Hilarry A. Douglas, DDS,PC

Dentist

575 W. Chandler Blvd.

Suite 223

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hdouglasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Professional and personable
After having many “bad” experiences with previous dentists, I found Dr. Douglas and her team! I love how personable they are how respectful they are with everyone! They all have that “soft touch” when doing any work (cleanings, fillings, etc.) and I never leave there feeling like I’ve been 10 rounds in the ring and come out on the losing end! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Douglas and her team!
J
1 year ago
😀👍🏼💋😷💋
L
1 year ago
Great quality of service and attention to patient
Everyone at this office is great!! They listen to your questions and find a resolution immediately. Friendly and just all around good people!!
B
1 year ago
Great experience!!
Not easy to find a great dentist and great hygienist but I finally did. Very kind and thorough. Office very nice extremely clean. Front desk staff great. I would highly recommend
B
1 year ago
Good people
Awesome 👍🏻
E
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Such a family friendly environment! Great for kids from ages 0-100! The staff is so warm and inviting and makes you feel great!
C
1 year ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and delicate when it came to my sensitive teeth.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Douglas and her staff are wonderful. She's been my dentist from the day she opened her office. She takes great care of me.
S
1 year ago
I love going to the dentist!
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and fantastic here at Dr. D’s office. I’m always comfortable and never worried that I’ll be told I need something done unless it’s actually really necessary. Jackie is absolutely AMAZING and just makes every visit feel like visiting with a friend! Dr. D herself is phenomenal! She is a wonderful dentist and she always adds a bit of humor and fun to my visits and has had my back regarding a crown on my front tooth! Chris always makes checkout a breeze-whether it’s a basic visit or one that needs an insurance breakdown. All in all, this office is the best and that’s why I’ve stayed with them for almost 10 years.
G
1 year ago
High Quality and gentle and caring
Love Dr. Douglas and her sweet staff. Been going over 14 years and counting. Highly recommend this office.