Hilgers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14425 West McDowell Road

Suite F-102

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Everyone at the office does a wonderful job making my son feel comfortable.
V
1 year ago
I love Hilgers. The staff is wonderful and they treat my son excellent. The office was closing but I took a chance and called due to my son falling and hitting a tooth. I was so worried and the staff waited for me to bring him in. I can't express enough how grateful I am for this office. You all are amazing. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
We were seen by Dr. Catherine today and she was great! She is very thorough and very easy going and easy to talk to. She was great with my middle schooler. I wish I could remember the assistants name, but she was great as well. She made my middle schooler feel comfortable with some easy questions and conversation. Great staff and great appointment today.
C
1 year ago
Dr Kelly is so good with my son. I really appreciate her motherly demeanor. She is very friendly and professional. The rest of the staff are always helpful and reassuring with keeping my son calm and focused.
S
1 year ago
I really appreciate the amazing service my kids receive at hilgers!! I feel like they are being very well taken care of and they actually love going to the dentist! Thank you everyone at Hilgers!!
V
1 year ago
Always an amazing experience at this office! Dr. Kelly is very gentle and caring with her patients.
T
1 year ago
As always, excellent customer service!
S
1 year ago
Amazing as usual!
S
2 years ago
The staff is great and I know I can trust them to make my child feel safe and actually enjoy coming in.
S
2 years ago
We love Dr. Kelly and her staff! My daughter had two teeth extracted and she was giggling with the nurses telling them the jokes Dr. Kelly taught her during her last visit. Hilgers always take such great care of both of my children!