Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Crown prep
Going great
T
3 months ago
Like family!
The whole office is so friendly. I love my hygienist Jackie and Dr. Douglas is great too. They know they’re patients and it’s like visiting with old friends every time we’re there. Highly recommend. 👍🏽
S
3 months ago
Patient
Patient and professional
K
3 months ago
Quick easy and painless
The hygienist was very polite and was cautious of any pain I had. The environment was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Nothing beats the view out the window either !
D
4 months ago
Great
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean new office. Good view out the chair.
S
4 months ago
The quality of service was excellent. You all went above and beyond taking care of Elizabeth and knowing her disability. We thank you so very much
You're amazing dentist. That our family will be returning to
B
4 months ago
They took great care of me and very friendly
K
4 months ago
Amazing service
The whole staff is very friendly and make you feel at home! They really do care when working on you, and give you automated text messages when your next appointment is. Couldn’t ask for anything more
S
5 months ago
Very professional
The best dentist ever! I recommend her 5 star service
J
5 months ago
Great People and Service!!!
The entire staff is very polite and friendly. Dr. Douglas does maticulous work and takes the extra couple of minutes to make sure things are right. Highly recommended.