that may wait
J
2 months ago
Moved out of state a year ago still come back here
Always a great experience. Professionals with warmth and personality. Will continue to schedule visits with travel.
D
2 months ago
So nice, got me in fast with a bad toothache. Gentle and kind.
R
3 months ago
Excellent quality work, Very Professional and kind.
I am very pleased with Dr. Douglas' office, her staff and the great work that they do!! THANK YOU, ALL!!
K
3 months ago
Great dentist
Office is clean and organized. Dr Douglas and her team are friendly and helpful in getting you in to your appointment quickly, making sure you get a thorough cleaning and dental exam from the hygienist and the dentist, and getting your next appointment set. They can send email/text reminders for appointments and that's helpful to keep track of those twice a year cleaning appointments.