Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly...
Went in for my 6 month cleaning. Great service!!!
C
3 years ago
My favorite Dentist
I absolutely love this office. My dental assistant is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Douglas reflects the same. As long as my insurance allows me, this will be my dentist of choice :) Thank you for being awesome!!
T
3 years ago
Great team!
So glad I decided to change dentist. All the office/crew people are great! They remember all about you and make you feel at home. Highly recommend them. Thanks Dr. D! 👍🏽😀
H
4 years ago
I love my dentist
Who can say that they love their dentist? Me. I have been searching since I moved here. I have severe anxiety and they are so wonderful here.
K
4 years ago
Very Professional
What a team of professionals with great smiles.
K
4 years ago
Quality service, timely and very friendly atmosphere.
I love this office. The ladies are friendly and very professional. They make you feel at home while providing you quality service. A+ service.
A
4 years ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too. All of the employees are amazing and Dr. Douglas is an amazing dentist I will be a costumer for a very long time . This office truly does care about their patience and if you have questions about anything or need help with payments they are willing to work with you as long as your honest.
L
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the care and service received. I can't see taking my kids any place else. The staff spoke to my child and myself when we first entered the office. Dr. Douglas explained what she planned to do. Why she planned to do it that way. And really made me feel at ease.
L
4 years ago
Got the job done!
F
4 years ago
high quality
Excellent, positive and knowledgeable-who could ask for more