Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
New Arizona
I could have not picked a better dental team than Hillary Douglas and her exceptional team They are very thorough and explain in detail what needs to be done and procedures that may wait
J
1 week ago
Moved out of state a year ago still come back here
Always a great experience. Professionals with warmth and personality. Will continue to schedule visits with travel.
D
2 weeks ago
So nice, got me in fast with a bad toothache. Gentle and kind.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality work, Very Professional and kind.
I am very pleased with Dr. Douglas' office, her staff and the great work that they do!! THANK YOU, ALL!!
K
1 month ago
Great dentist
Office is clean and organized. Dr Douglas and her team are friendly and helpful in getting you in to your appointment quickly, making sure you get a thorough cleaning and dental exam from the hygienist and the dentist, and getting your next appointment set. They can send email/text reminders for appointments and that's helpful to keep track of those twice a year cleaning appointments.
K
2 months ago
The only dentist I trust
I have a severe dental phobia. Over the last 5 years, through all the ups and downs, she’s the only one I trust to see my mouth and trying to make it as healthy as possible. Everyone in the office is kind, compassionate, and gentle. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Appointment for filling removal and "refill"
My appointment today was for the purpose of removing a damaged silver filling, probably put there in 1960 or so before any of you were born. The first procedure was the injection of drugs into my gums to avoid the potential pain. Jackie performed that task with absolutely no pain to me, was very friendly during our portion of the session, was very prompt and thorough and a pleasure to see again. She always does a good job for me. The second part of the visit was performed by a staff member whose name I do not know, but I suspect she was a DDS, and she also was very thorough, gentle and efficient. Dr. Douglas was very quick and efficient with her removal and refill on old #29 (I think if it had been the same problem with #30 or 31 I would have just had it pulled?) and gave directions/ instructions that I understood very well. I anticipate no more problems with that tooth. In summary, I, like most folks, do not look forward to dental appointments, but if I need one, the Dr. Douglas office is the best place to go. I also got to meet Mike, also an interesting pleasure.
S
3 months ago
Hi quality
All good
T
3 months ago
High quality service
As always Dr. Douglas is amazing...very professional...always answers my questions thoroughly and explains my charts...staff is very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Always high quality
One of the very best Dentist I have been to have been a patient for 13 years