Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean new office. Good view out the chair.
S
5 days ago
The quality of service was excellent. You all went above and beyond taking care of Elizabeth and knowing her disability. We thank you so very much
You're amazing dentist. That our family will be returning to
B
6 days ago
They took great care of me and very friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
The whole staff is very friendly and make you feel at home! They really do care when working on you, and give you automated text messages when your next appointment is. Couldn’t ask for anything more
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
The best dentist ever! I recommend her 5 star service
J
1 month ago
Great People and Service!!!
The entire staff is very polite and friendly. Dr. Douglas does maticulous work and takes the extra couple of minutes to make sure things are right. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Best care and best view in all of dentistry
S
1 month ago
Professíonal and friendly
All staff very friendly and professional. Answered all questions respectfully. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Been going to this office for about 10 years and it’s the best dentist office in the history, and future, of dentist offices. Hillary and Jackie are so good they should have dental procedures named after them. If you don’t go to this office your teeth are guaranteed to rot and get gingivitis.
C
1 month ago
This was a dentist appt?
Dr. Douglas’ team is incredibly patient, kind, caring, professional and welcoming. I have never felt any judgement or criticism over the health of my teeth and believe me, their not in the best shape. You are welcomed promptly by Kris who is warm and kind. She’s always willing to provide answers and help without any hesitation! Dr. Douglas is the sweetest dentist I have ever met and I am so glad I was able to find her. The office is clean and fresh. The window view is calming and the staff is so friendly and kind. I have had nothing but great experiences here and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a professional dentistry. I don’t know how much more highly I can speak about this office. It is truly one of a kind.