Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
top shelf
Dental Chairs are awesomely comfortable. I wanted to sleep in them.
N
3 years ago
High Quality
I have been seeing Dr. Douglas for over 10 yrs. Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Douglas has taken great care of my teeth. Everyone is Great. Highly recommend!
L
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr Hilary for 10 years now and I love her in her staff very nice welcoming people
K
3 years ago
very happy that I returned to Dr. Douglass' office, great people that care!
M
3 years ago
Thanks for cleaning my toofuses
Got there early because I was in a hurry and needed to get somewhere right after, they fit me in and got me out in a jiff with lovely clean teeth. Thank you!
S
3 years ago
From Dr Douglas to each and every staff member, they are so caring, efficient, and provide great quality service.
T
3 years ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to this dental practice for over 5 years and it's always a great experience. The officr is a positive and calm atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and polite, answer any questions s you may have, and offer honest ways to improve dental hygiene. My cleanings are usually quick and I never have a problem scheduling an appointment.
W
3 years ago
IT WAS GREAT. THANK YOU WILLY