Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Amazing
My dental situation has been a very challenging one. The staff at the office are amazing! I am always satisfied wroth the work that is done! Very personable and caring! ❤
F
1 week ago
Great service timely and friendly
I waited maybe 20 seconds very professional and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Great working staff and services
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly Staff
I had an emergency and was out of town (From Texas). They were able to work me in for an appointment - worked with my insurance company to make sure everything was handled correctly. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Honestly I wish this was my full time dentist. Thank you for everything, Greg
T
3 weeks ago
So great with kids!
This morning my 4-year old had her 1st cavity fill and the staff was wonderful! They eased my nerves and walked through the cavity fill with my daughter every step of the way.
B
1 month ago
Simply the BEST
We've been seeing Dr. Douglas for over a decade and wouldn't trust our family to anyone else. She is kind, patient, professional, and does the highest quality work!
L
1 month ago
High quality of Service and very friendly
This office is awesome!! Great people and they care about their patients!!!
C
1 month ago
Always kind and gentle. I am a big baby, afraid of dental pain and everyone there is great.
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff and great service .
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The whole staff are very friendly. They remember things about you that make more personable. Dr. Douglas is so funny. She makes you very right at home. Like coming here! 😃👍🏽