Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality service
Love this place!
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first dental appointment in quite some time, so I was going into it a bit nervousl. Dr Douglas and her staff made me feel incredibly welcomed, and Jacqui, the dental hygienist was nothing short of amazing!
V
6 months ago
Filling filled
Very friendly, good work, on time, easy check out.
J
7 months ago
Really cared about my experience
Best expereince recieving the novacaine shot EVER, she did it so slowly and gently it didnt hurt or burn. Then, during my procedures, Hilarry noticed I was tense and offered nitrice and headphones. They spend the same amount of time making me feel at ease as they did actually working on my teeth. I rcvd a text message later in the evening making sure I was ok, and got a response back to my response... from a person, not a robot. I will definately be going back.
S
7 months ago
Anxious no more
Left Dr. Douglas and her staff today with a smile and no anxiety. I used to be so afraid to go to dentist that I put it off as long as I could....way too long. I actually enjoy my visits now. The staff are so friendly, positive, and yes they make you smile and laugh. They also do a first-rate job. My teeth have never been in better shape because of their care. Thank you!!
T
8 months ago
Great service,friendly,on time
I appreciated the recommendation about the insurance. The whole staff was very nice. I’m happy I was referred to your office.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Clean facility. Professional staff yet personable as well.
P
9 months ago
Awesome
Awesome! Been going there for about 12 years and I always go back. Great staff.
A
9 months ago
Professional and personable
After having many “bad” experiences with previous dentists, I found Dr. Douglas and her team! I love how personable they are how respectful they are with everyone! They all have that “soft touch” when doing any work (cleanings, fillings, etc.) and I never leave there feeling like I’ve been 10 rounds in the ring and come out on the losing end! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Douglas and her team!
J
9 months ago
😀👍🏼💋😷💋