Hilgers Orthodontics

Dentist

1646 North Litchfield Road

SUITE #210

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great employees
Your staff are all wonderful, always friendly and helpful!
B
2 years ago
Really geared towards making kids comfortable
Love the way they make kids and parents feel comfortable with everything. They explain everything, every step of the way. Staff is friendly and very professional. They do cost a bit more than other offices but I'd rather pay more and know my child is in good hands.
C
2 years ago
Always fast, friendly, and professional service.
Z
2 years ago
Great as always :)
S
2 years ago
professional and friendly staff
My son got his braces on today. Hilgers staff was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Y
2 years ago
Excellent customer service, superb staff
Tanya is amazing. She was very thorough and took the time to explain, and outline everything. She answered all of my questions and was very patient with me.
Y
2 years ago
always a good experience
My daughter actually looks forward to her appointments. The staff is always friendly and welcoming and we never spend much time waiting. She is always called back for her appointment within 5 minutes of our arrival. We are very happy that we chose Hilgers Orthodontics and highly recommend this office.
L
2 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and on time! Also we are in and out very quickly not having to wait to be seen!
M
2 years ago
Very friendly
Always a great visit
L
2 years ago
Great staff and excellent dentist
I had an amazing experience with Hilgers office. Staff members were friendly and very attentive towards my concerns and answer all my questions. I recommend this office to any parent who has difficulty taking their kids to a dentist office.